Cheetah Pompano

3.9
954.971.2600

497 Northwest 31st Avenue

Pompano Beach, FL 33069

NY Mike

posted on 20 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Lots of beautiful women here. Dancers, barmaids and waitresses. Always enjoy my visits here. One of the best in the area.

Chase

posted on 8 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went to this great club as hurricane Isaac was heading to town.

Place was a true gentlemans club. The quaility of service from the

bartenders to the dancers was top notch. Will definitely go to this

club again when I get back down to the FLA. Two dancers in

particular stood out . if you're looking for the girl next door

definitely look up Alexis Taylor ...and for my Big Apple bad girl just

asked for Swallow .....thank you ladies for 1 hell of

frankie

posted on 14 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is a friendly clean cut club. The girls are hot and the dances are great with plenty of contact. This place is not a whore house but you'll have a good time.

Tom

posted on 19 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love this place! The staff is great looking and very friendly.

Just moved to pompano and visited this club for the first time last monday but I'm hooked already. Finally a stripclub where there are quite a few girls with 0 tatoos, not one overweight dancer and all of them put on a good show on stage. Several girls up on stages at all times :-)))

Brett

posted on 24 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Rude managers that behave like the gestapo.

HARRY S.

posted on 4 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Phantom309

posted on 25 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Overall, this place isn't bad. The music could be much better, though. There's too much rap and hip-hop. I wish they played a lot more hard rock--the way it was recorded originally, without a DJ messing it up with a dance beat. Also, at times the music is too loud, the lighting is too dark, and they try to freeze you out with the A/C.

Justin

posted on 26 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Can someone tell me where to get to Crazy Horse coming from the Ft Lauderdale area? What exit number off I-95 South? Please don't give me the name of the exit since I'm not that good with name.

andy

posted on 10 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

its a fucking great time

Me & Wife

posted on 18 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Went on Saturday around lunch. Took 2 girls for private dances, full friction and pretty hot. Girls were okay looking (by stripper standards). There are two private areas, one is very secluded and the other is behind closed doors (at $300/half hour). We didn't do the $300 deal, but my wife told me the girl she was with kept pushing for it. The private dances (at $25/song) were great though--lots of contact.

Phil

posted on 11 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place is a Dump I got the worst dance in history. Can I have my money back?

Dave

posted on 9 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Where is all the pretty girls. Because they weren't here when I was there.

danny devivo

posted on 31 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

everything was fantastic except the rude little waitress i mean if you do not like your job go back to Steak and Ale. very very rude waitress me and about 7 of my friends that usally spend money all left after incident. we come once a week to visit girls i worked with. today was their loss for money oh well Platinum Showgirls treated us top knotch as usual Matt runs a great club hot girls and great service.

bigdickers

posted on 26 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club. Wish Pompano Beach let them stay open earlier. Full staff is friendly from parking attendant to general manager. Like a neighborhood sports bar with naked women. Women don't hustle you for your money, like most strip clubs.

hawtie17

posted on 12 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

that new valet guy is fukin smokin hot!!!!!!!! too bad he is married.......he used to be security inside, i think....

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page