Taboo Gentlemen's Club

3.8
714.630.5069

3025 East La Mesa Street

Anaheim, CA 92806

MJ

posted on 12 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hey guys,

Im Maryjane from taboo. Honestly, Im disappointed some of you gentlemen didnt have fun time at our club. I'll take it upon myself to apologize for your unperfect visit. Every Club has its down falls and every club has girls that dont do their utmost. I can personally say that out of the 3 years I have worked at taboo, I've enjoyed it more then any of the other clubs I've worked at (varying from la to industry). The girls at Taboo are some of the most attractive dancers I've seen in Orange County. We all have our type of girls and dances. Im sorry if you didnt find the right girl for you the first time you came in. I ask you to try again. Come in and try out the various amount of new and regular dancers. I know you will enjoy yourself.

If Im working, mention my post on here and I will give you a FREE (no loop holes) dance. I never give poor dances, its like taking a test and trying to fail at it to me. You gentlemen have a great day and I hope to see you at Taboo soon! I work currently monday nights, wednesday nights, saturday nights and sunday dayshift (2-630).

robert

posted on 18 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I had a lot of expectations after reading the reviews...but I am disappointed. The girls speak a lot before taking for a dance, but once you get there it is not worth it. Sitting by the stage and throwing dollar bills would give more happiness. The club is just offering specials every 3-4 dances because customers are not taking any dances at regulars.

bambam

posted on 10 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

DREW

posted on 11 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Girls are hot, Love the $10.00 dances. vip is a waste of money. $120.00 so stick with the $10.00 dances.

joe

posted on 1 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

take passion!

jaron

posted on 28 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

this club was great, especially VIP from Kendall. She was great, lot of friction and very intimate. She let me touch her anywhere except privates. Titties are amazing and she definitely left with a a reason to come back at the end

James

posted on 30 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

FlaGuy

posted on 22 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club has some amazing talent!!!

The downside is that there is no alcohol, being from Florida I was a little suprised, paying $6 for a coke YIKES! DJ was annoying. They have a "special" dance every half an hour. Don't fall for it, supposed to be two songs but you really get one as the first one starts when the dancers are walking around. Also unusual no cellphones in the club, guess they are worried about the cameras.

However once you get over all of that, they have some talented and hot girls of every type you could ever want. All very friendly. The lap dances were friction, great technique on all but bikinis remained on during them.

I would definitely return next time I'm in town just to see these lovely girls. Sidney and Honey I will miss you.

kyle

posted on 12 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

amber, i will be back soon

MyInput

posted on 14 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Best Damn Strip Club I've Ever Been To!! Hot girls, Great atmosphere, Great music!! Only complaint is the bathrooms... Could use an overhaul, But who cares, This is by far the best strip club i've ever been to!! Highly recommended!!

the madness

posted on 24 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

this club is amazing. many girls will approach friendly. sit on your lap and slowly grind. then talk prices and dances. just ask whats instore and they should give you a preview. if you want sex, this is the club to go to. ive had sex with 3 girls so far. and FUCK its amazing. Ask for DEE, black beauty. with an amazing grinding ass

stripwatch

posted on 20 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

stripwatch.com it's like myspace for strippers and their clientel.

boone

posted on 17 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

you girls rock.

S.C. Hoppin'

posted on 13 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went during primetime on a Sat night, and didnt see any 8-10 rated girls - "maybe" saw one girl close to an 8.

karen

posted on 10 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

went with girlfriend and our men it sucks old people shit they need more hipper shit

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page