Playhouse Gentlemen's Club

4.1
954.322.7529

5775 Hallandale Beach Boulevard

West Park, FL 33023

w.p.b

posted on 19 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I Miss Hillary

this is a poor club

posted on 28 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

n/a

tom

posted on 9 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i met the most bueatiful women i ever met at this club and its hillary she is so hot and sexy and i love her very much and im looking foreward to having a threesome with her and katana.i rate the club a 6.5 and hillary a 10 and rate katana 9

Dave The Brave

posted on 5 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Dude! Sweet!

tommy a

posted on 29 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i love this club very unique. medium size and clean.. the whole is staff coo1 they make you feel comfortable. i like crystal. she is my favorite. best dancer out there, and a great personallity. she will leave you empty. she gave me an awesome lap dance.

Timmy

posted on 7 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Joey Z.

posted on 7 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

PLace is way beter now. Packed on the weekend, and they had 28 girls, all of em loked pretty good. Good, fun time. Definitly my new home since Cheetah close down.

305

posted on 28 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Kevin

posted on 19 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this place! Friendliest stripclub I've ever been to period. Girls all look pretty good, too. At least better than my wife...

Paige

posted on 13 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is the best! I work there and everyone is really nice, and we're getting way more girls now, and we're packed almost all of the time. It's awesome. Thanks to all our customers that take such good care of us! Hope to see you all there!

Bobby J.

posted on 13 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Lots of nice people here. I had a great time with my friend's bachelor party a couple months ago. And thank god they don't play that rap and hip hop shit - I like these guys second best, next to Scarlett's, only because Scarletts has a lot more girls. From what I've heard though there's been a lot more good lookin girls lately at Booby Trap Hallandale. Pompano is a good time, too, but I had way more fun at Hallandale, and girls were definitely better quality. I go like once a month - I'll post after my next visit and update my brothers ;)

Reggie

posted on 12 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Dude, they're nude! LOL I HATE that radio ad now, I hear it so much - but I love the place. Lots of fun, everybody is cool, and management doesn't let the dancers beat you up for tips or walk around with snooty attitudes. Bartenders and waitresses are all hot and friendly too.

Big Rob

posted on 12 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Smaller than Scarletts and Tootsie's, but bigger in the fun department, and dancers are all looking good, 8s or better. Great food, too. I had a steak from the kitchen, going by a friend's recommendation, and it was possibly the best one I've had in a lonnnnng time. I'll be going there more in the future, especially after the crap that happened at Cheetahs...

Dave Anderson

posted on 12 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club is truly great! It has come a long way since Crazy Jim's days, and they have put a lot into the place as far as remodeling, and have actually hired a shitload of new girls in the past few months. Every time I go in there's more new faces and they're looking better and better. Staff is really cool - management actually remembers my name, and buys me a drink almost every time I'm in there (unlike my buddies at Scarlett's who've never even comp'd me a soda). Definitely worth checking out.

Steve Zimmerman

posted on 12 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review
Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page