Little Darlings

3.5
415.433.4020

312 Columbus Avenue

San Francisco, CA 94133

anthony1

posted on 6 November, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
56 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Good clean place nice everything.halloween week was great nice background nicely lit no to dark like some places friends liked all the girl's.

nickstrip

posted on 7 October, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Probably the worst experience I've ever had. Heard some good things about this place and decided to check it out. Regret coming here. Went there on a Friday night (club was dead anyway). Got my I.D. checked, payed and got some change from the bouncer. As I was getting change the girls were already looking through the curtain to see who's coming in and whatnot. Once I stepped foot inside I was already pulled away by a dancer within seconds of just stepping in. Didn't even get a chance to look or grab a drink. She took me to the back and kept on suggesting to pay her $100 for a full 20 session. I wasn't going to be rude and say no so I said I'll let you know in a little bit. But she wouldn't take a no. She kept insisting that I pay her and it'll all be worth it. She kept saying "just pay me $100 and I'll take care of you". I didn't even get a chance to even see what the club look likes yet alone the other dancers and I was already pulled all the way in the back by a greedy dancer. Never going back.

David T.

posted on 30 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went here after a hard day at work trying to unwind. Although im not into hip hop music i still enjoyed my time here. A woman named Sunshine, a very skilled pole dancer, made my night. She was friendly, and made it real easy for me to feel comfortable. Not one incident of robbery attempts, or drugging. I dont know what the other reviews are talking about. I like this place. Had a great time. And awesome dances. Only thing i would change is add some rock to the playlist.

felixnada

posted on 21 August, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Big improvement since Lonny & Veronica took the reins.

Fred B.

posted on 19 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Under new management! The new club manager has turned things around. He knows how to take care of his customers. Big Props for having Lonnie manage the club! Enjoyed myself tonight!

Harrison69

posted on 14 April, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
229 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

This place is a straight up rip off!!!! Be warned.. 20 bucks at the door ok.. then go inside the girls are waiting for you.. pull you in and want money right off the bat... I walked in and was takin to a room with one girl.. 60 bucks later! No lap dance... just convo and light touching... striaght up rip off.. the girls don't even have a going rate on lap dances. They wanna know how much money you have to spend!!! What kinda shit is that!!! I will never go to that place again... small.. girls are not even that hot.. straight up con... can I just come to a place and sit down first!!! Don't pull the money out of me at first!!! Do not come here!!!

larry1

posted on 12 March, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
292 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Just got home from an excellent night at Little darlings, we bought the wristbands from the club to see all the all 6 of the clubs on the block,also I learned that they are the only club that sells these wrist bands that get you into all 6 clubs and not just four, the door guys were super polite and even personally walked us down to each club,but honestly we spent 90% of our night at Lil darlings,the girls were the hottest ones we saw out of all 6 clubs and the staff was all extra nice and really went the extra mile to make sure my friends and I had a good time. I used to hear bad things about this place but now I am told they are under new management and it really shows,two thumbs up from me and hey I'm really picky when it comes to giving my hard earned money to a dancer,overall I highly recommend!

fritter17

posted on 26 April, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Home of the ten dollar lap dance indeed. I walk in with 40 dollars cash looking for a quick lap dance and I am immediately pulled into the 100 dollar private room by two ugly cracked out slags. We argue for two minutes because I refuse to take out 200 dollars from the ATM. The bouncers all had the typical hired goons look but if you are bigger than they are they keep their mouths shut. One star rating is fifty stars too high for this place.

winston12

posted on 2 April, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

****WARNING DO NO GO HERE**** GIRLS ROB YOU AND THEN THE BOUNCERS THROW YOU OUT!!!!Dancers lie about services grab money out of your wallet and when you complain you get tossed out by some cokehead moron.

Rob P.

posted on 8 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I'm spoiled, I live in Vegas. How I ended up here after last call on a Thursday night, I don't know. But I wasn't impressed. At least I checked my once a year strip club box.

Miss N.

posted on 15 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best club in the city. The girls are sexy awesome dancers, the staff is attentive, fun, friendly. No alcohol, so get drunk before you go. I loved watching Amber, Mya, Harmony, Ruby, Cream, Jazleen, Janae, Starr, and Yahna! All of the dancers were awesome on stage and really friendly. Mya gave me the best lap dance! I'll definitely be back.

maxxy1

posted on 23 August, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
312 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

As a client, I think this is a great fully nude strip club. Other clubs are too ghetto and then there are gentlemen's clubs which are a waste of time in my opinion. I mean, I'm not interested in mere topless dancing as a customer or dancer, and having to be 6 feet away on the stage and not being able to be sexually suggestive aren't my kind of things either. As an employee, I think it is a dreadful place. I've only been working here for over a week and have already witnessed the nasty world between strippers. Slander, lies, betrayal, secrets, etc. I have only been able to find a few girls I can even trust talking to and I do think they're really nice, however the other girls are seriously out to get one another. Frisbee is a fantastic deejay and he knows how to communicate with the audience and the dancers; we always know what's going on and he is so smooth and easy as an announcer. Peanut is a really nice guy but he just isn't that good. He plays the same music, mainly mainstream hip-hop, repeatedly and it seems as though he can never remember who any of us is. Ana, one of the bartenders, is an absolute sweetheart and she's wonderful to talk to. She definitely makes it worthwhile.I know as dancers we are supposed to hustle you guys like crazy, but be weary of the girls who appear to hustle anything with a heartbeat. Just saying...There's only so much of the adult entertainment world I can take. I'm not like any of the other dancers and I do not come from the same background as any of them and I do this job for different reasons. But really, most of these girls are incredibly immature, obnoxious/loud, too hyper, feisty, and malicious. But 4 stars for the entertainment! I just want to warn other girls about working here.

Paige W.

posted on 24 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love everything about this club...helpful and friendly staff, hot girls, and always fun! Yes it is one of the smaller clubs but feels cozy rather than cramped. Great place to come after hittin' up the bars a bit. Once an hour there are 2-for-1 specials on lapdances so be sure to take advantage of that! The lapdances are where the fun's at. And yes, it is a very female/couple-friendly club [definitely a plus in my book].

eddyL

posted on 18 December, 2010
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

FREE T-SHIRTS and KEYCHAINS on your birthday? +1 haha$20 wristbands that get you into several clubs again... the girls looked cute and the venue was cozy. all in all the free shirt put it over the top! cracken time!

fuckery12

posted on 19 October, 2010
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Well.. this is my first strip club experience... and I'm sure I won't be coming back. (At least not to this one)The place is dirty.. and the girls are not pretty at all.

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page