Tan Fannie's

2.4
850.785.3849

1137 Beck Avenue

Panama City, FL 32401

adamrod

posted on 20 October, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
267 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Well....I got dragged in here for sure. Deplorable place where Ebola may have been created. The awkward dance area and pole was very small....the girl dancing had her good points. hot ass. a dead zexy c section scar and said thank you for coming in demonstrating manners that surprised us. the filth and dark lighting felt less romantic than it should have. I silkwood showered when I got back to the condo and tried to wash the shame away. Apparently this place has been around for a LONG time and is closing next week. Iconic spot that had to be visited. Something about this seedy spot going away makes me sad. With all the chains and microbreweries popping up everywhere, places like this aren't made to last. But glad they had their time.

fuckery12

posted on 6 June, 2010
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
3

First off terrible review Nate. How can you possibly issue a review to an establishment you've never even patronized? It's downright unfair!I visited this place on my last night in Panama City and it is without a doubt the worst gentleman's club I have ever been in, but an experience none the less. The drinks aren't cheap, and the only way to get a lady to dance is by feeding money into the jukebox. Ohhhhh the ladies! The ladies come in all shapes and sizes and different grades of deteriorating teeth no doubt due to meth usage. Strangely enough the best looking one had the worst teeth. I spent about an hour and a half in there with my best friend and my ladyfriend and I would recommend visiting under the following guidelines1. Being fairly intoxicated2. Curious3. Open minded for an unforgettable experience.

Dean

posted on 1 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club has only one dancer and her tits hang to her knees, she is old and dog ass ugly, her name is Kitty, or Mirag, depends on what mood the ugly ass creature is in!!!

bouncerman

posted on 4 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

GinGer

posted on 2 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

i enjoyed the club...i applied tonight and i start tomorrow i hope the club will live'n up a lil once i start!!!

Dee

posted on 11 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The girls all look like crackheads with stretch marks and missing teeth, which is not suprising for that area of town. There is usally only one or two dancers. The only thing good about this place is that there is no entry fee.

hey

posted on 25 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

they have done alot to fix this club up. i will go back this time!

morgan

posted on 15 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

limited number of dancers, but the best in town

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page