Diamond Dolls

3.6
954.960.0355

1401 Powerline Road

Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Edward L

posted on 27 May, 2016
Joined 4 months ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
3

I started this account so i could give a review for diamond dolls. Warning: you better tip the small guy bartender or he'll have you kicked out. Thats what happened to me and my firend. We ordered a couple of beers and left a dollar. He said thanks a lot a-hole. I said excuse me and he called security and claimed we were being rude to other customers. total lie. We were escorted from the place. One of the security guards says that bartender does this all the time but he's friends with the owner so nothing can be done. I'll go to Cheetah instead.

andrew

posted on 26 April, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hi

DD is excellent, I look forward to return there.

I went to DD on August 2013 and I met a beautiful blonde skinny and petite girl named Summer

Somebody can tell me if she is still working there or where is she now?

all the best

Jersey Joe

posted on 17 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Great club overall. Women are attractive and fun to spend time with. Prices are fair. One of my favorite clubs

Wasted time

posted on 26 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Club to avoid - the girls are pushy, begging for drinks and dances since the moment you sit down; the stage lighting is a bunch of little points of light made to look "artsy" but it just looks stupid and you can't see anything; the whole place is so dark you have to strain to see the girl trying to get your money; and the "3-dance" room looks like a misplaced fitting room from a department store, and it's right next to the bar.

Andy

posted on 18 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Not classy at all! Won't be back. The "ladys" didn't act very lady like and were way too aggressive.

Bob

posted on 4 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

My fiance and I attended DD last weekend. While we are strip club degenerates we obviously understand the ladies did not know this. We were instructed that most girl will not approach when its a couple. Basically because women are catty the dancers believe that the female in the couple will be jealous and cause issues. We ended up having to grab the girls we wanted as they ran past. Regardless of this inconvenience we managed to get some naked ass in all the right places; rubbing and licking on my half naked future wife to the entertainment of all including myself. I would suggest the club teach the dancers to navigate these situations until they know how the female side of the couple will take it.

DD was good fun and could have ended up with three for fun if we could have gotten a few more ladies in our laps. Will be heading back over soon for another shot.

the Q

posted on 17 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

where has all the talent gone?

Starman

posted on 20 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This a nice club not too big and load. Very friendly girls eager to earn money. Get ready to spend $$$. Did not want to pay 25 for a dance that will last 3 mins.

slim

posted on 12 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great club

this club really sucks

posted on 26 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

i was there and i got rit off the girls overcharge me and they are ugly.

Beware

posted on 17 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Diamond Dolls of Clearwater post fake club ratings and comments EVERYDAY to make them the number one in florida. They realy suck........

mike

posted on 27 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i had a great time with this girl smoking hot girl melody she is not only nice but very pretty i hope to see her soon.

Ernie

posted on 6 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

bouncers are dicks, girls milk you for free drinks.

BlkEagle

posted on 22 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

One of my favorites club. Been there twice this week after a while away. It seems all clubs are going through a period of not really hot girls but DD still keeps a good selection. I'm into the sistas so I'm well served there specially by Sicily, crazy, funny and HOT Trinidad gurl!

jeff

posted on 29 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was in the club on friday and I have a wonderful time with this new girl melany i don't remenber well , but she is smoking hot and has a beautiful smile and eyes . I will come back soon.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page