Larry Flynt's Hustler Club, San Francisco

3.4
415.434.1301

1031 Kearny Street

San Francisco, CA 94133

KOH

posted on 28 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Midnight Thurs.

Decent looking reasonably fit dancers. Mostly white, one black (and she had the best moves). Two lap dances then a 1/2 hour champagne room for my wife with the black girl. Nice, other than in champagne room, strippers have to feed $1 bills into jukebox for dance music.

MEGAN

posted on 27 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

THIS IS THE BEST DEJA VU CLUB I HAVE EVER BEEN TO, THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS AMAZING. THE MANAGERS WERE VERY FRIENDLY. THE DANCERS DID SO MANY TRICKS I HAVE NEVER SEEN.

Local Regular

posted on 3 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Hottest girls on the block!!! If you want drop dead gorgeous girls then go to the Hustler Club. They are the only club on the block that has their after hours liscence so they are open until 4 a.m. Tuesdays are great for drink specials and the girls are hot every night. The other clubs dont have shit on the girls in this club. I wish every club was filled with as many hot girls as the Hustler Club. Once you get to know the girls you get the extra contact, but dont expect it your first dance. $100 isnt shit to these girls so dont think it impresses them. If you really want to get your moneys worth you need to do at least an hour in the Champagne room. Remember that your hands can only wander where there girls lead them. If she put your hands on her tits, its fair game. Go enjoy a real mans club at the Husler club and leave all the little boys at Centerfolds.

Rod

posted on 10 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I have been to a number of hustler clubs throughout the US and this one was by far the worst. The drinks were overpriced, and the dancers left a lot to be desired. The DJ wouldn't shut up and let the girls do their jobs. Poor showing for a service member in need of a little release.

Lawanna

posted on 14 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I recently attended your club for a bachelorette party, the service there was excellent! the host and security guys were helpful and engaging they really made us feel welcomed. Now some of the girls were I guess afraid to come over, but the four that did come were excellent! I can honestly say since moving out here to cali..this was the first positive experience I've had at the strip club, where I felt comfortable and had an awesome time! I believe you have found a new regular...lol

PS. tell Jordan Hello.

joey

posted on 12 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Had the best experience ever!

john

posted on 26 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Regular Strip Cluber

posted on 20 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This is the only club on the block that stays open after 2 a.m. They are open later than any other club and after 2 a.m. you only have to be 18 to get in the club since they dont serve alcohol after 2 a.m. they also have food that is actually pretty good to buy instead of having to buy pizza. so if your out after 2 a.m. and your on the Broadway strip find your way to the Hustler Club and get a bite of some real food to eat and still check out hot ass chicks taking their tops off while you sober up and get a dance to end the night. going to bed right after a girl has rubbed her tits all over you is never a bad thing. so dont be a pussy and go home. head on over to the Hustler Club where the party goes on until the sun comes up.

JOHN SMITH

posted on 14 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This is a club for the higher class of people. If you want ugly ass dirty whores then go to another club. But if you want hot ass fucking girls that are actually worth paying to get dances from then go to the Hustler club. Friday and Saturday has the hottest dancers. Personally, Christiana is my favorite. She's down to earth and has some amazing tits. Best dances I have ever had but more so she is going to make you want to come back over and over again for her. Even if I didnt get dances I could spend all night just hanging out with her. The other girls are hot too dont get me wrong. There's just something nice about getting to know your dancer and not just getting hustled for your money. I know I come in all the time to see her. Imagine what you might find there. I was never a regular until I started going to the Hustler club, now Im there ever chance I get. Dont leave without getting a VIP from Christiana. Best damn natural tits in San Francisco.

Sally

posted on 11 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Stocks & Bonds

posted on 5 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Early Wednesday afternoons are great. When I walked in, I was the only patron. Needless to say, the women were eager to approach me. The girls ranged from about 5 to 8 as far as looks. I will indeed return.

dancer

posted on 6 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i came out here to dance from reno and it's the worst club i've ever been to

this club is a joke

Mango on the prowl

posted on 13 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
N/A

There is a full bar and they will let you drink until about 2:00 am. Girls take their tops off on stage but put them back on when they come over to give you special attention. The Champagne room worked out well except they were lazy once they suckered you in. They sat there and tried to talk to you. Bitch, I want you topless on top of me, I don't want to hear about your mini schnauzer. We had to literally tell them to "start dancing, time's a wastin'".

One of the 3 girls we took back there wouldn't take her top off (It was Halloween and she was Little Bo Peep). We found 3 8's though so it wasn't a total waste. Hot girls, no air dances. I rate it an 8

RaiderX

posted on 9 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

hustler fan

posted on 7 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hustler is by far the best club in San Francisco!

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page