Vegas Cabaret

3.7
954.572.8844

5428 North University Drive

Plantation, FL 33324

Sony P.

posted on 27 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

The club is located in a plaza, the area is a bit sketchy. The club is small, the ceilings is not high nor do they have a second floor plus it'll take you less than 3 minutes to reach the other side. The bartenders makes good drinks. Their are no tables or chairs for people to eat or sit unless you're doing VIP shit. The women in my opinion are not hot. You'll probably find someone who's decent or cute, but I'm use to going to strip clubs where women are hot in the face & body. A good portion has big breast & fat asses including the waitresses & bartenders. If you're looking for diversity, they don't have it. The night I went (Saturday) I saw one Asian, one Caucasian, & maybe 5-10 Black/African American women. I went a little after 11 PM & the place was kind of dead. I could count how many people was there. I THINK you can dance because they had a live DJ & there's space to shake your tail feather. Lol! This strip joint has potential, but I won't be coming back. I'll stick to strip clubs in Miami. Tootsie's, Cheetahs & Booby Trap are my picks for a great time!

XhXeXy

posted on 20 December, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
281 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

- I have almost fifteen years of strip club experience, and this is probably the best I'v been too - A small caveat is, that my attendance has only been in NYC and upstate NY strip clubs, and they are 100 degrees tamer than what goes on in Fla- It's all nude and liquor (which I thought was illegal, I guess only in NY, bc its definitely not illegal here)- Liquor drinks are a little pricey at $14, but beer is a standard $7- $20 entry fee is standard as well- There is a smorgasbord of women; young/old, fat/skinny, big booty/little booty, fake breasts/real breasts, Black/White (mostly Black tho), tall/short, ugly/model-esque...you can literally get any type you want and there are 10s to choose from- The 3 dances for $50 is a bargain...My advice is, eye the model you want and wait for them to announce the deal...then go get her, or move yourself into a position where she can walk by (so you don't appear so thirsty)- Models are not very pushy, I was there for about 3 hours (Don't judge, I had to get my $20 worth), I was asked for a dance twice. A simple no, thanks, and the model walked away.- My least favorite part of the evening was the cigarette smell on my clothes afterwards- My favorite part of the evening was when they women levitated a one dollar bill with her vagina, like it was on top of a fan or something. That was worth five stars alone.

james1412

posted on 20 December, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
197 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

It wasn't too bad. It was all black girls tho so if you're not into that, you shouldn't bother. But a really hot white chick came up out of no where and gave me a dance at a decent price. She was very openminded like a good stripper should be. Not bad if you don't want to drive all the way to tootsies.

Harrison69

posted on 2 July, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
199 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1

Pretty good stuff compare to others I been too, a lot of fine .... up in here. But prefer my Miami clubs! $5 tuesday everything is $5 admission and drinks. Setting inside the club is ok nice lay out! Sorry no pics you know the rules! Grub is good one of the waitress in here tonight has a fat a$$!!!

fritter17

posted on 29 April, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
224 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3

This place looks a little janky on the outside but bigger on the inside. I like it. Its low key. However. Free lunch during the day and 2 for 1 drinks not bad. I dont like the fact that on there website they advertise $5 Tuesdays for everything only to find out that is not the case. It really grinds my gears. And this 1 french or german girl in the day with mr. ed teeth but a big booty. Super nice but Fugly. Besides that chicks are decent 8's 7's and a few 6's. Wishes dance prices were a little more reasonable.

Johnnyboy123

posted on 17 April, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
237 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Like ok we get it this is in the hood there's a lot of hood niggas there and of course money getting bitches, like look where the hell you at I'm not goin to lie there were some cute hoes out there not a lot but a few the place was pretty big and plenty of sitting for a dance lol the crowd was ratchet of course mostly young fellas and ladies so you know how that goes down. But I can't really complain it wasn't that bad like people made it seem but it's really packed out there witch is a bad thing. Fellas if you don't want strippers hounding you down for a buck don't go you better of picking a reg club instead like hello either You support The naked hustle or you don't and if you not there to through paper keep your dollar in your pocket and fine some where else to go. But palm beach ain't all that I love Miami strips better them hoes get down lol. Oh and yea beware of management there the real rip offs here over prices tables and bottles and they really are not educated when it comes down to business and if you don't have that green they sure ain't going to hear you.

Joe B

posted on 14 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best strip club in Florida.

eddyL

posted on 4 February, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
248 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Horrible experience! When I first saw this place on the outside it was a dump. When me and another friend went inside, it was stuffy inside and my eyes started to itch. We went and sat down and ordered drinks. Overpriced I may add. So we got our 9.00 dollars one bottle of bud lite and my friend got a bottle of corona. A minute later the waitress comes back "Do you guys need another drink." Lady, we just got our drinks leave us alone. I knew this place was going to be a drag from the start. The exotic dancers are all the average run though the mill girls. They hounded me and my friend like crazy. I will not recommend this place. I will not go back. It change my whole perspective on these kinda of places. Taking advantage of and money hungry women does not always make a good mix Just saying!

overnight trucking

posted on 10 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

wow what a dump ghetto ugly girls rude staff as bad as that ghetto owner known pimp fat niger rick. this place needs to be shutt down with other clubs that is a disgrace to this business. porkies, stone wall, goldfingers,boob trap, cuties, playhouse, wild west, tesae lounge. cheetah,Bare elegance, king diamonds, secrets, pink pony , goldrush,madoonas, porthole pub u get line crack blow job and drink for dollar with niger ugly nasty gheto trash, diamonds, they allow pimps drug dealing, we are going make force our hand city state petition to close these places. but vegas cab. was the worst and needs to be closed. closed in past for bed bugs deceases

Brett

posted on 28 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I went there on a Thursday Afternoon. $5 cover and $5.50 beers. No Happy hour and a cover? no body was in there and there were only 4 ugly dancers. The place sux and I won't return. I went to Tootsies and had a great time.

ClubNut

posted on 24 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great variety of girls from very young newbies to older experienced dancers (my personal favorites). All are hot and most can even dance! Comfortable, not-too-pushy atmosphere, great lap dances. Nice place to spend some time and money. I go during the day most of the time and I like that it's not too crowded, night time can be a zoo (with very sexy animals). Well run club.

Stan

posted on 8 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Went there to check it out! Told one of the girls it was my b day got up the stage dance with the leather belt. The dj was funny, the girls baging and the lap dances are worth every penny.

Starman

posted on 20 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Out of the 5-6 club i went to while here this was the best for safety, cozy atomosphere, frindly girls. I didn't get my dance but just when i got there ther were having a special 3 4 40 dances. Gave a girl a dollor as she was walking by and she came and stayed with me. gave me a rub dance to the music for awhile just for the cost of a drink. It was great. She had to leave and said she would come back. I was going to get a dance from her but i was her taking someone else there. I am going back to finish up. let all of you know.

sayrah

posted on 4 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this club is awesome the girl/dancers were real nice but they need to use the poles more! the bartender and the waitress Sara were really nice, my boo loved the lap dance he got!The dj is very talented, we will be back really soon for my bday!!!

Al

posted on 18 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Awesome club full of hot girls. Lap Dances are 100% worth the money with plenty of touching and very spacious and comfortable lap dance area.

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page