Little Darlings

4.1
415.433.4020

312 Columbus Avenue

San Francisco, CA 94133

jojo

posted on 8 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Tom Storvik

posted on 17 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My first strip club, was an excellent experience and the lap dance I got by this redhead was the time of my life. She was one of the hottest women I'd ever seen and I hope that the next time I'm in SF (I'm from Norway) she still works there.

Pat Wiley

posted on 11 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Dan

posted on 13 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The club was very cozy with lots of different types of girls. My faves were Asia and Roxy. Are they still working here?

Andy

posted on 12 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

another josh

posted on 11 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

So i went to another club and i like this one as one of my tops. The fee was $10 before 8. The club is very small but has more seating then other places. The chairs are extremely comfortable and the restroom was well kept. The lighting is soft and the sound is great, really gets you grooving to the beat. The girls here will be varied. There will be a good varitey of young and older ladies but they keep themselves clean and tidy in all the places. The ladies will come around ask for private dances but will politely leave if you say no (enough times), However they were two tall hot blondes that platently rolled their eyes and left you for dead. On stage the ladies have moves and will give good attention if tipped well. A few ladies will get up in your face (literaly) when tipped very well. If you have a pocket of ones then expect boobies rubbed in your face once in a while. One girl got her boobies in my face but through out the dance looked really mean, don't know, well i dont care i got boobies! The lap dances are great, pay the 20 to get them back there and possibly 20 more for extras like topless of full nude, once thats out of the way you will get a good rub down for three dances and you might also get to grab some if the lady likes you. Solid dances, solid lap dances, good ladies makes for a great experience. Also spend an extra $20 for the red bracelet at the door, this will get you all night in and out privilages for this club as well as Hungry I, Garden of Eden, roaring 20's, and the condor Club. Get into all those clubs for no extra costs, Good buy!

kimbra

posted on 17 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

miss you guys

Mike B

posted on 31 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

What has happened to this place? My first time back since a few months ago and seems to have taken a dive. A realy hard dive. I discovered Little Darlings earlier this year and felt right at home every time I came. The girls were outstanding and the music was great. But now it seems like nobody cares about each other or the customers. I guess rap music has been added too, terrible choice whoever is responsible for that one. Anyways, I almost got hustled by some huge, drunk amazon beast till I nearly shoved her away from me and run for the door. I dont think I will be returning to Little Darlings anymore. But it was fun while it lasted. Thanks for ruining a great thing.

nikki

posted on 12 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My girls in I have never had such a good time at a strip club, The music was up to beat, and the girls had the most positive attitudes.

Boylookahere

posted on 23 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The club is good to go to, but the girls want the money so badly, theyll tell you to leave the back room if you dont throw ones at them. I already throw ones, now they want more? And they get you into the private rooms and hustle you till youve spent all your money. But they are cute.

Sweet Jimmy

posted on 14 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The girls are very laid back and nonabrasive to their clients as opposed to

other entertainers on Broadway. A beautiful selection of exotic women to

enchant you and fulfill your fantasies. The managers are dispassionate and

rude when it comes to discounts or other services you require. They don't

seem partcularly friendly to their ladies either as I've heard some of them

yelling and arguing at them. However, Lil Darlings is the best club on

Broadway. A place to go for Strip Clubs.

Dick

posted on 9 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

it was grat i had sex with Lorena.she's all right.little too fat but.......

Rosco

posted on 4 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went into lil darlings for the 1st time, a few of the girls were a bit pushy on

the lap dances. After a 1/2 hour I decided to get a $40 dance with Hailey. She

was cool, hanging out, told me about the club and how it worked. She wasn't

overly aggresive and let me know if I was interested in anyone else she would

find the right one for me. The dance was awesome, no complaints. She was

blonde with tattoos, not necessarily my type, but because she was so cool to

hang out with I went for it. I will definately come back and see her again,

great experiance....

Nathan

posted on 19 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club is the best on Broadway so far. There is a girl "Paige" in this club ... she is great. Personality, and looks. Furthermore, she gives excellent lapdances. I will go there again, and again just to see her.

DenverDan

posted on 17 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No doubt about it, this place is the best on Broadway. I checked almost all the clubs and spent the most time and money here. The girls are beautiful and very pleasant. The club's atmosphere is very comfortable and the music is great. This is definately my new place of choice whenever I come to San Francisco!!!

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page