Cheetah Pompano

3.9
954.971.2600

497 Northwest 31st Avenue

Pompano Beach, FL 33069

XhXeXy

posted on 11 November, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
275 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place, great look, nice girls, very friendly. Not expensive, lap dance on the floor is only $10 and $25 for a private dance. I respect more the girls that refuse to do an extra miles, I'm her to relax and watch nice girls moving. Server are super nice. The club configuration is well done. I really recommand it.

Franklyn

posted on 21 January, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
232 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Preface:The adult entertainment industry is a rough world. It's an eye-opening experience to see these people selling their bodies-- okay that's enough of that deep talk!Nights at the Cheetah part deux:If you don't want to get AIDS then come to Cheetahs instead of those other clubs. The tradeoff is that Cheetahs is more expensive. It's worth it though! Use your holiday bonus from work or something? Nonetheless, the ladies here are gorgeous. They don't look greasy or anything. I was really into that Cuban with the glittery bikini. They only speak Spanish but by now you should know a little Spanish.We walk in around 7pm after eating fried chicken from Publix supermarket. Yo that fried chicken is goat! Anyways we come here to get zooted and wet from South Florida's finest. Make it rain on dem hoes gh jk.Forty thousand to a hundred thousandHundred thousand, another hunnid thousandThree hundred thousand to five hundred thousandA million, let's have a money showerYou sit down at one of the tables and then the strippers come up to you, sweet talking you, asking if you want a dance at the table or a private dance. The waitresses are down, too! Last year we had a lot of fun. Half the fun is making up a name to tell people! No one uses their real name gh.You should probably wash your hands after you leave because they offer red delicious apples on the way out.

StripClub431

posted on 24 December, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
156 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

I see that a lot of people have pit up great reviews so I'm a little sad to put up a negative one but, I honestly just had the crappiest experience there that I've ever had at a strip club and this was not my first time at a club. The girl started out very nice, asked me if I wanted a dance I told her yes and to tell me when the first song was over we went up and it was the middle of the song I asked her if we could wait to which she replied no and jumped onto my lap. I asked her three times what the clubs rules were on touching and she would not tell me. About a minute later she stops and says third song. I just pay her and go back to my seat and try to talk to her and all I can get is one word answers when I tell her ok, I'm done and wait on my friend who was having a great time. She refused to leave!!! She ordered several shots and tells the waitress the drinks are on me while she sat there and went through Facebook on her phone. Ends up, she scammed me saying it was three songs when it was less than one(the music had me thrown off so I couldn't tell). As I'm leaving she grabs my hand and says my friend promised her $10 to sit there. At that point all I wanted was to get the hell out of there. This was my first and will be my last time at this establishment.

Rob C.

posted on 13 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

If you don't like this place, you're gay. And that is not meant to be offensive. To anyone. There is someone in there for everyone (as long as you pay for their time, of course). At least the times I've been there. The "staff" makes any cloudy day bright. Do it. Don't be scared. Enough said. p.s. Bring money (take out cash before-hand).

joseph1k

posted on 26 November, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
261 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Great place with hot girls and great atmosphere. It's tough to communicate with the Spanish girls because they know no English like in Janice and Katrina. Some are impatient and money hogs, though some have fun and keep it easy. Just communicate clearly with them, so there are no issues.

larry1

posted on 8 November, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Bouncers are friendly .. Never seen such friendly bouncers in south Florida. A Dancer tried to cheat me and I was pleasantly surprised when bouncers took my side!

rogerrab2

posted on 8 September, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Not a favorite one the girls don't know what to do with a pole and they run simultaneous specials and they trick you into the higher our experience was I want a two for 20 ok I am sorry I brought you to the wrong side that's 50 bucks sorry never again I rather have KOD over that place they didn't live up to the hype

Johnnyboy123

posted on 19 March, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
228 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Funny thing is, I came here with my husband just before we got married for my stag party. I had a great time. The club is clean, fairly newly updated and entertaining (of course). Only thing to watch out for are the price of the drinks, they'll snatch your money away with those high prices.

NY Mike

posted on 20 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Lots of beautiful women here. Dancers, barmaids and waitresses. Always enjoy my visits here. One of the best in the area.

Chase

posted on 8 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went to this great club as hurricane Isaac was heading to town.

Place was a true gentlemans club. The quaility of service from the

bartenders to the dancers was top notch. Will definitely go to this

club again when I get back down to the FLA. Two dancers in

particular stood out . if you're looking for the girl next door

definitely look up Alexis Taylor ...and for my Big Apple bad girl just

asked for Swallow .....thank you ladies for 1 hell of

frankie

posted on 14 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is a friendly clean cut club. The girls are hot and the dances are great with plenty of contact. This place is not a whore house but you'll have a good time.

Tom

posted on 19 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love this place! The staff is great looking and very friendly.

Just moved to pompano and visited this club for the first time last monday but I'm hooked already. Finally a stripclub where there are quite a few girls with 0 tatoos, not one overweight dancer and all of them put on a good show on stage. Several girls up on stages at all times :-)))

Brett

posted on 24 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Rude managers that behave like the gestapo.

HARRY S.

posted on 4 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Phantom309

posted on 25 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Overall, this place isn't bad. The music could be much better, though. There's too much rap and hip-hop. I wish they played a lot more hard rock--the way it was recorded originally, without a DJ messing it up with a dance beat. Also, at times the music is too loud, the lighting is too dark, and they try to freeze you out with the A/C.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page