Fritz That's It

3.8
877.809.5112

Fritz That's It

Anaheim, CA 92805

Wes Beitz

posted on 4 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The club was run better when it was in Bellflower & had less girls working. The mgmt at that time took pride in their job as did the dancers & waitresses. Not like now where the dancers do drugs out in the open & offer prostitution while working & on the side. Fritz's has gone down hill ever since Chris became part owner & if they are making any money at all it's a miracle.

Wild bill

posted on 3 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Really poor quality. Run down. Dirty. Poor service. Overall you can do

much better, this place should be a last resort.

paladin_lv

posted on 31 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Setup: Topless bar with 1 large stage, 2 poles with seating all around. Two sides with booths for 6, several tables for 5, one long bar with seating for 12. Couch dance areas along two sides, VIP area upstairs; Prices: $10 cover, no drink specials, $20 couch dances, and 3 topless VIP dances for $100. Atmosphere: Working class, neighborhood feel with many regulars. Dancers: Mostly white, but every ethnicity is represented. Mostly pretty in all shapes and sizes, lots of tattoos, lots of silicone. My Experience: VERY GOOD. I spent most of my time sippin' Silver Bullets and tippin' dollars at the stage. I got a very nice 2 song couch dance from Peyton early in the evening and I got a 5 song couch dance from Tatiana just before closing that left me spent. I don't live in LA. So, I can't compare it to other clubs in the Anaheim area. But Fritz's is good time. Enjoy.

red

posted on 9 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

always have a good time the are great.

Big Steve

posted on 18 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Not many stuck up dancers here!

million dollar club

posted on 30 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

P n K

posted on 22 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Went there today w/ my g/f. We had a great time. Lap dances for two with Honey were great! She loved my girls boobs. We wanted to take her home with us...yum. Very cool place, good atmosphere. We will be back

Chad

posted on 23 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The girls were nice to look at, but I wished they'd have a more varity.To make this place a total ten I'd like some sexy black girl or some juicy ass cuban. As being a white boy in the surburbs i would like to see some flavor in this place, I'm tried of seeing the same old thing, if that's the case I would just stay home with the wife.

implantlover

posted on 18 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

some girls drove me crazy

rafael

posted on 29 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

very nice. lots of beautiful girls. more quality girls than other places. very happy.

TOM

posted on 17 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great Place to hangout and watch sports, with a view.

desire

posted on 17 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

FUN FOR ALL GREAT STAFF, WONDERFUL DANCERS, EASY TO LOOSE TRACK OF TIME.

kyle

posted on 19 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

great place mellow and beutiful women

Hampton

posted on 16 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Private dances were less than anticipated, I felt like the lap dance police ruined it all. Small minded guy kept watching every lap dance I PURCHASED, and eventually made the dancer CRY, QUIT, and EMBARASSED her. I paid her the entire amount + tip b/c she handled it well. I won't be giving the "Shit'z" any money again... Hampton

Peter

posted on 21 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The club is great but where is Lilo and Channel!!!!!!!!

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page