Rockstar Connecticut Strip Club

3.7
203.879.4287

1652 Wolcott Road

Wolcott, CT 06716

livinlikelarry

posted on 5 October, 2016
Joined 4 months ago
26 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I know that they say not to eat food in a Strip Club but the food here is amazing!!! Its a pretty diverse menu of really good food. The wings are top notch and thier Burgers should be on tv or something. The bartenders are freaking awesome and make great drinks!! They also have some pretty hot girls here. There is plenty of seating and its a nice vibe in here. Its a real good place to just stop in for a few drinks and have a good time. If you've never been here you need to come pay this place a visit.

billtheguy12

posted on 30 May, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
140 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Overview:The exterior is typical of a rural strip club. Parking is in a dirt parking area on the side/back of the building. Non-dance staff are not clearly identifiable nor professional in appearance / attitude. The interior decor is average. Dance staff are somewhat attractive but very non-engaged with the customers. Drinks are extremely overpriced, and even though the wrong drink was made, for the drink that was made it was tolerable. Our experience was poor and we definitely will not return. Detailed events of visit: The wife and I pulled into the parking lot on a Saturday at roughly 7pm (a little early but it was going to be our first stop). A gentleman who we later figured was either the manager or owner was standing out on the back deck glaring at my wife. Enough to make her extremely uncomfortable. We decided that maybe he was wondering why we were sitting in the parking lot since just based on the exterior appearance, we were debating on if we even wanted to chance it. We ended up going in. We got inside and the bouncer (who we thought was just a random patron) asked for our IDs. There was only 4 other guests in the building (2 at the stage, 1 at the bar, and 1 sitting by the wall). We took a seat at the bar and I ordered a beer for myself and a Fuzzy Navel for the wife. The bartender said "I'll be right back" and disappeared for a few minutes into the back room. She returned with her phone and it was clear that she didn't know how to make the drink. She started pouring the Peachtree and then reached for the Vodka. I requested "No Vodka" and informed her that I just wanted a "Fuzzy Navel" not a "Hairy Navel" (basically the same drink but it adds vodka. She proceeded to get a pissed off look on her face like I'm out of my mind and pushes the back of the Peachtree bottle in my face which has directions for their variation of the drink. Whatever. The drink (any variation) is supposed to be topped with orange juice but she used some type of orange drink from the soda gun. Now I COULD be wrong, as it has been known to happen once or twice, but I have never seen orange juice dispensed from a soda gun! A beer and a mixed drink (made incorrectly) came to $16.25!! I didn't argue since I knew it wouldn't get me anywhere.As we turned around to watch the "entertainment" one of the girls started yelling "Who wants me to sing karaoke, turn up the music, I want to sing" over and over. The bouncer finally turned and said "No one wants to hear you, just shut the fuck up". My wife and I just looked at each other in agreement that we would leave as soon as we were done with our drinks. We looked over to the stage and the girl on the stage was ignoring the 2 guys sitting there with a couple of dollars out so that she could play on her phone, although in fairness one of the guys was completely ignoring her and playing on his phone. Two other girls were sitting with the lone guy by the wall. No one came up to speak to us or ask how we were doing, if we wanted a dance, etc. Everyone just appeared disinterested and as if they were just going through the motions. We quickly finished our overpriced drinks and left.

Nothing Special

posted on 25 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

JAMES BELTRAN

posted on 14 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

HONESTLY AN EXPERIENCE LIKE NO OTHER. I WILL BE BACK!! COMPLETE AND OVERALL HOSPITALITY, SMOKING HOT DANCERS, NEW MANAGEMENT...MUST SEE

cciqvwt

posted on 20 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

adoaovd

Waste

posted on 31 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

RIP OFF

Wow

posted on 26 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

What can I say...This place is a petting zoo.

bob q

posted on 31 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

nice

joel

posted on 5 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

nice place, nice girls, they should do some good drink specials, currently no specials, how about a break on the drinks in the bad economy?

B A Rockstar

posted on 4 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Jay

posted on 3 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Most of the girls are hot and friendly

outstanding

posted on 1 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

niki

posted on 29 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Lots of girls work here and most are pretty hot and friendly. Place is very cean and upscale. Not inexpensive, but is worth the trip.

Hot spot

posted on 5 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Bud

posted on 1 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Entertaining, girls are pretty and friendly

Previous Page12345678Next Page

Share This Page