SKIN Tampa

3.0
813.242.9600

1620 East Adamo Drive

Tampa, FL 33605

moneyman2

posted on 7 May, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
58 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Hands down worst strip club I have ever been to... The staff/strippers were pretty rude and I've seen better strippers in smaller venues.. Not only do they lack looks but talent wise since they seem pretty lazyAlso they advertise that the admission is free with the purchase of a drink but at the door they tell you that they don't serve alcohol.. So you have to pay only to find out after you pay your admission that they actually serve beerFor you military guys.. They have a big sign outside stating military cover charge is free with ID but totally not true.. You get a discounted admissionAll in all I wouldn't waste my money here ever again or recommend anyone to partake in this lame excuse of a strip club

curtis17

posted on 26 March, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

If I could leave negative stars I would! Absolutely the worst as well as thee rudest people I have ever dealt with in my life! I would have spent ridiculous money inside but only to get ultimately disrespected as well as cussed out to my vehicle made me completely disregard any thought of ever returning and/or referring anybody to that place of employment. I myself am all about customer service so for me to take the time out of my day to submit a review and it be negative says a lot about this establishment. All I can say is save your hard earned money and spend it elsewhere and be treated with respect rather than disrespected by employees at this establishment!!!

XhXeXy

posted on 4 June, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
323 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Decent looking girls , good service . They welcome couples & have hookah (although the hookah was a bit pricey) beware of the 12 dollar ATM fee. . From experience I can say that the girls give you a lot of bang for your buck & will leave you feeling great. overall had a good time . 35 dollars for a private lap dance (5 minutes) , Juice is free, but they do stop selling liquor after 3. They close at 6 which is what brought us there in the first place .

fuckery12

posted on 2 June, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

No comment for this review

AssnTits5

posted on 12 August, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
342 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Bad service. Noo attractive girls

james1412

posted on 17 April, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I must say, SKIN has potential. I arrived with friends looking for a spot that was open late and this was one of the few spots that was available. I'm from up north and it is hard to find out here. The number one thing I will say is the bartenders here are very supportive. There was one that stood out in my mind and there is something about this that makes things so much better. Back to the location, your close to everything, and you are in a great location with a private lot, hard to find. It is spacious inside and not very expensive to get in. They provide hookah which is dope and it makes for a better time. The lights are just right and the women are beautiful. I must say, though, they have to grow because they may need some more footwork. When I say this, I mean that maybe more promotion is needed. Maybe it needs more attention, and I think it is truly deserved because there is amazing talent that shouldn't go unnoticed. All in all, my time at SKIN went well. I came to an unexpected location to an area I don't frequent and it spoke levels. Savina, "NOVA" is her name and she catered to my party and I truly appreciate it because that doesn't happen often. I am someone who truly cares for where I go and what I endulge in, and SHE made my time here better, I appreciate that, and I think many others would as well. 3 stars to a spot that is bound for amazing success and amazing things moving forward. I'm glad I came, and I hope to come back and ADD to it.

eddyL

posted on 17 February, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Woohoo! Hookah! Titties! Awesome!

joseph1k

posted on 1 February, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
329 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

you have to be fricking kidding me.. What a joke and the nasty bitch that got me at the door was high pressure ad kept asking for more money every 5 minutes Guys go somewhere else the positive reviews have to be from employees Avoid at all cost

JB

posted on 24 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

HERPES JADEN KELLY

posted on 11 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

JADEN KELLY WORKED HERE"contract married to "dave's" pilot adrian Santos to keep him from being deported to Brazil " has herpes.. gave it to me her real name is Bonnie Ryan (Santos) 864-360-1065 call the slut and stop her from harboring a terrorist & spread disease

Gypsy

posted on 6 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very good club. Husband and I went there early on a Saturday night and stayed for about 3 hours. The girls are very girl friendly which is a big deal to me. They also don't use smoke effects which is awsome being that I'm allergic to it. Diffenately worth going to and we will be going back!

Jerry

posted on 15 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I recently visited this club and was very happy with my visit. There was quite a few girls that were attractive. Lots of new faces i noticed. Prices are fair and ances are amazing. I love what the new management has done with this place. I will be back as a regualr for sure.

tom

posted on 18 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

club looks great remoldeled

TpaDr

posted on 10 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a blast late night

Heath

posted on 6 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Best Nude Club In Tampa. open Until 6am on the weekends.

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page