Crazy 8s

4.3
302.628.3800

Rt 20 W

Seaford, DE 19973

brandonresh

posted on 8 October, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
57 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Every time we are at the beach this is a must for a quick, no frills lunch and the absolutely perfect lemonade selection. Nothing says summer like a tall lemonade at the beach (ok, maybe a nice 90 minute Dogfish head IPA, but think about the children!)

Harrison69

posted on 4 October, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
144 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Crazy 8's is a must see shop in ocean city. Settlers say it was one of the earliest restaurants in town. I believe somewhere around 1953 they made their way to ocean city and it has been a staple ever since. THIS. PLACE. IS. CRAAAZZZYYYYY!!!!

livinlikelarry

posted on 12 September, 2016
Joined 3 months ago
14 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2

No comment for this review

moneyman2

posted on 30 July, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
34 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ok so I really wasn't expecting what I did but it was really good! I had the Mexini with chicken and sweet potato fries. The sandwich was very tasty and didn't need anything else on it and the sweet potato fries were actually sweet and savory with nothing on it. I was pleasantly surprised by this place and will definitely come back when I visit the OC again ;)

Raff

posted on 22 July, 2016
Joined 5 months ago
24 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

Cute restaurant, friendly staff. We had to wait over 30 minutes for our food. 3 out of 4 wraps came out. Sweet potato fries were cold. 4th wrap came out 5-10 minutes later. Food was good.

Naoya T.

posted on 16 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Lemonades are fresh squeezed and yummy. Soups that we had, shrimp & corn chowder was very tasty. Baja chicken enchiladas soup was little too spicy for my liking. Southwest wrap was very good.

kenston12

posted on 12 July, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
24 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

On our way of Ocean City, MD we placed to go orders.."Large Order" the food was awesome. If you enjoy a good wrap then this is your place. You can just about order any wrap you want with different meat options. The portions are huge.."be hungry" when you order. The service was good and insightful. Our cashier explained the options and menu WITHOUT ANY ATTITUDE because we had a lot of questions and that's golden! If your visiting Ocean City don't leave without eating here..enjoy

danielson

posted on 10 July, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
42 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Exceptional food but terrible staff. Our waitress was terribly rude. We will no longer be dining in, it is not worth the hassle. There are two sides to every story but not when someone pawns you off on another waitress because they had other more important things to do (not work related).

gary m.

posted on 10 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

stopped in for takeout salads for lunch on Wednesday, enjoyed the spinach salad which had nice toppings and the grilled chicken came hot and in a separate container so it wouldn't wilt the salad in transport. The staff was friendly and the salads were ready quickly but not pre-made. if you are in the convention center and want to eat healthy without going far, this is your place to get lunch!

DexterRexter

posted on 22 June, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
62 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I go here often and I absolutely love it! Service is great, the girls are very welcoming and make sure you are happy at all times. I highly recommend the buffalo chicken wrap with pasta salad. I go here often like I said and it's great every time. I do not have anything bad to say about this place. If you have not gone I highly consider you stop and make a trip.

williamr

posted on 21 June, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
47 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

After waiting for an eternity and being pushed towards frigid outdoor seating, my group was finally greeted by a lovely waitress who was able to turn our evening around. I then ordered a chicken panini and a summer salad which took once again, an outrageous amount of time. But in the end, the food was clearly cooked with love and could warm anybody's hearts on even the coldest of days.

stripforme123

posted on 9 June, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
45 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Wasn't too bad. Could have had larger portions. Ninja roll sounded good but wasn't that great.

fisherdex1

posted on 29 May, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
40 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great panini's and booty shorts at a great price. Must I say more. But seriously it was delicious, and well priced. You won't be disappointed. Vegetarian friendly. I would go back again, for sure.

anthony1

posted on 24 May, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
33 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had the southwest wrap with steak with sweet potato fries. The fries were so crispy and delicious! The my definitely did not skimp on the steak and filling in the wrap it was good to the last bite. The others in my group has the ninja and the chicken Caesar wrap both delicious. When I first heard the ninja wrap had general Tso's chicken in it I was like that's weird. I was so wrong it was amazing. The Caesar wrap was refreshing and light. The Arnold Palmer was perfectly balanced. The staff were friendly and welcoming. I will definitely be coming back.

XhXeXy

posted on 3 May, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
201 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have been here twice. It is not a fancy set up, but the food is outstanding. I also have to say that I have never seen anyone hustle like these folks, and I have seen lots of hard working waitstaff.

Previous Page12345678Next Page

Share This Page