Lido Cabaret

3.6
321.784.1022

104 Cleveland Avenue

Cape Canaveral, FL 32920

maxxy1

posted on 6 April, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
258 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best strip club in Cocoa Beach. The staff is awesome and the entertainment is hands down the best in Brevard. Happy hour during the day with 2$ shots with your first drink and always a funny joke from CC.Waitress's are hott and music is always on point. Cheers

Johnson12

posted on 11 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Very nice club, being a part of this industry, you look for different aspects in strip clubs. Drink prices were reasonable, the usual 8$ range, management was very hospitable, bartenders very friendly & accommodating.The club is set up very nice, the music rocks, unlike SoFlo clubs where it's one Lil Wayne song after a Drake song, & then the Weekend in hourly rotation. This club has a good mix of rock laced in as well.I will agree with other reviews here though, the girls, being beautiful, are not very personable. I say with my girl for over an hour, & other than a few girls flashing the typical stripper smile, we were not approached by 1 dancer. Instead they hung out in their little clicks, playing amongst themselves, which is unfortunate because the club is filled with couples, obviously with $$ to spend & probably looking for a good time. In my opinion, their loss. I'll go back again, but as a cautious spender.

StripClub431

posted on 17 January, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
156 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Might review again after another trip because my wife and I got here late and didn't get to stay very long. There's a lot of beautiful women. That's the main thing, right? It's set up like a traditional strip club where dancers take the main stage and then go to a satellite. I do not like the private dance area. It's too open, too bright, too small and right when you walk in the club. No chance for a real "private" dance or basically to not have everyone up in your business. It did not seem very couple friendly. I know sometimes the girls get a little nervous approaching a couple but, damn, they're here for a reason.

timmykilla

posted on 4 April, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
106 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

This was ok...I love the ladies. .. but i also love the environment. ..music was ok...but if I had to chose Cheaters is a way better environment for couples and this one is second. ..I really don't like inner room caberat. ..a good environment but not so good for couples. ..I'll try again though I may have gone in a bad day. ..sunday...I love strip clubs... my husband and I really love going togather. ..I love when the ladies confront me. ..!!!

Weedman420

posted on 14 November, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
143 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

After two weeks planning the details for my birthday party, this place (almost) ruined it. The manager refused to honor the arrangements that had been made and confirmed just the day before. He was incredibly rude and disrespectful. I took my party to Cheaters and had a great time. 17 local people, including veterans and local small business owners have vowed never to step foot in this place again!

AssnTits5

posted on 26 September, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
288 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

I give it four stars only because its the second best adult club in town. Great place at night but has recently slipped in quality of entertainment. But that changes with the tide. Great bartenders great staff fun place.

Bendover Bob

posted on 14 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Topless Only. I like Ellie as she isn't chubby at all!

fritter17

posted on 29 October, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
213 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ok disclaimer, I went with my wife who is a former stripper. The dancers had a field day with her and she got a lot plenty of free dances. This of course got a lot of the guys around us going and bills were flying. So for us, it was an awesome evening, fun, and the staff were very attentive. Going back to this one for sure. Typical mix of girls and a couple who appear to crack heads. Several were very talented on the pole and it is impressive what those girls can do. Not Full Nudity, which was a major bummer.. The VIP lounge was a little crowded.

harryharry

posted on 4 September, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
251 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

So when you find yourself in a Gentleman's Club. Act like a gentleman. This club is a lot of fun. Great bar with a lot of drink specials and the servers are very friendly and helpful. The dancers put on a really good show so tip them well. Sit back, relax, and enjoy. Say hi to Jessica, Trista, and Alexis for me.

richard95

posted on 13 August, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
252 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

been here 100's of times and always seem to enjoy myself.......... im not sure what it is?????? JUST DON'T GO ON EASTER SUNDAY......

don

posted on 17 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

club was nice but too smokey. the girls were hot but were very snotty.I did not like the stuffy atmosphere.The red head bartender was a real B...h!We didnt stay very long.

Franklyn

posted on 19 February, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
231 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

wowzer!!!!!!!!!

ryan123

posted on 18 June, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
275 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place will always hold a warm place in my heart. I checked this place out the night before my cruise to the Bahamas. I've been to bigger places that weren't better. What do you want from a strip club? More women walking around than guys? Check. Lively girl who actually do more than just cirle the pole and wiggle a bit? Check. A "hands-on" policy in the VIP area? Check. I could complain about the lack of true privacy in the private area, but the girls here know how to spin an encapsulating illusion. And there was very little watching the clock.... bonus. Granted I put my patented "Gentleman Rogue" policy in action, so even in the main area had one girl sitting next to me waiting for the next VIP, another hoping her stage/ lap dance would steal me away from the first, and a third massaging my shoulders. God it's good being king.

big G

posted on 4 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

i was comparing lido and cheaters since they are right down the street from each other. They are both nice clubs ( lido is a bit smaller though). They both had hot girls and good prices. The one thing that sets them apart is that cheaters seemed to have more energy and the crowd there was really having a good time.Both are great clubs though!

Elk

posted on 25 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Good club, the dances are $10 out in the regular booths, $20 in the private section. You get about the same in either place, plus the private room is so crowded. You don't have to buy drinks here, but they'll keep asking you.

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page