Cleo's

3.5
407.839.8559

1310 Orange Blossom Trail

Orlando, FL 32805

Tell Jerry to Call Benny

posted on 19 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Bobby Tell Jerry to Call Benny, place was nice when benny was in charge. Jerry you got enough money, let benny have FULL format control.

terrell

posted on 14 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

THE GIRLS HERE ARE NOTHING BUT SLUTS AND WHORES!!! THATS JUSR NASTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name

posted on 6 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Eh, what can you expect for Orlando? I paid $10 to get in, then a small watered down glass of Henny and Coke cost $10.50. That's right... $10.50!!!! Too damn much! The girls can't get naked here, there is no contact what so ever, and the DJ is WACK! I went on Friday night and the place was empty! The DJ doesn't even play the latest hip-hop/rap hits. This place sucks asscrack.

ALL BLaCK

posted on 18 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is an all black club, now if I am not mistaken, isn't discrimination to own a monopoly on stripclubs in Orlando and send all the black girls to 1 club. Managers must be good to make this club work, and if your going to make it an all BLACK club, whats up with the rock music?

Temptations

posted on 10 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Jerry needs to do what it takes to keep Benny at Cleo's, we Love him here.

Matt

posted on 19 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I Think Cleo's is the Best ALL black club in Central Florida and the Staff thier is doing an Excellent Job. Go Benny.

SASSY

posted on 5 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

MY FIRST TIME AT A STRIP CLUB,AND I LOVE CLEOS,AND THE DANCERS WAS SO SEXY AND PUT ON GOOD SHOWS.THE GIRLS ARE THICK JUST HOW I LIKE THEM ME AND MY BOYFRIEND HAD A GOOD TIME THERE.YES I WILL BE BACK SOOOOOON!

roger

posted on 22 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

If you like black girls, you'll LOVE Cleo's

dancer

posted on 29 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

dee352

posted on 29 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Cleo's really is not what it used to be. It was the bomb but now it has blew up in an bad way all the girlz do is sit down most of the time, even the dancing has got really bad execpt for 1 or 2 girlz but if you wanna sit in an enviornment to just sit and drink thats good place because clearly that's all you would be spending your money on is drinks.

N/A

posted on 21 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The club was pretty good for what it was the girls had a lot of ass and skills but some of them in the face weren't too pretty. the service was good and I would go there again cause i had a blast

cori

posted on 5 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I haven't been in a while but i do hope i can see fancy again.

Liquadacious

posted on 22 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Excellant spot to stop by on vacation!

jim m

posted on 17 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Too much of a dump, and across the street from the Sheriffs sub-station, so they pull over patrons leaving on a regular basis

Hairy man

posted on 5 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review
Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page