Cheetahs Gentlemen's Club

4.0
602.277.8487

4125 North 7th Street

Phoenix, AZ 85014

Harrison69

posted on 12 August, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
144 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Entertainers - Cheetahs will be Scores in October. Improvements are being made. I'm looking forward to being able to give 5 stars. Still some of the old cheetahs customers.

Jomilla N.

posted on 21 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great looking girls, music, drinks and a great atmosphere. All of the reviews on here are a year or older and not accurate at all.

yanard12

posted on 11 February, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
84 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Visit: 08/22/2015This is not a bad club. There's a $5 charge Sunday to Friday and $10 on Saturday; not bad prices. They have what appears to be an awesome food menu. Drinks are a little over priced, but the bartender was quite possibly the most attractive female in the entire club.As far as the dancers...on the stage, Jersey most certainly puts in the most work by far. There is no questioning that and Ty is the one you want to go to the VIP area with which is only $25 a song, which isn't bad at all. But if those two aren't working...ehhh.

Jason Q.

posted on 4 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My choice for adult entertainment when I am visiting the Phoenix area. Not only is it the best strip club in Phoenix, they also have some great food and it is in the hustle and bustle hard-sell atmosphere you get a lot of these adult establishments.It's a lot more laid-back and (this goes without saying) - the strippers and dancers there are hot as hell too. I try to get there every time I'm in the Arizona area.

adamrod

posted on 3 January, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
158 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Cheetahs always treats me right! I enjoy the girls, the music, and they have great food!It's my favorite strip club in Phoenix, leaving you feeling satisfied instead of dirty. The new management and changes are awesome! Have fun, bring lots of money and check of Aria, she'll make all your dreams come true too!

s p.

posted on 5 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
4

The strip club is not up-scale. I wont focus so much on its negatives like the odd area its in (to a foreigner visiting it seemed a bit scary of a neighbourhood at night since when we pulled up a cop car was present). It later turned out he was just towing a vehicle. But walking in didn't improve the situation as there are no set dances and girls randomly flew onto stage. But I give the place a 3/5 - the girls are exceptionally nice and hospitable. They are not pushy. On a Saturday night they lacked beauties unless your into older women or bigger women ie. they don't look like the perfect models that other strip clubs tend to aim for. This is probably one of the lowest type of strip clubs I have been to. I guess the girls/women exhibit southern hospitality? They had a live dj but the place never got busy. We left around midnight.

igor34

posted on 10 January, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
123 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

No customer service what so ever, Unless you are a local coke dealers or work for the Sinaloa Cartel. I literally sat there for 30 minutes waiting for drinks or someone to come and help. The chicks were just standing around talking to another. The minute that Sinaloa vatos showed up, it was like Christmas time for the chicks. Anyways, stay away from this place. I definitely will. One star because I had to.

BigBillz

posted on 27 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place be whack as fuk. I seen hoes on van buren that care more bout they place than this fukin shithole. Real talk. Managers be lettin girls steal from customers, double charge on dances, an be trade sex for drugs. Last time I came thru here it was alrite, not bad like this. Last time we be here was like feb 2013. shit is wak now. Save yo money dawgs. Even Bandaids lookin betta than Cheetahs

EZ James

posted on 2 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Really nice atmosphere, very nice bar and stage made out of granite I think, not that plastic stuff. great value on the drinks. Hot dancers!!!! Music was a little too loud!

Steve-o

posted on 15 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ok, I saw that Kink porn star Jackie Daniels will be dancing at Cheetahs Saturday night? (tonight)? So coming in 2nyt! Had an AWESOME time yesterday here, except for a bartender named Trish who refused to serve me or my friends drinks. Everybody else was cool tho, and the server I ended up going to instead of the bartender was great. Me and my people I roll with still had a wonderful time!

J. Marsden

posted on 30 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

There are some FINE latinas in this place! omg. they are totally owning my nightlife haha. love it! the girls are a lot nicer than last summer. totally digging it!

Andre

posted on 20 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place was packed with beautiful women. Even the bartenders here are hot! They have a good mix of music, and a cool group of people. The girls were really friendly. I like coming in when I can and will be up more since I'm in the area now.

Gene

posted on 11 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have to say I really liked it here. My first time in here, and it was a good one. Thanks 4 making it a great night!

Sebastian

posted on 1 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!! TONITE ME AND MY CREW ARE GOING TO CHEETAHS! TO PARTY WITH EVERYONE AND ANYONE WHO WANTS TO JOIN US! WHO'S GOIN' WITH??? WE GOT ROOM IN THE CAR! YEA BUDDY! LETS GO!!

maxxy1

posted on 27 October, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

how come strippers don't come around to the tables and ask if the guest want lap dances nowadays? We went on a Monday night, they didn't look too busy. You'd think they would want to make a little money.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page