Bare Necessity

3.2
305.670.2373

9100 South Dixie Highway

Kendall, FL 33156

John

posted on 30 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The club was excellent and has changed a lot. There's a few

dancers that were beautiful and gave great hospitality. One

dancer, Carissa, had great pole work and looked enthused to

be at work. The was a hot ass black chick named China that

showed real southern hospitality. The bartenders were also

cute as hell and made you want to keep drinking.

Mike

posted on 29 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Brian

posted on 26 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I got out of there as fast as I could finish my $5 beer.

hate this place

posted on 7 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Ocho2

posted on 15 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It was a decent experience.....they have fixed it up a lil, and have new dancers that look pretty good.

Dealerz

posted on 7 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

The club was not that bad at all. The girls always come around and ask for money for there dance. There was a couple of girls (6) out of the 13 that where pretty dam hot. But i have to say that the LAP-DANCES are Extremely good Lot of Friction. In the end i was there for abut 3-4 hrs and i would def. go back

WOOHOO

posted on 25 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

WOW THEY GOT SOME NEW GIRLZ THAT ARE AS FINE AS CHIT. I RECCOMEND STOPPIN BY, THE NEW BRUNETTE AND HISPANIC ARE HOTT

kamikazeAce

posted on 5 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I remember coming to this club and having the worst experience ever. Ugly dancers, barmaids that serve you $25 champagne glasses without asking. Some dancers look like crackheads and the place looks rundown.

FSUKXAZ

posted on 9 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

People really don't know how to rate a strip club judging by the reviews of this place. First off, every 4 months or so these clubs have near 100% turnover of dancers. So the quality of the women changes. Miami is one of the best cities in the US for strip clubs. The reason is they are ALL full liqour / full nudity all the time. A lot are open as late as 5 or 6 AM. So it doesn't get much better than that. This club is a small dive near Dadeland and has been there for at least 20 years... I grew up in the Pinecrest neighborhood of Miami where this club is located. It used to be an old Big Daddy's say like 25 years ago. Dive clubs like this are great because the girls do more for less. This place has drink specials through the week. A strip club with drink specials? yes! Memorable moment: A perfect 10 long blonde haired blue eyed beauty with perfect boobs, ass, and tan skin had me take off my long-sleeve button down shirt (she liked it) and she wore it for a couple of sets. She sat and talked with me later... and rubbed all up on me. A great night... I didn't wash the shirt for months because her beautiful scent remained on it. Ahhh!

Dan

posted on 15 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

There are a few stars here, but overall the quality of the girls is so so. Many of the guys are regulars, but not big spenders. Then again, none of the ladies really work hard either, so you get what you pay for.

Chef Enzo

posted on 29 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

How does boring sound? The public library is more lively than this place. I sat around drinking suds and chatting with the bartender (maid) while the same 4 - 5 mediocre tramps came by asking for $1 for their dance. I wasn't even wathing them! I just gave the putas the cash to get them out of my face.

Angie

posted on 25 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I went with my boyfriend on a thursday night. the place was pretty empty. about 2 of the 10 dancers were actually attractive. The one we chose for a lapdance however was excellent. the overall look of the place was disappointing and small, but the lighting, atmosphere, and music was decent. i give this place a B- maybe even a C+

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page