Playhouse Gentlemen's Club

3.9
954.322.7529

5775 Hallandale Beach Boulevard

West Park, FL 33023

GarryWas

posted on 26 June, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
71 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

If your looking to step out of the typical strip club and step into a rap video this is the spot. Hard music girls are no joke they working hard for thay money in here. Make sure u don't get to drunk and make sure u count your change back from the waiters. Bit if I come back in town definitely will step back in.

billtheguy12

posted on 19 January, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
140 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

If you want to buy drugs and smoke weed inside the club you just have to look for Brian and give him $20 he'll make all the security guys look the other way and you won't be bother, if you run out of weed you can always ask one of the waitress they'll supply you with it as long as you pay the right price, if you look on Craigslist they are always looking for floor hosts "security" because nobody last more that 3 months in that place unless you are agree not to say anything about the drugs.

winston12

posted on 8 July, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place friendly girls . Great food the captain crunch chicken tenders are banging there's a full kitchen all day and night. Drinks are good prices

w.p.b

posted on 19 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I Miss Hillary

this is a poor club

posted on 28 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

n/a

tom

posted on 9 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i met the most bueatiful women i ever met at this club and its hillary she is so hot and sexy and i love her very much and im looking foreward to having a threesome with her and katana.i rate the club a 6.5 and hillary a 10 and rate katana 9

Dave The Brave

posted on 5 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Dude! Sweet!

tommy a

posted on 29 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i love this club very unique. medium size and clean.. the whole is staff coo1 they make you feel comfortable. i like crystal. she is my favorite. best dancer out there, and a great personallity. she will leave you empty. she gave me an awesome lap dance.

ryan123

posted on 18 June, 2009
Joined 8 years ago
335 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1

I went here last night as part of a bachelor party. Setting is nice. Restrooms are exceptionally clean and even have someone to turn on the faucet and pass you hand towels. Waitresses are friendly and service is prompt. Cover charge is reasonable and So why two stars out of five? The club is lacking in the most important area: The dancers. The selection of women doesn't offer much variety in terms race or body types. The girls range from ugly to OK, with a few truly beautiful ones sprinkled here and there. Most of the girls aren't that talented in terms of the actual dancing either. The DJ needs to add a little more variety to his song selection. Nothing but standard rock an club music all night. No Caribbean or Spanish music. No hip-hop strip club anthems. That strikes me as very strange for a strip joint located in South Florida.

AssnTits5

posted on 1 May, 2009
Joined 8 years ago
342 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4

There are a couple of little things that you don't get from a lot of clubs, but you definitely get from this place. 1) Couple get in free!2) The drinks are reasonably priced (the most expensive drink I bought was a Rockstar and Vodka {HEAVY ON THE VODKA} and it only cost $8)3) The strippers aren't just glorified dancers, these girls actually use the pole instead of just walk around the stage and occasionally shake something. The girls at this place go all out.4) Parking is only $1 and the guy actually watches your car!5) If you go during the day, they have the lunch special from 12PM-4PM and it's free, all you have to do is buy drinks, which at that time the drinks are 2 for 1 on all sodas!There are a lot of other reasons why this place is great, the space, the music, the girls, I can't think of them all right now, but go for yourself and see what I'm talking about

Timmy

posted on 7 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Joey Z.

posted on 7 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

PLace is way beter now. Packed on the weekend, and they had 28 girls, all of em loked pretty good. Good, fun time. Definitly my new home since Cheetah close down.

305

posted on 28 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Kevin

posted on 19 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this place! Friendliest stripclub I've ever been to period. Girls all look pretty good, too. At least better than my wife...

Paige

posted on 13 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is the best! I work there and everyone is really nice, and we're getting way more girls now, and we're packed almost all of the time. It's awesome. Thanks to all our customers that take such good care of us! Hope to see you all there!

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page