Inner Room Cabaret

3.7
321.784.6177

74 North Orlando Avenue

Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Harrison69

posted on 22 August, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
199 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Not my favorite club on the beach, the entertainers are mehhhh and the drinks are so strong you cannot enjoy them. Very dark. Not for me.

Johnson12

posted on 4 May, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
135 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place been coming here for 25 years. Never found better. The girls are friendly and good looking. Bartenders are also friendly and good looking.A free shot with your first drink order until 5. Also I have never seen any trouble in the club.

larry1

posted on 4 February, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
240 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Me and my friends had a best night ever, go in for fun and fun only, try to be approachable and friendly . the strippers are really good , and the crowd is as you are, so be good and better it gets.some words of advice, carry in cash so that you never run short of it,because once started you never want to let it end.a haven of angels

Roger

posted on 26 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

While it does get thuggy after 11 PM, I usually go earlier.

My waitress was this sexy thing with super short shorts and

boy can she dance! I liked watching dancers Lacy, Valentina,

Alexandra and Davina. Special Mention to Sunshine!

Kyle J.

posted on 7 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

$3.50 beers and a whole room full of Trollops 10/10 would visit again Side note: Interesting scent of weed, fried chicken, cocoa butter, Hennessy and tuna salad.

Franklyn

posted on 29 March, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
238 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The bartenders are super hot and so are their entertainers. Would go here twice a week with my friends and we would have a blast.

XXXbeast

posted on 15 November, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
174 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Girls nice sexy phat ass but they Dnt sell them self all they do is walk around looking at...

tonycluber

posted on 6 November, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Love this place. Been visiting Cocoa Bch for 15 yrs. Always go to Ir. Drink r well priced and $10 dances r a draw. Also visit cheater s and lido''s . IR is the best. Best time to go is weekdays. Late afternoon is best. Stay away late fri and sat notes.

tom

posted on 25 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

club is full of thugs and drug dealers.did not feel comfortable there. I got asked twice by other customers if i needed any drugs. I saw a hot girl but didn't stick around long enough to meet her. Not my scene1

Bendover Bob

posted on 14 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

$10 dances are great with so many latina and black hotties! Daytime Lido,

Bare Assets, Cheaters, Wiggles, Tootsy's are all dead but Inner Room is

hopping! Always interested females willing to make me feel special!

ryan123

posted on 30 August, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
281 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

This place was filled with pastie wearing crackheads. Exit stage right. Tetanis shot needed stat.

fjofippt

posted on 24 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

dowcfs

XhXeXy

posted on 16 February, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
281 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best strip club in the area.According to The Ultimate Strip Club List...it's ranked #1 in value in the US and #3 Overall in the US.Dances years ago used to be $8. They've since increased prices to $10 / song.

Rocketman34

posted on 24 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

First time at IR. Usually head to Cheaters or Lido's, as they're closer to where I stay in the area. Most of the dancers in IR were 7-8. Not very pushy for dances. Girl to guy ratio was very good, especially for a Monday night. Dances were full songs and lots of contact! YMMV depending on dancer and number of times waitstaff comes by for drinks.

Big G

posted on 4 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The club looked nice on the outside but once i went in I realized that i was the wrong color to be there. The place was full of thugs and hood rats. Did not stay long, not my style.

Previous Page123456Next Page

Share This Page