Tiger Tail Lounge

3.8
815.484.9069

766 Clark Drive

Rockford, IL 61107

Ronny B

posted on 6 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

was in there the other day and i must say it was a very nice club. some of the girls need to go but alot of them need to stay. i heard that u guys just put in the pool table nice addition! i would def. come to this club again. for not being nude this club is one of my favorites!

its ME!!!

posted on 11 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i love this club!!!

*HaPpY WiT tHa TaiL*

posted on 10 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I LOVE THIS CLUB!!!!!! havent seen a club like this in a long time..this is the place to be...the females are BEAUTIFUL!!!!!! the bar staff is great as hell...the DJ and the body gaurds are doing there job right..ifyou had to pick any night club to go to i would pick tiger tail!!!!

average joe

posted on 8 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is in a safe area. Bouncer was a gentleman.. WOW! nice change of pace. cool music being played, sounded good, DJ was excellent. the place was clean, The girls were VERY HOT!! Almost every single girl there was young and pretty and had a good body. GOOD TASTE!! I got lap dances from six different girls out of the 16 that they had working! NEW RECORD FOR ME!!

The drinks were a little on the pricey side, but tasted top notch VERY GOOD BARTENDERS!! the waitresses were right on top of their shit and weren't pushy, they were nice the drinks were always the same price. The Manager apparently noticed that I was spending a lot of money, and came over and introduced himself as the manager and gave me a drink on the house and said "I appreciate your business" THIS HAS NEVER HAPPENED TO ME BEFORE!!! REALLY COOL FEELING!! overall I think i spent about 850 bucks in there and had the best time I have had in a REALLY long time. and it was cool because i got treated very good, everyone was nice, the girls were hot, the manager was cool, the bartenders were awesome AND THE BOUNCERS WERE ACTUALLY NICE GUYS TO ME!! no buyers remorse, SOLID 10, DEFINITELY CHECK THIS PLACE OUT!!!

DJ Spanky

posted on 7 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I went to this club a few weeks ago, the place is a dump. The dancers are whores, and I worked with some of them at previous clubs. One of the bartenders has way to much to drink and amd is always drunk off her ass. The bouncers are not doing there jobs right... some of them are on steriods by the looks of it. This club gets a 2 from me.

Cory

posted on 24 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club all around.

DaMan

posted on 12 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Overpriced, nasty girls, show sucks, blah, blah, blah. It sucks

greg

posted on 14 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place has turned from fantasy to nightmare....only thing ull get here is over priced drinks and fat girls...WHAT HAPPEND TO THE TALENT>?

Dave

posted on 7 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

PC

posted on 22 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Awesome place. Amy is the best bartender, but so is Crystal. Tough call.

goonstick

posted on 21 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this club rocks the best place in town

to wilber

posted on 11 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

ok ya angel is good but she didnt make any of her tricks up....i watched her come in and take all ofour best pole dancers material! she is a fraud...if she can make up her own tricks then she can say shes good.....

Wilbur

posted on 10 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

it's fun. the bartenders are hilarious! ANGEL is BY FAR THE BEST DANCER THERE. She is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you all should go and check her out fo' sho!!! woooooo wooooo!!!!

Customer

posted on 31 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This place is brightly lit. Thats the only good thing I can say is that you can see why not to spend your money here!

AAAA

posted on 31 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review
Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page