Skin Cabaret

3.6
480.425.7546

1137 North Scottsdale Road

Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Caden

posted on 14 November, 2016
Joined 4 weeks ago
5 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Not bad place to go to hang. Girls are cute and music is good. Overall good experience

DexterRexter

posted on 19 August, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
78 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

happy hour 3 to 7 PM. Place cool & laid back. You can't go wrong during happy hour...

dopeboy19

posted on 24 June, 2016
Joined 12 months ago
48 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a friend in from out of town and ended up here. Seriously, one of the best strip club experiences I have ever had! The girls are absolutely fantastic, the prices were moderate, low pressure and one of the best nights I've had in years. Top notch!

XhXeXy

posted on 4 May, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
275 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is absolutely amazing. The girls are all super hot and definitely worth going and taking a look. Prices are decent but worth the experience . Best deal to buy a bottle.

GarryWas

posted on 14 February, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
52 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place! My son and I go here every year before and after spring training! The blonde bombshell who works the bar (I think her name is carly) is very accomodating and funny. The dancers are hot, ask for Jazzi and you will not be disappointed.! ;) The drinks are reasonably priced, and did I mention the dancers are hot!

fritter17

posted on 14 February, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
213 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

First visit: 09/20/2015 (Review date)Last visit: 01/02/2016So we have come up with a couple new matrix for our strip club visits after visiting Skin tonight. One of them is the WTD (Worth the Drive) and the other is the FPH (Fun per Hour). The second is very simple. We cannot and will not spend less than an hour at any strip club before we decide that it sucks. Even though certain clubs in the past didn't deserve 10 minutes. Speaking of 10 minutes; that's about how far Skin is from downtown, but it is a lot closer to Tempe and Scottsdale, so if that is where someone who visits is staying than the WTD is not as bad as it is for someone staying Downtown or in Glendale. For us, we live in Central Phoenix, so we have to pass by a lot of clubs to get to Skin and the WTD is really low for us simply because we weren't wow'd at all.When we got there, I'm pretty sure a random patron charged us $5 to valet park but we parked our own car. Which is fine if we parked in a valet only spot, but it'd be nice if it was marked as such so we aren't here now questioning if we gave money to a random guy. The $10 entry per person was pretty standard and they had apparel and cash cannons for sale at the front too which was cool. Luckily we brought our own. But sadly for us it was so packed that we didn't know where to sit. We asked one of the servers if the tables that was stage side was available or reserved and she literally told us, "I'm not sure." Luckily she was very attractive or we would have ignored her each time she came around asking us if we were okay once someone else did find us a seat.There were two stages with four poles: the main stage had three poles and the smaller stage closer toward the bar (full bar) and entrance had one. They were very short poles though, so we did not see a lot of pole work. When we did see pole work, we pulled out the cannon and tipped well. Also on the stage was a big mirror which we are happy to report that not a single dancer looked in the entire time they were dancing. Thank you ladies. There were mirrors all around the club though as usual and one particular female was staring into one because she was bored giving a table dance which was only $10. Wall dances were $20. There appeared to be two side VIP areas, maybe three; the club is small, really small, so these areas aren't very big. But they did have 8 HD TVs showing SportsCenter and games.There were a lot of girls working and walking the floor. So much that it was hard to really pay attention to the ones of the stages. But one thing we were able to pay attention to is that none of them had any ass at all. Lots of work down up top, but no squats or lunges. lol. A lot of them were regular club gorgeous, but not strip club hot. But they believed they were strip club hot because they were getting a lot of $1 to $2 attention from lonely guys, but they weren't putting forth any effort at all for as "cute" as they were. On the floor they seemed to be hustling the suckers for their money a lot more than they were actually putting on a show when it came to the stage.We had really high hopes for this club and that's our fault for reading the reviews and the lists, but it received a really low WTD from us. Kristian thought it was worth a high FPH rating, but not me. Unless we have friends come into town or we are invited there by others, not sure if we will be back. But do your thing Skin; apparently single and lonely guys love you.

harryharry

posted on 3 February, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
251 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

the girls are nice ! They don't get down and dirty . Not the best looking girls but at 12am they will do .

Peter B.

posted on 1 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I haven't been to this club since the new management change so I wanted to check it out. I went during the day and I must say it looks great inside. When I first walked in the attractive bartender Carly was friendly and welcoming. She greeted me right away, made my drink and told me to help myself to the free buffet which was actually pretty good. The music was enjoyable and I was having a great time hanging out at the bar. The dancers were friendly and attractive as well even though I didn't get a private dance. I could only stay for an hour but I will be back! The only thing I was disappointed about was no drink specials during the day. Other than that it as a good experience.

Mistercap12

posted on 29 January, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
90 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

$20 cover for about 8 girls on a Saturday night and a bunch of dudes and they're never going back to this place.

Jake

posted on 2 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome

maxxy1

posted on 17 November, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
258 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome place. This establishment was recently rebranded and it shows. It's clean, drinks are reasonably priced, and the staff is really friendly, and of course the women are gorgeous!!!!

StripClub431

posted on 6 October, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
156 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
2

Club was large and clean. Ladies were good looking and danced well. Drinks were were a little pricey but can be expected in clubs like this. Dances were reasonable and had private rooms for VIP. Overall a good experience even took my wife.

igor34

posted on 20 September, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
164 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Always a good time! Pretty staff and dancers. It's a definite stop if you are from out of town!

XXXbeast

posted on 9 August, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
167 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
5

Aw man came I here expecting it to be fun tonight and I should of re thought some of the reviews. I thought it would be better in here but really small and just didn't feel right. I felt I was constantly bugged for money. Parking this, drink that. Man just looking for a good time. Dancers there did not seem happy. I felt uncomfortable not my type of party.

afficiando

posted on 10 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Check out Elite Caberet. Voted best in PHX 2014.. Just south on Scottsdale rd,, Turn left on Curry and Rt on McClintock 910 McClintock Near 101 and 202.. Newly opened Hotgirls, Hot dances.. VIP and Class

Previous Page1234567Next Page

Share This Page