Shotgun Geniez

3.0
712.382.1207

701 Main Street

Hamburg, IA 51640

cool news

posted on 8 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

nxFSXD Appreciate you sharing, great post.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

neve comin back

posted on 28 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

so what ever happened to aspen she was the bes thing this place ever had watching her dance was like a work of art she was so cool and just awesme to watch place has definatly not been the same since she has been gone n e one know where she might be dancing or what happeed to her. she was the BEST!!!!!

Just Another Guy

posted on 8 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Rating slider won't seem to slide for me.

It's a little cheesy, but that's part of its charm. It's

cheaper than Playhouse and the girls are friendly. I've never

been screwed out of money there and it's fun.

Rain man

posted on 4 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Hoe house should have shut down long time ago

What a joke!!!

posted on 2 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

They call this a club o rite a theater LOL. Is this club for sale? If so i have a $100.00 that is if Aspen comes with the sale. If she is not part of the sale i could bump it up to $200.00 Need a place to store my livestock so Moooo over Terri

Elmer Gantry

posted on 29 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The owner of this club is shallow and pedantic.

anon

posted on 11 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Jarod D

posted on 22 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I cant live without this place. I am there night and day. I am from Missouri but go there almost every night when i am working up there

Josh

posted on 24 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I always have a good time when I stop in. There are some decent looking girls, but some of them need to stop making disparaging comments about their peers..gets old real fast. Overall it is a laid back, friendly place. Be sure to ask Hannah and Aspen because they are the best ones there. Definitely worth the admission.

Patron

posted on 11 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I went on Monday. $20 to get in, 2 dancers, one "older" and the other was younger but injured.

Nice Club!

posted on 28 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Very friendly club had a nice time with the girls you get one free vip dance when you buy one for $25 and despite the rumors you can touch on stage and in the vip room a little slow during the week and busy on the weekends with more girls

Fred Bergstrom

posted on 6 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The owner of this club is shallow and pedantic.

Missouri

posted on 21 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Only good thing about this place is the sound. Agree about Char. Aspen is sort of cute but a bitch. TIME TO GET NEW GIRLS!

guest

posted on 20 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I went there and couldn't believe all the bickering between the dancers and the DJ. The DJ seemed to be a real ass. I didn't go there to listen to the dancers carry on a conversation with their friends and the DJ, but that is what they were doing. I even got to listen to one dancer on stage call out her order for dinner. The girls were OK. Most had flabby titties. Aspen had some nice tits, but I really didn't need to listen to her bitch how she's the adult of the group. Char was very friendly and gave plenty of one on one time if you tipped her, but she passed her prime about 20 years ago. And yes, the rumors are true...no more touching in the private dance area.

absolutely agree

posted on 16 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I agree. the owner is pushy and need new faces desperately

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page