Bare Assets

3.6
321.952.4291

4020 West New Haven Avenue

Melbourne, FL 32904

R.

posted on 4 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Bare Asset's two-dance special (with a free drink pass) made the club easy on my wallet. I spent time with Amber. She caught my eye with her cute hat, smile, and personality. Amber is a stare-worthy lady, smart, and good company. To keep it post-appropriate, I will simply say WOW.. I do not know when I will drive through Melbourne again. I hope Amber is working when I do.

Melbourne Man

posted on 27 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

bobinvero

posted on 16 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

BA is the only club in Brevard so forget the compares. Overall I give it a FAIR rating. Still, you can have fun here with the right girls, and it is friendly, unlike snotty Rachels that has always been overrated. $15 is too much for a private dance in this economy and I think it hurts the girls. They should be able to set their own prices to some extent, with $5 as a minumum when it is slow as hell. I have been here several times in the past few years and will return.

john

posted on 28 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this club sucks... girls are gross and strung out.. theres like 2 good looking ones, but still natys..

anyway any one ever herd of Younes, in palm bay?? i didnt see it listen i was j/w how it was or if it too is a whore house..

jesse

posted on 22 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

this sucks... i agree with dave, the girls are all way nasty looking ugly and skanky ... i wonder if places like this could make any money if there was alcohol. Brandys a dirty little slut.. shell take you to the holiday inn and fuck u for like 100 bucks... and its noo good... blah.. brevards best huh? maked me wonder about the rest

dave

posted on 25 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

What a Dump...

Scanky girls who sit around and do nothing..

Most of them are strung out or totally drunk..

Dirty scurvy place.. ..

The waitresses look better then the dancers..

Employees and bouncers are all nasty..

Even women have to pay to get in..

I could get a better lap dance from a dog in heat...

roy

posted on 8 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Secret Romances

posted on 27 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the first strip club I've ever been to in my life. I'm from Long Island, NY and my boyfriend and I were on vaca and came to this place. The girls were fantastic. They truly worked for their money. We got a lap dance from Holly and she was super nice! After we came back to NY we went to 4 different clubs and every time we walked out after a half hour. WTF is wrong with NY? You'd think crazier shit would go down. Up here the girls are too prude, you don't get your money's worth, and girls have to pay to get in! Anyway, Bare Assets is the way to go. I can't wait to go back in January 2009.

Brad

posted on 12 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Small and service sucked.

Sunny

posted on 27 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hot girls, hot dances, friendly atmosphere, large comfortable club, large parking lot. 6 blocks off of Duval on U.S. 1 or Truman Ave. This place is everyone's favorite and a hotspot for the locals. Couple friendly. Full nudity, they show it all. You can caress your favorite naked lady as long as you don't get too frisky. Everyone has a great time. Very nice, hot, fun, friendly girls. Club is open at 4 in the afternoon till 4 in the morning.

This place has really improved in the past few years. Its better than ever, stop by!

joe

posted on 26 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The girls are friendly but bodies not hot. Prices are reasonable. Atmosphere is friendly. I'll stop by once a month.

Hank

posted on 18 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Whats up with all the hood rats in this bar. Should I wear a bullet proof vest when I come in?

luce

posted on 15 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Where is all the pretty white girls?

Jim

posted on 29 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Not a very good club just ok. Not many nice looking dancers.

Ashley aka Kelly

posted on 12 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Speaking from a dancer in Brevard County and dancing at many clubs......I really liked BAs and the people that come there (most you see at least twice a week if not more)are wonderful.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page