Inner Room Cabaret

3.8
321.784.6177

74 North Orlando Avenue

Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Roger

posted on 26 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

While it does get thuggy after 11 PM, I usually go earlier.

My waitress was this sexy thing with super short shorts and

boy can she dance! I liked watching dancers Lacy, Valentina,

Alexandra and Davina. Special Mention to Sunshine!

tom

posted on 25 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

club is full of thugs and drug dealers.did not feel comfortable there. I got asked twice by other customers if i needed any drugs. I saw a hot girl but didn't stick around long enough to meet her. Not my scene1

Bendover Bob

posted on 14 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

$10 dances are great with so many latina and black hotties! Daytime Lido,

Bare Assets, Cheaters, Wiggles, Tootsy's are all dead but Inner Room is

hopping! Always interested females willing to make me feel special!

fjofippt

posted on 24 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

dowcfs

Rocketman34

posted on 24 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

First time at IR. Usually head to Cheaters or Lido's, as they're closer to where I stay in the area. Most of the dancers in IR were 7-8. Not very pushy for dances. Girl to guy ratio was very good, especially for a Monday night. Dances were full songs and lots of contact! YMMV depending on dancer and number of times waitstaff comes by for drinks.

Big G

posted on 4 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The club looked nice on the outside but once i went in I realized that i was the wrong color to be there. The place was full of thugs and hood rats. Did not stay long, not my style.

x

posted on 13 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

x

Glenn

posted on 10 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Great Club. Upscale Atmosphere without the attitude. Went there on a Tuesday night and had a GREAT time. More Girls than Guys..BIG PLUS. Girls were all sweet, sexy, sensual and Super Friendly. It was truly a GFE Experience. Drinks and Dances were absolutely Cheap. One of the best times I have ever had at any Strip Club for sure. The girls were amazingly sensual,warm,affectionate and INTO IT.WOW ! A special Shout Out to " Taylor "( so sweet and an amazing Turn On),Heidi( a.k.a.=La La, and Anna ( She Bangs ). Thanks Girls !!! You made a grown man Happy which isn't easy. I really hope to get back soon ...can't wait !

m

posted on 31 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Passin thru

posted on 13 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Great dances...good mileage. Prolly my favorite club around for the value and quality

Jay

posted on 25 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Went to the Inner Room on Sunday and I enjoyed every minute

of it. Got MANY dances from a girl named Athena. My God is

this girl a hottie! She gives such a sensual, very sexy lap

dance. She knows how to move her body all over yours, unlike

some of the other girls there that just want to shake their

ass super fast on your lap. I couldn't help but get one

dance after another. I'm definitely going b

Mac

posted on 26 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I liked this club before tonight. I had a bad experience with a South Dakota hoe in there with black hair. The hoe pretty much robbed me by saying she was going to give me another dance and she didn't. Her friend tried to show class and I respect her for that (she gave me a dance in her place). Honesty, as a businessman I think even prostitutes should have good business practices. The chick makes me not like this club anymore. It was my number one on Cocoa Beach, but I'm so pissed off I would rather deal with Cheaters and Lido's. In business, you don't do customers wrong because you never know what that customer would have spent in the future. But again I must catch myself, we talking about dumb ass strippers, but in a sense they messing up the club's revenue in the long run.

BucFan

posted on 28 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I've always enjoyed this club over the years. Been there a couple of times lately and the day shift has been excellent!

As the day turns into night the young punk hood rats and wannabees come out and the whole atmosphere changes. My advice is to get there early and enjoy like I plan to do this afternoon!

Java

posted on 19 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I had a great time here

JD

posted on 23 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

NOBODY posts here but the ANNOYING LITTLE MAN...

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page