Wonderland Miami

3.2
305.631.2564

7770 Biscayne Boulevard

Miami, FL 33138

ryan123

posted on 26 June, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
281 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Most of the girls in here have talent. Many have great bodies + athletic buildings. It's a shame that this place doesn't have a whole lot of seating and that people don't seem to tip as much as they should.. As a female, I appreciate natural beauty, and many of these girls aren't overdone with huge fake asses and huge fake boobs - but instead are more on the natural side. Work it girls!!!!

james1412

posted on 26 November, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
197 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I been there on a Thursday night. The only good thing is the food. In all the girls working there 2 or 3 were good looking. No diversity. The club was empty. They should hired girls with nice body. If you want to go work there don't and if you want to party or see some strippers don't go in this club.

fuckery12

posted on 25 November, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
269 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

The only good reviews here are from their own employees. This place is a joke. After being closed down and re opened still not offering anything worth it. Strange atmosphere were management constantly rips off their customers and employees/dancers.

Francisco V.

posted on 12 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Girls are not that hot. $35 for a lap dance and $25 extra so you can touch them. $20 entrey fee and $10 parking. $80usd and not that great. I only give 3 stars because the girls dance great! If you want to see cool dance go there but do not pay for lap dance ita a rip off

Harrison69

posted on 21 June, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
199 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place has gone through a lot of different changes with names, management and girls but I think they finally got it right. The girls are always cute and fun. They have a lot of foreign girls there and is way more low key than the super overrated club eleven. The bottle and drink prices are great. They have a 120inch projector to watch games. And their servers/bouncers are very chill, they don't abuse their power. Been coming here a lot more lately and I must say it's become a top 3 strip club in miami.

Allan P.

posted on 8 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Oh wonderland...what a rip off you are. My group of 10 friends or so and I arrive for a bachelor party. They charge you $10 for "valet" parking that you park yourself and retrieve your car yourself as well. That was the first bad sign. The place gives the impression it is a more sophisticated strip club having 2 security guards dressed in suits blocking you off with velvet ropes. Even if there was no line. We entered around 11pm. It was empty so the security guard get up is really for nothing. Entrance fee is $20. So before you even walk in, you're down $30. A few of my friends buy bottles, and their prices I suppose were decent. $150 for 1 bottle if you arrive before a certain time. The first thing I notice about the strippers at this establishment is they're all clothed except the performer on stage. That was the second bad sign. Most of your Miami strip clubs have at least topless women roaming around entertaining guests. Here? They have a different game plan. If you're seated they give you a lap dance without hesitation, which made it seem like a great idea to sit. Until discovering it's an automatic $20 charge and if she takes her top off its an automatic $30 ($40 for full nude in a private room). Keep in mind, the only reason we did not leave was for the friends that already purchased bottles. So we attempt to make the most of it. You would imagine if they're charging so much the girls are either beautiful or do a great job performing. For the most part, neither was true. One of the girls I believe her name was Natalie or Nati was the best one our group enjoyed. She was friendly, talkative, good looking and a good performer (she is the reason this rating is not a 1 star). And then there was one girl from London that is the epitome of the talent here, simply walking around looking for money as coldly as possible. Zero effort to give the illusion she's into you. You understand going into a strip club they're there to make money and may not even enjoy their work but they do it to make a living, and it's a business at the end of the day but I would compare judging your experience at a strip club to judging you're experience at a restaurant. You know what you're going for (food/strippers), and you hope you're paying for a good quality product (well cooked food/beautiful strippers, but what sets everything apart is the service. You could thoroughly enjoy your food, even if it's expensive but terrible service will ruin your experience. That is exactly how our experience at Wonderland ended up going. Don't be fooled because this place calls themselves a higher class of strip club, they just charge more for less of the experience. You're better off going literally anywhere else. Even bare necessity was a more overall enjoyable experience than this place.

Amanda D.

posted on 3 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

richard95

posted on 1 February, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
257 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

I decided to try this place because I had a free pass to get in. The bartender tried to rip me off trying to over charge me. I would never pay 30.00 cover to go in there.

Kenneth R.

posted on 27 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

Huge rip-off. The girls pretend like they don't speak English. They will try to rip you off any chance they get. Do not go here. Trust me on this one.

curtis17

posted on 12 January, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

I live three blocks from here and drive or walk by everyday. I had some friends in town and we decided to stop in. It was a Sunday around 6pm. We walk over and the doorman tells us its $30 a person. I was shocked! I said "eventhough there are minimal people here and we are with two hot chicks"? Yeah bro he says. Not gonna argue with meatheads and my buddy has money so we go in after paying $120 to enter. That's fucking ridiculous! I couldn't stop thinking about it all night because Ive worked in the bar/club business for 25 years so I know this is BS. Place has no ambiance and girls were mediocre so we just drank like fish. After about two hours we get our $300 tab and pay plus a $60 tip. The bartender has the nerve to come over and say "I gave you happy hour prices so you should tip more". I fucking lost it and so did my buddies girl. We tore the bartender a new asshole. Next thing you know meatheads were escorting us out. This place is close to the ghetto and filled with scumbags. No surprise it got raided shortly after and some employees were arrested for drug dealing and prostitution. Stay away!

rogerrab2

posted on 9 January, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
155 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Every time we come to Miami, Wonderland is a MUST VISIT ATTRACTION. The girls are smoking hot and the staff is very accommodating/friendly. You can smoke hookah in the club, they poor stiff drinks and it's just fun all around. Russians, South Americans, Latinas, whatever your pleasure, Wonderland provides.

eddyL

posted on 29 December, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
248 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this place. The food is is like 5 stars!! You can come during the week. From 5-10 and get free food. I usually get the Wonderland burger. The girls are simply gorgeous. The managers are cool. Always making you feel welcomed. I love the music they play house and HipHop,

Silvio A.

posted on 16 December, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I never thought the moment so well in a Strepp club with my wife, We were near the first customers to enter. The place is amazing! excellent atmosphere and food! SPECTACULAR!!!!

fritter17

posted on 7 December, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
224 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I never thought the moment so well in a Strepp club with my wife, We were near the first customers to enter. The place is amazing! excellent atmosphere and food! SPECTACULAR!!!!

XhXeXy

posted on 9 November, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
281 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Most of the positive reviews here are from chicks. Have a feeling they're dancers or other girls who work there and want to promote this place so they can make more money. :-( The managers, owners and their friends need to step up write some reviews themselves !!! LOL

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page