G5ive Miami

3.7
305.917.4548

337 NW 170th Street

North Miami Beach, FL 33169

Talia

posted on 24 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

ok so where do i start... lol naw jk i work at this club and for lil mrs new york ... its not what she says im a thick lil light skin girl that works there i dont have a big o ass AND I DONT FUCK THE CUSTOMERS but i make money there an the club is great an as far as your comment about the customers being drug dealers no thats not true .. if that was so then why do all the rapers and foot ball an basketball players come there??? duh stupid because it the nicest up scale black club in miami iv been to cocos its nice i been to the lex an it aint whats up so come to DIAMONDS YOULL HAVE A GREAT TIME!!!!!

Relakx

posted on 16 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club was nice at one point but now its just a piece of shit. All the beautiful fantasy girls left because the owner is an old racist crackhead piece of shit.

Bob should learn to watch his mouth.

If anyones looking for the real females, Go over to the King of Diamonds

Turks

posted on 20 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Joe

posted on 11 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Enjoyed myself

delilah

posted on 27 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I heard this club was hot and im hot i want to work here but where do i start when im shy

noway

posted on 27 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhh

point of view 4 dancers

posted on 3 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

if you like day clubs this not the club! it doesn't get started until 2:30 am and you have to get there early like 2 pm so your paid out wont be 200 dollars. and the girls are ALL skinny with butt injections and implants.the customers are drug dealers who don't spend money on new faces only ones they fuck, its cold all day and you WON'T get your moneys worth. CLUB ROLEX is okay if you walk around naked? AND CLUB COCOAS is a good day time club? always customers and the music is banging. i made money there and im a stallion...but get in where you fit in :-)

luv from: new york dancer

Jillian

posted on 17 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Prettiest Black girls ever! They are all thick, pretty, and know how to shake their asses..I love it!

Ballzy

posted on 11 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This Club Is Bananas!!! From the fish tanks to the barber shop to the women. Large screen tv's everywhere. Did I not mention the basketball court. What more can i say....Simply a Players Paradise.

Tyrone G Money

posted on 17 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

club is my crib when im in miami fo all da bruthas clubbin. i saw lots of celebs in there. trick daddy in there lil jon, usher. they got da best hoes in miami period!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sexy o

posted on 31 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

amazing

yummy "yum-yum" money

posted on 31 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

diamonds is number 1 . we do stay on top . come see me anytime .

rich kid

posted on 24 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

looking for a good black strip club? this ones excellent.

definately worth the money

john johnson

posted on 5 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

cool club

k

posted on 22 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Top black strip club in miami

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page