215 Gentleman's Club

3.6
909.824.1215

2680 South La Cadena Drive

Colton, CA 92324

felixnada

posted on 17 December, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

It was ok. The place had very little people thier the girls were ok

yanard12

posted on 13 June, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

This review is subject to change since I've only been there once. The girls are really nice and sweet. Always a plus. Most of 'em are pretty hot IMO. Anyway, went in on a friday night around 11:30. Place is really small but I liked that. One of the things that should give this place a lower rating is that they would only take their tops off on stage. I got a lap dance and none of the girls would take their tops off. That was lame. Every other strip club I've ever been to I always got to see some tits while getting a lap dance. So for that they get a low rating. Because the waitresses and dancers were really nice, I give them 3 stars. I will be back again.

John L.

posted on 26 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

I was on the way home from the motorcycle swap meet in long beach and I decided to stop and check it out, after the $10 cover was paid, i endid up watching a nascar race and 2 bottles of corona for $12, I looked around but I didn't actually see any dancers, the tender was pretty hot blonde, bolt ons, bikini.......although I did scan the room a couple times and there was a chick inna bikini playin on Facebook with her cell phone lmao I just kept walkin, hard to get wtf bahaha, what is goin on here place sucked when I went.

Schahn T.

posted on 9 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ok not the best of strip clubs, but if you want to relax, unwind, and see some boobs without feeling the pressure of someone trying to take you for all you got then this is the place. Fun conversation with regulars, girls aren't bad looking, and the thurs/Friday 12-7 bartender is drop dead gorgeous. Oh, and they have scotch. Sold.

tonycluber

posted on 30 January, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
211 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place was awesome, look can be deceiving from the outside though, the dj was very nice and the bartender was super hot, I went in the afternoon, was short on dancers but we'll worth the wait. Super clean on the inside. Very cheap lap dances and the so song were decent lengths.

Javier G.

posted on 4 September, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Place sucks! I ended up checking it out and decided to try the beer. Next thing I know I was drunk and it was 4 hours later. They cut me off when I accidentally pissed myself. That's when they told me to leave. I stayed in the parking lot because I was unable to ride my bike. That's when the bouncer grabbed my phone and searched contacts to find the number to my girlfriend. My girlfriend picked me up, however, I slept on couch for two weeks. My life sucks!

god damn

posted on 26 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place sucked, dont let the high rating fool you. it was boosted by the owner so people MIGHT come here

Reno

posted on 5 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Dancers are ok, the only dancer that wows me is Angela!!!!

maxxy1

posted on 26 February, 2010
Joined 7 years ago
312 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

I can only remember going here two or three times. Once for a close friends bachelor party and another with some friends/family. Each time it just didn't seem all that great.The first uneasy thing I'd have to put on this place is the decore. What the hell is up with peeling/torn walls, torn up couch areas and all that?! Each time the place felt like some seedy dump rather than a strip club. That's a major red flag turn off for me.The strippers themselves were a mixed bag as well. A few good looking ones but overall it's hard to tell between the bad lighting around the place.Music wise it was decent. Overly loud but decent and the DJ was fairly animated.In the end, I really can't recommend this place. It's just seedy, run down, and overall you can find better at any number of the other strip clubs around the area.

joseph1k

posted on 16 January, 2010
Joined 8 years ago
329 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I have no idea what these other reviewers are talking about! this is my one of my fave strip clubs in the IE, with Hustler Club being number 1. How can you not like naked girls and cheap drinks?? The staff here is real cool too, and the DJ plays great music.

one dude

posted on 19 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

5 to get n and first thing i noticed was that there were alot of people in here and all were costemers. like 45 dudes and 4 dancers. getting a dance was at best a pain in the ass. and most only got the 1 doller mini dances when the girls were an stage. the lap dances are done in the open in front of everyone. and no matter what this site says the are not 15, its up to the girl and its never 15. upside drinkd are ok priced and thats about all. i personally dont recomend this place

Dick R.

posted on 26 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

i agree with the first comment...there are several things wrong with the place, actually there are many things wrong with this place. the most obviously thing is that the remolding that started 10 years ago isnt done, so there is dry-wall, lighting and otherthings that make you feel you are in a construction zone. i agree that are really hot girls there, but that doesnt compensate for the lazy and poor remolding work. beware...bring your hard-hat, just in case if anything falls on your head...go before 1:00pm, beacsue they charge a $5.00 entrance fee, which is not worth it. dont order any domestic draft, becasue it taste like crap, i ordered a pitcher of bud and it taste like soap water, too bad, i hope the owner takes notice...overall, club 215 is not a classly club, its more like a hole-in-the wall joint that happens to be a strip club. furthermore, the place is very small with limited seating.

dj omar

posted on 31 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i can sum up the talent at this club in one word. BUTTERFACE.

K

posted on 1 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Club is ok, been there 3 times in Dec 08, the dances are $20 not $15, watch for the one's that try to kiss you, dont need to catch that MONO.

rook

posted on 29 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

definetly not a cool place to hang out and spend your hard earned money but ask around and you'll find out that all the girls from the dancers to the cocktail to the bartenders have all been had by customers. my buddy was nailing one for awhile.

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page