Babe's Cabaret

3.4
480.947.9909

2011 North Scottsdale Road

Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Doobie

posted on 9 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Yup it was good

tonycluber

posted on 22 September, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've been here a few times over the last 10 years and when I am doing "the rounds" so to speak, it seems to always have the hottest dancers. Not sure if Brandi is still the bartender or not but she was always on top of things, nice to look at and a great personality.Easy for the money to go quick though. The table dances and lap dances could be a little longer. Overall a decent experience.

curtis17

posted on 2 February, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

My friend and I stopped in to see the NEW Babes, all redone, much nicer, new chairs. Staff was really nice, our beers were 2-for 1 (yippee), and we got to listen to the best music. I can't vouch for the lap dances, as I don't get them, but the guys looked pretty happy. Ask for Sydney, she is awesome and pretty dang smart.

afficiando

posted on 10 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

This was one of my favorites.. But I discovered Elite Caberet! Voted Best in PHX 2014 New Times Mag. Go to the Website!.. you should check this place out!.. like nowhere you have been before, This club is fairly new, So they really accommodate you and make sure you want to come back again and again. Beautiful Variety of Entertainers, Amazing Dances.. Travel south on Scottsdale rd.. Left on Curry then Rt on McClintock.. 910 McClintock.

mathewater12

posted on 1 December, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
162 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Not bad at all. College girls with great bodies. I think most of the bad reviews are from haters. This place is great! Anyone visiting scottsdale check it out! Some woman are little too tall for me though.

Harrison69

posted on 23 May, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
199 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
3

FInally after driving around for awhile we found a strip club, unfortunately it was this one. The charge is 20 dollars to enter and you get two ten dollar drinks. With much hesitation i paid for my gf and myself's entry fee. WORST Mistake i have made in a long time. NO Dancers where there we didn't see a single breast and the girls that were working were BEAT!!. After my ten dollar rum and coke i asked to speak with the manager to ask for my other half of the forty dollars back. I didn't understand why we would pay 40 dollars to enter a shithole bar with 3 people. The bartender acted as if she was very use to getting the manger and brought back a little tubby mexican guy. He offered us a seven dollar off coupons and said it was a bad night. I told him i just wanted my money back. HE refused and said the owner does not give any refunds what so ever. I asked if they just like scamming people? The guy got tough like they always do. Called over a skinny tall skin head to help kick us out. The Two "Badasses" proceeded to shove me out the door while my gf continued to tell them how much this was fucked up. If your looking for a strip club that isn't ran by a dickweed owner who fucks you out of your money at the door then avoid this place. There is another club right down the street with hotter chicks and a nicer staff.

Sy D.

posted on 14 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I make these simple - good drink prices, no cover, AC was working and the club was cool, clean, and in good shape. The bathrooms were nice, as were the girls..no one was shocked at the fact my wife was with me, and the T-shirt was only $10..

Hobbit

posted on 20 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love this club.

Eric

posted on 16 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Just a beautiful club, little small but for sure fun.

eddyL

posted on 11 June, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
248 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1

The place is nice and small. Came on a Sunday, which was pretty dead. The stage where the girls dance was pretty small. The girls were okay looking, Most of them had a small gut. Just going to say, nobody's perfect. All of the dancers allowed my friends to put money on them, all but one. That one was an older looking woman, who had white netted leggings on. They were blinding because there was a blacklight on. She told them to place the money on the floor and not on her. That's no fun. You earn less tips if you act like a b____.The service was good, probably because it was dead that night, and so they catered to my friends and I. The guys got their lapdances. I know at least one of them enjoyed it!

Jason B.

posted on 10 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

$5 for bud lights, $10 cover, $10 lap dances (on Tuesdays at least), decent talent and a pretty chill atmosphere. It was pretty dead inside, but there were still 6 or 7 girls working. Some hotter than others, but they all had pretty slammin bodies. I'm not a big strip club guy, but this one was pretty fun. I'd go back for sure.

la billy

posted on 25 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

where are all the girls I used to go there to see? no Alexis no Sophia no Kya I've heard they were at bourbon. guess I'll go there and check. Babe's used to be my favorite place but last few times very lame.

Ryan

posted on 4 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I stopped into Babes last night and had a great time. Dancers were hot, staff was friendly. Ill be back.

Jacob

posted on 31 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I use to stop in at Babe's all the time before I moved out of state. Was looking forward to my visit to say hello to the staffe while I was in town recently. Big mistake! They are chargin cover now during the day but they have no dancers. There was not one stripper in the place unless you count the former stripper pretending to be manager. She attempted to be accommodating but she was just annoying and appeared to be on drugs.

Went back one more time prior to leaving town at night time and I still found it to be a disappointment, no talent and the talent there was pushy and ugly, rude staff and slow service. WHAT THE HELL HAPPENED TO THIS PLACE? BRING BACK THE OLD CLUB!

bill

posted on 25 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

went 2 babes 1 yr ago and WOW what a good time. now what a dissapointment. no hot girls noone friendly.

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page