Cafe Risque

3.7
352.466.3803

17035 County Road 234

Micanopy, FL 32667

Mick

posted on 11 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Always a nice meal shared with attractive women. Day time dancers are pleasant. Dixie, Mandy, Cherry and Candi are fun to visit with.

Mike

posted on 23 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Pleasant women that make you feel welcome.

no beer?

posted on 20 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

These girls look like they are from the woods !!! wtf no beer.

alex

posted on 1 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club that I frequent. Only thing i dont like as much is the lay down lap dances

Dyno

posted on 27 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Great food and lots of private dance types. Kinda like a well lighted restaurant with sexy naked girls hungry for your

attention. A bargain. TONS of sexy college girls!

Al

posted on 2 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome club, a wide variety of sexy, hot girls!!! Cover is a bargain and the food is decent.

Jack

posted on 7 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Very relaxing, laid-back place. Was there on a Friday afternoon and there were around 5-10 customers and half a dozen or so waitresses/dancers. Two Asian girls that day and the rest white. All attractive, in my opinion. Jackie's a sweetheart. While I was there, there were always two dancers on the stage and they get completely nude. Would not recommend the fish. Great place.

chris

posted on 27 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This was my first and favorite club I ever went to (2005). I was very ner Stopped in after miles and miles of billboards while traveling north.

Girls were very friendly, one was perhaps overly aggressive with me, found some of the women were a little less attractive than I would have liked while others were right there.

Cover was a little high, loved the bar they danced on...was complete with poles and a mirror to reflect so you could see from all angles at al times.

I also had some great pie...key lime that is...one girl stuck danced with her pussy about a foot from my face and after the song asked me if I enjoyed the pie...thought it was hilarious, hot and made me feel very comfortable despite the nerves of being a married man coming into his first strip club.

If you are passing through stop on by.

random_soldier

posted on 18 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

No comment for this review

jacob

posted on 2 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The club is pretty good there are some really sweet girls there there are no ugly ones that i have seen but there are some really hot ones too.... the sound system is bad. It is a cd juke box that the dancers are required to pay for the songs there are 10 second pauses between each song that is awkward when you are sitting at the stage. the dances are a little over priced but are worth it when you get 2 songs or more besides that it is a good time, oh since there is no alcohol you dont get too many assholes in there that is a plus

GatorFan

posted on 17 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The Cafe is honestly the only place to go in Northern Florida. Don't go in expecting a tampa strip club; these ladies will NOT provide any extras and you are closely monitored. Many of the dancers have been there for years, which I feel is a credit to the management. Many of the dancers are college students and thus very attractive. At least stop by to check it out!

frank

posted on 23 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

dancer's thoughts:

posted on 17 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I went to work at this club, thinking that it sounded like a good place. I guess if you're a trucker it's ideal. I found it very disappointing. First of all there isn't really a stage, just something that looks like a bar that the girls dance behind. There was like one booth for private dances. I also found the idea of food being served while girls are walking around naked in the same vicinity to be very un-hygenic. It was like a diner/strip club...just not my idea of what a strip club should be like.

Darren

posted on 16 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have been going up there every weekend for over a year and dont plan on stopping! Just want to also so hi to all my girls and good luck

Brandilynn

posted on 7 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Really disappointed for all the hype around this place. Dancers weren't all that friendly, wouldn't stop to talk for a minute to get a dance or anything. Rude. Paid to get in and watch a few girls walk back and forth. Place was packed with people not enough entertainment. Maybe 4 girls out on floor or stage at a time are they sleeping in the dressing room?

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page