Larry Flynt's Hustler Club, San Francisco

3.5
415.434.1301

1031 Kearny Street

San Francisco, CA 94133

DexterRexter

posted on 3 October, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
79 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had a great time here with my boyfriend Sunday afternoon. The bouncer was super nice. All the strippers were cute and nice, a few of them climbed the pole really well too! Georgia gave us a couple's lap dance and was just the sweetest. Great first strip club experience. Drinks were expensive but expected. I've already recommended a couple of my friends to this place. :)

Colbys

posted on 24 September, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
49 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've been an on-and-off regular of the Hustler Club and I can say without any hesitation it is the best strip club in all of San Francisco -- and there are many. Dancers are smokin' hot and they'll never push you for dances; they can take "no" for an answer. You can't say that about other establishments.Drinks are on the pricey side (a bottle of Lagunitas IPA will set you back $7, a cocktail might be double that), but if you're just here to drink, you're doing it wrong. A drink is best when it's with good company, and if you're not with your squad and flying solo, any of the lovelies on the floor would be willing to have a grown-up beverage with you and chat. Well, if you are with your squad, the ladies are game nonetheless.Protip: Got your eye on a particular girl but you don't seem to be on her radar? Ask any of the suits to send her your way. I tried it out on Friday. At first I felt kind of weird about it, but the girl (Lilith) said it's totally normal and she's often glad she gets called over, especially on busier nights when girls don't always have time to meet everyone on the floor.Don't waste your time with any other club. Go to the Hustler Club and have yourself a good time. I gotta get back there soon.

rogerrab2

posted on 8 August, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

When im in San Francisco for topless gentleman clubs The Hustler Club is one of my favorite spots to visit!

GarryWas

posted on 7 August, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
53 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We had a blast the other day! We came in randomly on a Monday during the day. The guy with the long beard made sure we were well taken care of and was hilarious! I think his name was Cruz. The entertainers were all sexy and fun to watch. They were all so wonderful! Esther was our bartender and she rocked! She made sure the drinks kept coming! And the drinks are pretty cheap during Happy Hour. If you're looking for something to do on a Monday day, be sure to stop by here. There's not many people so you get all the attention and who doesn't like that? It's like having your own private club!

rickywho2

posted on 23 July, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
78 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Definitely my favorite adult club in town. Lots of hot girls and the waitresses seemed on top of things, especially for how busy it was. Bouncers are pretty nice too but they definitely do enforce the house rules. Plus they're open late on the weekends!!! All in all a great place to chill with friends (or possibly by yourself if that's what you're into). Check it out!!!

Tam H.

posted on 19 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Came in here after a San Francisco Giants game to celebrate a win. Trust me when I say I usually don't wander into a "Gentlemen's Club". I was with a couple of my friends. So we gave it a try. To my surprise, all the staff members were friendly and welcoming. Was greet by the door guy when we first approached the building. Paid the cover at the front desk. Again greeted with a smile. Ushered to our seats from the floor guys. Floor guys were helpful with any questions we had. Cocktail servers were on point and took our orders promptly. I can not leave out the best part. The DANCERS! Yes, they were hot! Acrobatic moves on the pole. Able to hold a conversation. Made us feel like a million bucks. Oh, did I mention, they were HOT?! Ha! Definitely coming back again.

fisherdex1

posted on 17 June, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
53 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

It takes more than an hour for Larry Flynt to make french fries. I ordered my fries at around 12 am and it is 1:17 now but fries have not come out yet. I have asked the waitress thrice she keeps saying I will check on it. The waitress is too drunk. I am there at Larry Flynt right now. I have been coming here regularly here from 3 years but now I think I might have to change my club. I will note the time when I finally get the fries.

kenston12

posted on 11 June, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
32 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Crooks! I asked door man if they were still serving and he said yes. Paid $75 to get in for 3 people (high but no worries ) and went to bar. Bar said already done last call. Walked right back to entrance to try to get money back. Was literally inside for less then a minute. Guy was incredibly rude and no refund. I manage a hotel in the area. Will never recommend this place to anyone ever again! No class whatsoever. Way to treat your regular customers.

stripforme123

posted on 9 February, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
53 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

I was pretty excited to see some attractive ladies at the Hustler Club tonight. I showed up at 9pm and the place was fairly dead. I left after about an hour as I was only approached once for a dance (which I gladly accepted). However, only getting asked once felt pretty insulting. I don't think I have ever been to a strip club and only been asked to dance one time. The girls were okay looking, but not as attractive as I had hoped.

