Vegas Cabaret

3.8
954.572.8844

5428 North University Drive

Plantation, FL 33324

Joe B

posted on 14 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best strip club in Florida.

overnight trucking

posted on 10 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

wow what a dump ghetto ugly girls rude staff as bad as that ghetto owner known pimp fat niger rick. this place needs to be shutt down with other clubs that is a disgrace to this business. porkies, stone wall, goldfingers,boob trap, cuties, playhouse, wild west, tesae lounge. cheetah,Bare elegance, king diamonds, secrets, pink pony , goldrush,madoonas, porthole pub u get line crack blow job and drink for dollar with niger ugly nasty gheto trash, diamonds, they allow pimps drug dealing, we are going make force our hand city state petition to close these places. but vegas cab. was the worst and needs to be closed. closed in past for bed bugs deceases

Brett

posted on 28 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I went there on a Thursday Afternoon. $5 cover and $5.50 beers. No Happy hour and a cover? no body was in there and there were only 4 ugly dancers. The place sux and I won't return. I went to Tootsies and had a great time.

ClubNut

posted on 24 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great variety of girls from very young newbies to older experienced dancers (my personal favorites). All are hot and most can even dance! Comfortable, not-too-pushy atmosphere, great lap dances. Nice place to spend some time and money. I go during the day most of the time and I like that it's not too crowded, night time can be a zoo (with very sexy animals). Well run club.

Stan

posted on 8 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Went there to check it out! Told one of the girls it was my b day got up the stage dance with the leather belt. The dj was funny, the girls baging and the lap dances are worth every penny.

Starman

posted on 20 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Out of the 5-6 club i went to while here this was the best for safety, cozy atomosphere, frindly girls. I didn't get my dance but just when i got there ther were having a special 3 4 40 dances. Gave a girl a dollor as she was walking by and she came and stayed with me. gave me a rub dance to the music for awhile just for the cost of a drink. It was great. She had to leave and said she would come back. I was going to get a dance from her but i was her taking someone else there. I am going back to finish up. let all of you know.

sayrah

posted on 4 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this club is awesome the girl/dancers were real nice but they need to use the poles more! the bartender and the waitress Sara were really nice, my boo loved the lap dance he got!The dj is very talented, we will be back really soon for my bday!!!

Al

posted on 18 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Awesome club full of hot girls. Lap Dances are 100% worth the money with plenty of touching and very spacious and comfortable lap dance area.

J

posted on 14 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Synn city has alot of potential but has very few quality customers and is not in the best neighborhood.

Godfada

posted on 13 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Its got the best girls

JJ

posted on 11 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

hot

posted on 12 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

management sucks. all they want to do is fight...

ImTHATbitch!

posted on 2 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I luv Vegas its very rlaxing..laid back.

Awesome music.. Very good all around..

vegas c. tipper

posted on 28 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

jor

posted on 23 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review
Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page