Bare Necessity

2.6
305.670.2373

9100 South Dixie Highway

Kendall, FL 33156

williamr

posted on 27 February, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
79 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

I am a 35 year old woman who has a digital copy of her passport not a drivers license. The picture looks exactly like me and i was not able to enter this establishment. I traveled to 3 other places tonight where this was not an issue. The manger came outside to inform me he can not let me inside when there are most likely woman who are not old enough bye a lotto ticket working there.Unfortunately they have the right to refuse service, but they should refuse the service of prostitutes.

Barbara V.

posted on 27 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Really low quality place. Management is extremely rude and overall experience is disappointing. Do not waste your time

John

posted on 30 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The club was excellent and has changed a lot. There's a few

dancers that were beautiful and gave great hospitality. One

dancer, Carissa, had great pole work and looked enthused to

be at work. The was a hot ass black chick named China that

showed real southern hospitality. The bartenders were also

cute as hell and made you want to keep drinking.

adamrod

posted on 9 February, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
267 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

DO NOT GO THERE! Seriously, the WORST strip club ever. The women didn't even seem like they wanted to be there. With the exception of one stripper, none of the women even knew how to dance. Then, to make matters worse, there is a $25 minimum for card, THREE signatures REQUIRED AND TWO FINGERPRINTS!! I NEED TO FINGERPRINT to use my debit card??? Ugh, the worst. Do not go there.

fuckery12

posted on 31 October, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Saw many c-section scar. I could've made a drinking game over it. Oh, and a lot of them were too lazy to really slide on the pole. It was more like they gave the pole a handjob. If you like ladies with skin that resembles a circa 72 leather coach, then this is a place for you!

Mike

posted on 29 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Johnnyboy123

posted on 7 March, 2011
Joined 6 years ago
289 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Ok, so here's my shameful story:After Bougies, then BTs, our party ended up at BN around 4am. Apparently, I was over-served. I politely excused myself to use the restroom. Then the club was closing and I was talking with some friends out front. The in-between comes from someone else: Nate disappeared and I needed to pee, so I went to the bathroom to handle my business and look for him. So I'm going, and see some feet sticking out from the bottom of the stall. I say "hey buddy, that's not a good look. Are you alright?" There was no response but the door was open so I peeked in. It was Nate, passed out on the floor of the bathroom, in a stripclub! Oh no. I tried to get him up but it was impossible alone. I hustled back out to the main area where our friend was also very drunk cause he was chatting up the worst looking employee, smiling at her in a way that made me uncomfortable. "dude, Nate is passed out in the bathroom, help me get him up!" "He'll be okay, let him sleep it off" he said. For the next 10 minutes I begged and pleaded with him to help me. Nothing, he was too into this girl that had a c-section and gunshot scar. Finally, he loses interest in his new acquaintance and says he'll help me get Nate back on his feet. But the waitress gets there with our drinks so we finish those first, then move towards the bathroom. Here's Nate, up, walking, with a fresh beer, yucking it up with some other patron. He looked like the most sober person in the whole place! They were about to close and the lights came on so we met him out front. I don't know about all that, but the memories I do have are terrible. It takes forever to get a drink, the ladies are not pretty, and -apparently- they let people sleep on the floor of the bathroom. What a low-class place.

ryan123

posted on 4 August, 2010
Joined 8 years ago
335 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

cheap drinks, open till 6, and about the craziest girls in Miami..on a scale, their hottest one is a 5 probably (after a few brewskis of course) they don't really harrass you for tips like other strip joints. I used to come here every night after work but stopped when I transfered jobs..check it out it's not as bad as it looks!!

Brian

posted on 26 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I got out of there as fast as I could finish my $5 beer.

hate this place

posted on 7 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Ocho2

posted on 15 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It was a decent experience.....they have fixed it up a lil, and have new dancers that look pretty good.

Dealerz

posted on 7 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

The club was not that bad at all. The girls always come around and ask for money for there dance. There was a couple of girls (6) out of the 13 that where pretty dam hot. But i have to say that the LAP-DANCES are Extremely good Lot of Friction. In the end i was there for abut 3-4 hrs and i would def. go back

WOOHOO

posted on 25 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

WOW THEY GOT SOME NEW GIRLZ THAT ARE AS FINE AS CHIT. I RECCOMEND STOPPIN BY, THE NEW BRUNETTE AND HISPANIC ARE HOTT

kamikazeAce

posted on 5 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I remember coming to this club and having the worst experience ever. Ugly dancers, barmaids that serve you $25 champagne glasses without asking. Some dancers look like crackheads and the place looks rundown.

FSUKXAZ

posted on 9 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

People really don't know how to rate a strip club judging by the reviews of this place. First off, every 4 months or so these clubs have near 100% turnover of dancers. So the quality of the women changes. Miami is one of the best cities in the US for strip clubs. The reason is they are ALL full liqour / full nudity all the time. A lot are open as late as 5 or 6 AM. So it doesn't get much better than that. This club is a small dive near Dadeland and has been there for at least 20 years... I grew up in the Pinecrest neighborhood of Miami where this club is located. It used to be an old Big Daddy's say like 25 years ago. Dive clubs like this are great because the girls do more for less. This place has drink specials through the week. A strip club with drink specials? yes! Memorable moment: A perfect 10 long blonde haired blue eyed beauty with perfect boobs, ass, and tan skin had me take off my long-sleeve button down shirt (she liked it) and she wore it for a couple of sets. She sat and talked with me later... and rubbed all up on me. A great night... I didn't wash the shirt for months because her beautiful scent remained on it. Ahhh!

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page