Cheetahs Gentlemen's Club

4.1
602.277.8487

4125 North 7th Street

Phoenix, AZ 85014

BigBillz

posted on 27 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place be whack as fuk. I seen hoes on van buren that care more bout they place than this fukin shithole. Real talk. Managers be lettin girls steal from customers, double charge on dances, an be trade sex for drugs. Last time I came thru here it was alrite, not bad like this. Last time we be here was like feb 2013. shit is wak now. Save yo money dawgs. Even Bandaids lookin betta than Cheetahs

EZ James

posted on 2 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Really nice atmosphere, very nice bar and stage made out of granite I think, not that plastic stuff. great value on the drinks. Hot dancers!!!! Music was a little too loud!

Steve-o

posted on 15 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ok, I saw that Kink porn star Jackie Daniels will be dancing at Cheetahs Saturday night? (tonight)? So coming in 2nyt! Had an AWESOME time yesterday here, except for a bartender named Trish who refused to serve me or my friends drinks. Everybody else was cool tho, and the server I ended up going to instead of the bartender was great. Me and my people I roll with still had a wonderful time!

J. Marsden

posted on 30 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

There are some FINE latinas in this place! omg. they are totally owning my nightlife haha. love it! the girls are a lot nicer than last summer. totally digging it!

Andre

posted on 20 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place was packed with beautiful women. Even the bartenders here are hot! They have a good mix of music, and a cool group of people. The girls were really friendly. I like coming in when I can and will be up more since I'm in the area now.

Gene

posted on 11 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have to say I really liked it here. My first time in here, and it was a good one. Thanks 4 making it a great night!

Sebastian

posted on 1 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!! TONITE ME AND MY CREW ARE GOING TO CHEETAHS! TO PARTY WITH EVERYONE AND ANYONE WHO WANTS TO JOIN US! WHO'S GOIN' WITH??? WE GOT ROOM IN THE CAR! YEA BUDDY! LETS GO!!

rOCKY lA rUE

posted on 25 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

BEEN A LONG TIME SINCE I HAD THIS MUCH FUN! GREAT GIRLS GOOD TIMES AND NICE PPL UP IN HERE! AWESOME NIGHT!

Victor

posted on 22 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Any time I wanna chill and have a good time, I come in here. This place has my favorite girls, favorite drinks, and favorite food too. This place is bomb. I love it. Latina girls are nice in here, too!

paul

posted on 20 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i dont normally go to strip clubs, but this one i like! i had a really good time here last night. will probably be my new go-to place. thanks to the ppl who recommended it to me!

C. S. Feldman

posted on 19 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Discreet, sensual, and private! Excellent time here, and really good wait staff. The girls were fantastic, and I couldn't ask for more. It was an awesome night! Thank you!

Next time I'm back in town or traveling through Cali or Phoenix for filming, I will stop in again!

S. Garcia

posted on 18 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

What can I say? I love it here! Great drink specials and hot girls for everyone. My kind of place!

Emery

posted on 16 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This is a fantastic club. Whenever I want to engage some beautiful women or have a private meeting with coworkers and friends, I enjoy coming into Cheetahs for the afternoon or evening to do that. The music tastes vary, but overall this is a great spot to come into whether you're relaxing, holding a business meeting, or just looking for some female attention. The drink specials and food are good.

Cammie

posted on 11 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I like it here! Great club in downtown phoenix! They have great girls and good music and food too!

Freddy J.

posted on 9 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

What's up? This place is! The girls r bangin bodies with good drinks. Livin' it up at this club tonight! Cage fights r on soon, too! Hell yeah!

Previous Page123456789Next Page

Share This Page