Strip Joint Advanced Entertainment

3.9
909.865.8989

1405 East Mission Boulevard

Pomona, CA 91766

justinlk

posted on 4 May, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
51 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

One of the worst strip clubs around. Girls have been there for years and all bent out of shape. When me and my buddy went, there was literally 3 customers (including the 2 of us) and three girls walking around. We wasted our money on the cover, and left after 15 minutes.

Angel A.

posted on 31 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

If i could put 0 stars i would.. i went here with my husband and it was horrible. The girls werent friendly they were all fat as hell and lazy and none of the strippers were dancing they were just sitting on the chairs.. worst gentleman's club ever

Harrison69

posted on 12 March, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
199 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Here is my personal experience about this place.First of all I liked the fact that you have a safe parking lot there since it is kinda caged, the dude on the door have greeted me nicely and did not make me feel uncomfortable, the security guard was not rude and he politely asked to check me "he barely did" which is good. Admission fee was 15$ because I went after 7:00 P.M and if before it is 10$ which gives you one free drink also "Non-alcoholic" The place looked okay and I liked the fact it wasn't packed there, the women over there are okay "not the best looking ones" but they're kind "except two of them"Dances are 10$ and they also had a special 3 songs for 20$ which is very affordable in my opinion.I did not see much women dancing on their to be honest so the middle was pretty empty and maybe because it is slow I am not sure.The only reason I give this place 4 stars is because I haven't seen girls dancing on the middle for a while.I would consider going back there.

brandonresh

posted on 17 February, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
75 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Do not come here! There is only a sign here. Gates were locked on Valentine's Day. The area is sketchy too

eddyL

posted on 6 December, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
248 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Horrible place to visit. Top flight security of the world. Where are the managers? Security determines whether u are allowed in or not? Biased !!! Go to another another strip club.

Mistercap12

posted on 24 September, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

0 stars if possible. Worst establishment. It's a shame because Girls are nice but one bouncer has anger issues. He gave my friend a bloody lip because it was closing time and we wanted to finish our cigarette before leaving the parking lot. There were 15 other cars in the parking lot. He then pushed me and told me he would f'ck me up too. The other bouncers just stood there and did nothing while their boy was on a tantrum. Not the right way to run a business. I truly hope this man resolves his issues.

mathewater12

posted on 27 August, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
162 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a great time celebrating my birthday here ! The girls are beautiful and very friendly. The staff has great customer service . These girls deserve more customers. Definitely coming back next week !

Johnnyboy123

posted on 28 February, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
237 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

$10 door fee plus $10 lap dance.

Weedman420

posted on 24 October, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

Went here a bunch of times with buddies (birthdays, bored, people leaving/coming back from military etc). when I was younger. This place basically singlehandedly shut down the Deja Vu in Ontario. Back then, they had a GRIP of hoes mang. I was a broke younger guy, and would usually just sideline and watch, maybe get a couple dances. The girls were RUDE. They would ask if you wanted a dance, then if you said no they'd call you a faggot. Or try to call you out and call you names like broke bitch or buster, For real man. Came here with coworkers during the week once, FUCKIN WHACK. Barely like 3-5 girls. Can't blame them really tho, barely anyone was in there to begin with, except some WEIRDO that gave some hoe a goodbye kiss and said "I'll see you tomorrow baby!" Me and my boys were DYING on that one LOL. Some of my buddies got sucked off or handjobs in the back before - some of these girls are trying to do that strange to get that change... I think thats over now tho, last times I did go, cops would go in and do walk arounds. But a lot of those girls escort on the side, if you want to hit it, just be straight up and ask how much. Not kidding. Super cheap spot, SUPER PACKED on weekends, but TONS of girls too on weekend. Apparently talent level has gone down tho. Those days are basically over for me tho, enjoy your time here.

larry1

posted on 1 October, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
240 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
3

Went on a Wednesday and paid $15 entrance fee.So, whatever steep for Wed but didn't complain.So I sat there for 20 min and not one girl in sight.I was chatting with a cool chill guy who said he had been there 18min prior And NOTHING.So, as I was about to leave a cute Latina came out (rainbow tattoo on hip bone)She was such a sweetie and never pushed it! She was a great dancer and I was all smiles for 20min.She's the only reason I gave this place two stars.Thanks Gorgeous!

AssnTits5

posted on 27 August, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
296 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
1

This place is cool. 10 dollar lap dances. They need a better selection of high quality girls. When I went, the girls were kind of ugly.

igor34

posted on 21 July, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
174 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

My friend and I just decided for the second time that we will never come back here again. (After 2 years we forgot we had already been there till we hit the parking lot). The door man was not social at all just gives a hard look at you which is cool I guess. There are no waitresses, shitty sound system can't hear a thing the dj says. I was there for an hour and saw girls on stage. Lap dances are done in groups they take you to a booth Keep your arms in or else you might be rubbing arms with the dude next to you. There were maybe 3 cute girls In the group. If you live in Pomona and only own a skate board then you may have no other choice. Otherwise I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.

Julissa S.

posted on 20 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1

The worst and nastiest strip club I have ever been too. I wanted to cry. One of the girls I swear was high off heroin, or she hates her job, but I'm betting it was both. The girls are not sociable, they aren't fun, they just ask if you want a lap dance and walk away if you say no. Not all the bodies were bad, some were curvy and it was nice but most of them were just.... Just no. But I mean if you're into drug addicted girls who can't dance this is your place!

StripClub431

posted on 27 February, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
164 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Terrible Establishment - Rude Bouncers - Pedophile Crowd - Ugly/Fat Women - No Liquor - You know they ain't showing anything worth the stop. Came for my boys birthday we left within 10 minutes. Worst Strip Club Ever.

fuckery12

posted on 5 September, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
269 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Super ghetto... The girls are gross looking and maybe two of them knew how to dance..not worth the admission price.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page