Cheetah Gentlemen's Club

3.7
954.455.2131

100 Ansin Boulevard

Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

larry1

posted on 8 November, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
240 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

This place sucks. Overpriced drinks. They charge $5 for water. It's an old run-down club, if that's what you're into. This place is nothing like any of the clubs in ft lauderdale. Cheetah pompano is wayyy better.

Weedman420

posted on 20 January, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Not at all like the place in Pompano. Harsh strippers with a hard sell, costs for dance were at first said to be "Whatever you feel like, darlin'" then "TWENTY FIVE BUCKS, ARE YOU A GENTLEMAN?!" I give it two because there's a place in Key West where sports on TV are more interesting than the dancers (saving that one-star rating for them! A real sleaze hole and I mean that NOT in a good way...

steve

posted on 25 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Mark H.

posted on 17 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

One of my good buddies had his bachelor party here. The employees were real friendly and went out of their way to make sure he was enjoying one of his last nights as a free man and that all of his guests were having fun as well. Everything here is basic standard industry practice as far as rules, procedures, and entertainment go. They key feature that I still remember to this day is the buffet bar they provide. At a certain time of the night a big buffet of food came out and oh man was it tasty as heck. There were all kinds of delectable dishes, but the chicken parmesan in particular was some of the best I've ever had. I can't remember if this is complimentary or if I paid for it, but well worth it in either case. I'd come here for a bite to eat every once in a while if my wife wouldn't strangle me. I got a chance to talk to the chef when he was refilling the buffet; the reason the food is so good is that the chef is really passionate about cooking and was really proud when I told him how much I like it. He said he works really hard to make the food as good as possible and you could just hear in his voice how serious he takes it and how much he likes cooking.

Is T.

posted on 6 July, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Dancers offer to go to Champagne rooms for sex only $200 some charge a bit more, the place is extremely dirty, half if not all the dancers are drugged up. The place should be definitely closed down or at least investigated. I hear they also some dancers run their own prostitution thing on the side.

Harrison69

posted on 23 November, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
199 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a blast here. Went with a couple other couples and the gals had more fun than is guys. Favorite part was my wife down giving money to a cute red head stripper while holding the bills in her mouth. It was quite the sight and guys were throwing money at both of them. The best part was that her girl friend was sandwiched between my wife and the stripper and getting a face full of cleavage. Staff was very attentive, most of the girls were ok, but there were a few lazy ones who really need to take some dance lessons. Drinks were fantastic.

Johnnyboy123

posted on 27 August, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
237 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Free lunch and cute girls. What's better than that?? I'm not a strip club guy, but I actually had a client who wanted to meet here. It's was a tough job, but somebody had to do it. The place is pretty busy, and I can see why nobody would check in here.

stephy

posted on 9 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome place! Since they opened last September Cheetah

Hallandale has become the best place to party, check out

girls, get a full friction lap dance, free lunch, bachelor

party or anything! The girls are super hot! Great Job Cheetah!

Mike V.

posted on 27 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Hahaha, wow..Horrible and grimey. The girls look drugged up or something. I'm not a professional on strip clubs but i do like the finer things in life and this place is a hole. The girls aren't even hot at all.

jenny

posted on 9 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

the bouncers suck!!!!!!!!!!!!!

charly

posted on 18 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Out of Town'er

posted on 24 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Good Club, well managed. Girls very friendly.

Don't bother with the rest.

mike

posted on 12 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

nice club keep up the good work

Tom

posted on 9 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club is piece of shit, most girls are nothing but a cheap whores, ugly loose tits, or no tits at all. Bar is a disaster, waitresses don't serve you right. Looks like this club has poor managment. Bouncers in this shithole think they can do anything they want.

lee

posted on 6 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

best club in florida best girls and there are the pimps allow like in other clubs

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page