Shangri La West

2.7

2440 West Jefferson Boulevard

Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Bryan

posted on 11 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Stopped in here Saturday night around 2am after a wedding so I was dressed up. Didn't have a single girl walk around for dollar dances, or walk around at all for anything. Took about 10 mins to get a beer, saw a few girls on stage who came out from the back, went to the stage then went back in the dressing room. First girl was nothing to look at, second had too much of a gut, third clearly did not want to be there and fourth was there for money and only money and had no interest in making the experience fun. The DJ sucked (as usual) and their sound system is crap. It went from real loud to where you could hear the bartenders from the other side of the room because either the DJ doesn't know how to adjust his levels or the mgmt just doesn't want to invest in their system. Overall, won't bother going back here again. The girls are non-existant, the waitresses are hot but rarely walk around and the crowd is pretty boarderline. The hottest girl there was a customer who unfortunately was with her bf and clearly was not allowed to leave his side. This place sucks, even if you're a drugged out gangbanger just wanting some tits in your face, there's so few girls you'll be hard pressed to find any.

rick

posted on 1 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

place is awesome girl are friendly and pretty made u feelgreat, i had wonderful time, i been back second time , staff is great there , there doing a great job

jonjon00

posted on 6 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I really enjoyed hanging out at this place. A nice small club that only runs about ten girls, but everyone was very friendly and the staff even the waitresses and the bartenders seemed to be in party mode all the time. Most of the girls were nothing special but there were two or three that were really tough. One named Sugar is my favoritecute little blond that gives full contact private dances and doesn't mind if you use your hands. But I love to watch this girl onstage she is the sexiest dancer I have ever seen.

ohio

posted on 3 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

me and my friends were there over the past weekend. This place sucked. Ill never come back again. waste of money ugly girls fat.

god

posted on 13 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place is going to hell

teddy

posted on 22 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1.2

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

chaser

posted on 13 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

no thanks will stay

at sg1 and sg3

Negrow hater

posted on 6 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

what can you say about a place that won't let negrow's in? I like it, and I can't stand them negrow's either. Fuck em, they can go to Paradise. Keep up the good work white people, I didn't see one negrow the whole time I was in there! In fact they got a dress code just to make sure that ain't coming in!

jess

posted on 23 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

>>>>>>>>>>>

CUST SG3

posted on 10 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

COMMENT WAS MADE UP

Brandon

posted on 10 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Fuck you Dino! Fuck you to Cedrick! Fucking wanta be mafia! Who the fuck do you two think you are anyhow! I'll kick both your ass'......PERSONALY!! Just meet me at the tough man coming up...........IF YOU GOT THE BALLS!!!

????

posted on 8 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

fuck you

Worst club in town

posted on 3 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Every town need a shit hole, but fort wayne is special, cause it's got a BUNCH OF SHIT HOLES!!!!!! HOWEVER THIS SHIT HOLE TAKES THE CAKE!!!!!!

tayloratshowgirlthree

posted on 16 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I've seen first hand what REAL clubs look like, and i can tell you this they don't smell like ced!!! Nasty would be an understatement more like rank!!! you really should make him take a shower at least once a week for GODS sake man!! Hose him down or something

Braun

posted on 15 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I thought East was bad, this place is worse. Every town needs a shit hole. The warm beer was more enjoyable than the dancers.

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page