dopeboy19

posted on 10 January, 2016
Joined 12 months ago
48 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I been here a bunch of times. Its the best strip club I know of in the bay area. Its a pretty standard modern age looking strip club. Mirrors, lights and that bluish tone in the air. Beautiful girls, they always been different everytime I go never been able to feel like a regular. They are always friendly and looking like they are having fun. Its set up like its supposed to be. They have multiple stages and you can pretty much see them from anywhere you stand in the club. They have the rail in the middle where the girls hang around so u can approach or maybe wink her over to give lap dances I like that better than having them standing up against the wall or around table Your not supposed to touch them cuz they are fully nude and theres liquor but I never been kicked out for it or even told anything by security. Usually the girl tells me ur gonna get me in trouble but its always been in a really playful manner even when its been more than once. This is the spot me and my boys go to when like we aint trying to go thru the whole club drama and just want a sexy girl dancing and vibing with us. Good memories here so far. The music is not strip club music thats why 4 stars instead of 5, its all pop hits and the annoying ones too. Like Ive thought to myself multiple times: why the hell would they play that song in here? But i think thats their way of keeping it "classy". This isnt like a party strip club where like you gonna turn up on top of the couch with 5 girls, just throwing money in the air and everybody is going crazy. Thats why I dont visit too often because I go to strip clubs and party, not to get felt up on and get my jollies off. I could do that at a regular club way better. In the bay, nobody knows how to run a strip club properly but if your gonna go to one this is the best one in the area in my opinion by default not by choice.

jessica p.

posted on 7 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I came here on a Monday night with friends and surprised how fun a Monday at a strip club could be! First the girls were all so beautiful and nice. We had a great waitress and had fun tipping the girls on stage. My friends and I got dances from Nicole, Natalie and Cassy! Those girls really made our night! They had good positive energy and made us fell really welcome. They also were beautiful. We did table dances and couple of my friends went into the back rooms. The girls talked about a private area were we could chill and have more fun without everyone watching, but maybe next time because it sounded expensive for 3 girls! Now I kinda wonder what goes on back there! I want to find out...I've been to other clubs and they are not very female customer friendly, but this place was!! Best fun was fighting over the dancers attention on stage with who has the most tips... Like a tipping war ... Im for sure coming back and bringing more of my friends and going for that private area they talked about!!!

Miyagi D.

posted on 30 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

I usually have a good time here and last night was no different until one girl decided to have a seat next to me at the bar. She proceeded to engage in small talk (she was terrible) but being a gentlemen I bought her a drink anyway(biggest mistake of my life). Conversation dried up in 5 mins and then she has to nerve to ask me for a tip. I just laughed in her face in disbelief. She then proceeded to berate me with help of her friend. It is a shame that just one girl could ruin the whole night and the history I have with this club. I will definitely think twice before ever going to this club again if they continue to employ gold diggers that think they are entitled to everything. If the bitch I'm talking about actually reads this, I just want you to know I tipped the dude in the bathroom because he deserved it!

brandonresh

posted on 25 November, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
71 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I'm used to strip clubs in Denver Colorado and I was seriously disappointed....lack of stages and good looking women

timmykilla

posted on 25 August, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
107 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

review update... this is what service is all about!! frankie the gm contacted me. very nice guy and very sincere in whats going on in his club. he assured me that it was just an isolated insistance and invited me back. i really miss the old managers like big mike and little john but cruz, old mike, marty and nick are great. everyone makes you feel very welcome from the managers down to the bartenders, servers, entertainers and floor hosts. things look like they are going back to the friendly place like it was before... thanks to the great leadership from the gm and his managers.very bad day today... got flipped off by one of the girls when i didnt do anything to her today. just went in to have a few with a buddy. missed the old managers... cruz... big mike.. new manager never saids anything. guess he is too good for the customers. desperately needed to relax and im more stressed out than ever. will be staying away from this place for awhile.

Trevor C.

posted on 19 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

The environment is dark and inviting, and not surprisingly after a few minutes I met a couple fine dancers. As we chatted over drinks, I decided to order some food and offered the dancers their own dinner with drinks. After placing the order, a manager interrupted to ask the girls to leave for the day. When I told the manager I had just ordered for them, he seemed rudely unconcerned saying something about a change of shift and they had to leave. One of the girls had asked to stay, but was rebuffed by the manager. Overall I thought the abruptness of the manager was unnecessary, especially when his action left me with a lot of excess food and drink. I enquired and found the name of the manager was Cruz. The girls and environs I'd give 4 stars, but the rude manager brings it down to 2.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page