Fairways Inn

3.2
302.653.7044

4167 S Dupont Blvd

Smyrna, DE 19977

HiJ

posted on 27 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Anyone heard from Cheyenne she was a good dancer!

jack

posted on 15 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this club needs pretty girls that don't have their girlfriends hang out...what I mean by that bunch of ugly gay bitchs work here..in their girlfriends hang out feel like me in my buddys are going get jumped by ugly woman when we walk threw the door all they play now is rap music too. think its cause of new owner this place was always a dive but now it just keeps getting worse..its worth the extra gas just take a drive to pa

brian

posted on 17 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

have been there many times and will continue to go Alazae is the best !

Joey Wilson

posted on 3 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Got a wild lapdance on the pool table from the one armed chick in the summer of 2008. Pool ball were flying everywhere. Overall a good strip club. The owner rose even gave me a lapdance on a bar stool.

joey

posted on 7 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

logan

posted on 18 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

I've been going to clubs in de for 30 plus < fairways today is a sad attempt to run a good establishment , when Rose owned it the problems I personally know about were small nothing like they are now. Nor was there a shoot out between the owner and thieves . They have one or two entertainers who I like but Can't honestly and won't put myself at risk or my freinds by dragging them up to a club where the police may raid at any moment or gun fire can break out

yurikrum

posted on 12 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Some of you may know me, most may not. I have been going to clubs for over a decade in many different countries around the world, and for Delaware this isn't a bad club. Some of the girls are a little pushy, but for the most part everyone seems to hold their own. Most don't butt in when other girls are having a convo. The ratio isn't bad, and I noticed that some did hit the nail on the head in a previous post. This place is more of a bar then a club, but with that being said, it also gives someone a chance to converse with attractive women as long as they are respectful.

va boy

posted on 16 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i had a good time there over the weekend. I was disappointed to find out they don"t do any dances outside of private area any longer. Hopefully they reconsider this rule. Still had a good time and some good private dances too.thanks

SCARLETTE

posted on 16 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

to the dancer considering working here...first let me say THANK YOU..obviously YOU are a professional and i appreciate the comment about using my real name!! I would gladly give you the REAL story about this club! Yes there is ALOT of BAD reviews && no they are NOT all from dancers!! most are from customers even though management wants to sit in denial of this fact (according to them I am the one who posts horrible things all day long because yes its no secret there one dancer i think is trash..on a personal note!!...however i am a professional and dont believe in trashing ANY dancer on a professional networking site!!) anyway...this is SMALL club and i am not really sure i would even call it a club rather a bar with topless girls....most of their "regulars" do not spend money...rather come in to drink and socialize and look for free...a dollar seems too steep for most...or the others that dollar makes them think they are entitled to a good feel anywhere the like!! the girls have to PAY to PLAY music off a JUKEBOX!!! there is NO sound system!! the dressing room is more of a closet and yes there is more drama here than MOST clubs....so if you have worked in the business this club probably isnt going to be for you! ITS A GREAT CLUB for someone who is brand new to the business...to learn and move on from! however i will say if your willing to put up with ALOT there is money to be made....at least there was i havent been there in a long time so that might have changed...and i will tell you MORE goes on that should...&& the club knows this and doesnt care...of course they will deny that fact and talk about all the cameras...blah blah blha..well then the person watching them must be blind! but like the owner told you...check it out for yourself...and se what you think..i would suggest HARDWIRED..NOT ICE LOUNGE..having retired 12 years or so in the business...hardwired in dover is the ONLY true CLUB in DOVER!!! check em all out and see what you think...i would be curious to know!! **&& again NO PROBLEM putting my name to what I write!! and i have checked on getting some kind of info as too postings but since i am not a club owner i can not...so0o with that being said i would gladly pay any fee for you to PROVE your negativity doesnt come from me unless it has my name!! but i am sure you wont bother its easier to pass blame than admit your just not as popular as you would like to think!!

re: dancer

posted on 23 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

sadly we have no customers feedbacks on our page, just dancers posing as customers, there is drama in any strip club, i assure you that, and fairways is no exception. If you want to work in a Delaware club, Fairways has the most customers out of any, a comperable club would be Ice Lounge for girl to customer ratio, however you will find drama there as well. One of our girls seems to be a little more "popular" then others hoped they would be and she has her haters posting comments on here as customers, after what is probably a year of this i think her comment back was well deserved, and do not feel that using a girls "real first name" puts her in any danger!The only way to find out if you would like working at Fairways is to come in, audition, and get to know the girls for yourself. If you come in, do your job, and go home i don't see there being any "drama" for you.

It's Star Baby :-)

posted on 9 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Apparently some petty females don't care to listen when I say that 1. no one cares if you pretend to be a customer and post the same thing on here 75 times.. 2. Scarlette, Henessy, Jess, whatever you want to be called this week, and we may as well use your real name since you are no longer a dancer... SO Jess.... say what you want to say but have the balls to put your name to it, and for god's sake.... posting as "Dr. Camron" .. sweetie.. if a doctor posted something they would use proper sentences and spell correctly... You don't hurt my feelings or my money with your dumb shit :-) and as far as posting something about bad breath... honey... you have halatosis... get ur stuff together before talking about someone else..... and ANYONE who would like to know how my private dances are... well... :-) come see for yourself xoxoxoxo STAR

Buy Generic Cialis

posted on 23 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

a good website to buy Cialis

A HAPPY CUSTOMER

posted on 15 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I had a good time there on monday I seen sum black girls who were hot and every 1 seemed nice I think they need a dj the music was a lil out of date but I will return an bring a few friends..

Rick

posted on 4 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went there with a few buddies last night. Had a great time.

Nick

posted on 12 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

well i went to this club not to long ago and when i walked in i noticed that the lap dancers were done right by the door which i couldn't understand! Not to mention that there wasn't anyone there that i really considered getting a dance from. There was only one or two that may have been half way decent. The atmosphere was annoying because all of the girls seem to gossip about each other. The restroom was disgusting. I have to say that i will not be returning to this bar!

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page