Larry Flynt's Hustler Barely Legal Club

3.9
504.571.6340

423 Bourbon Street

New Orleans, LA 70130

StripClub431

posted on 17 September, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
117 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

I came here last friday(9/2) and was impressed with the layout of the club especially upstairs in VIP. But the girls were not up to par. The waitresses and dancers didn't approach is for over 10 minutes of sitting at the table so we left. Will not be back.

Greg T.

posted on 12 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

All I have to say is Lisa the bartender in the VIP is literally the best. Cali the pole dancer put on a phenomenal show on stage. This club is the best on Bourbon street, hands down.

Ant F.

posted on 15 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Meh. 2 guys sitting at the main stage buying drinks with a stack of cash and 9 cheap ass women also sitting around the stage got more attention. Never saw the 2 on our left put $1 out, group of 5 might have spent $5 in an hour, and the 2 on our right were criticizing just about every dancer. Pretty sure they all got in free too. We walked out after a couple of hours with a lot of cash I intended to spend for my buddy's birthday, wishing we had gone elsewhere. I guess left over cash is a win.

Mistercap12

posted on 13 February, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
65 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Drink is nice and price is a little bit higher. Girls here are cute. I had a lovely night with my husband here. Seats are comfortable, music and light are great! Love here

timmykilla

posted on 11 December, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
86 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Dancers could be more attentive but the over all visit was great. Staff was funny and entertaining. Would have been nice to dry my hands but no paper towel or hand dryer. Where are the Holiday decorations. The naked ladies everywhere are perfect. What a party on the deck.

JJ

posted on 17 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Girls are all terrific !

Dennis H.

posted on 19 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Courteous, attentive staff. Talented, friendly dancers. No one was pushy. This place was fantastic, and wife & I had a great time.

igor34

posted on 7 September, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
123 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Professional staff, attentive managers, lovely women and a comfortable setting gives this beacon of hedonism a special place in my, errr heart. The ladies REALLY work the stage, no half hearted "bump and grind now give me money" from these ladies. Some of the best pole dancing I have seen in my life, and I have seen plenty. Vivian and Kira were attentive to me and my girlfriend, giving us their time and their energy.Things to do: Spend the extra cash and get VIP (It's worth it), get a lap dance, throw beads (supplied by the club, awesome) to the people below from the VIP area balconyThings to avoid: throw the beads TO people, not at them. When I am at the Big Easy, this place is on my must stop at list...

Weedman420

posted on 5 September, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
109 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this club...staff is really sweet and helpful, the girls are beautiful and a good conversation, making it easier to want a dance or even a bedroom. Vivian and Kira...among other girls make the visits worth it...drink are reasonably price for a club on bourbon street. Balcony area for smoking...VIP is definitely the way to go. But the whole club is amazing. Will be back for more!

billtheguy12

posted on 16 April, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
79 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Barely Legal was AMAZING! I'm not really one for strip clubs but it was my boyfriends 30th birthday last weekend and I wanted him to have a good one. We went to New Orleans for the weekend and on his birthday we went to Bourbon Street and went club hopping. We started at one end of Bourbon and made our way down. There was so much to do and so many places to go so much so it made it difficult for us to decide where we wanted to go. At Barely Legal the manager Russell K pulled us in from the street. He was so funny and really showed us the VIP treatment and checked on us all night! He introduced us to this amazingly beautiful girl named Codi (I'm pretty sure though that wasn't her real name though lol). She was so graceful on stage and did all these really cool pole tricks. Then she pulled me up on stage for my strip club debut and let me spin around on the pole! Definitely not what I was expecting but I had a blast! My boyfriend and I got a dance from her and then she offered to take us to VIP for a free tour of their rooms. The rooms were so cool and nothing that I imagined a strip club private room would be! We decided to go all out and spend some time in one of the nicer rooms, the movie theater room. When in Rome, right?? Lucas our VIP host was entertaining and really sold us on getting it because it was not anything we had discussed or thought about doing (well I hadn't thought about it but my boyfriend admitted later that he most definitely thought about it). We spent several hours back there with Codi and really did have an amazing time. Our waitress Rachel was super sweet and made sure we didn't want for anything. At the end of our night (the sun was coming up!) the GM came down and thanked us and gave us a VIP card to come back....I was really shocked to see not only was she a woman but she was young and pretty! Very cool. I can honestly say that I have a new found love for strip clubs and that I went to New Orleans and fell in love with a stripper! Codi and Barely Legal, I love you guys!! A night to remember, for sure!

curtis17

posted on 13 March, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
141 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The BEST strip club on Bourbon Street! This is a sexy, classy and clean club where the dancers are talented and the staff treat you like you are a VIP. I recently visited for my Birthday and has such an amazing experience I had to come back another night! I also recommended it to my cousin who was visiting and she also raved about her experience there. The managers Libby, Russell K, Charlie "the guy in the tie" and Kavonda all ensured everyone has a great time. Thank you all for making my Bday trip so special! I can't wait to visit again!

joseph1k

posted on 4 February, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
190 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Pros:1) They had 1 very tall South American girl that was very attractive and funny!2) Hot brunettesCons:1) Not enough blonde girls2) Dances were expensive and they put you on a coined timer...totally destroys the mood.3) Dances were not good4) We paid more to go to the 2nd floor where there were more girls but the atmosphere was just lacking.5) Not a good variety of girls. They had a lot of African Americans which unfortunately I wasn't attracted to. They were friendly though. Girls weren't pushy but they were really looking to do VIP dances.I would not return to this club.

mathewater12

posted on 7 September, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
121 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

How do you react when you hear the phrase "strip club on Bourbon Street"? Do you pant with excited anticipation or do you look down your nose and attempt to sniff out something more worthwhile? I used to do the latter, until one bored Friday evening I decided I was certainly not above some bouncing titties and a good time. The girls all seem nice but none that melted my panties or look nearly as hot as the ones pictured in the photos here. Still, ass is ass and titties are titties so maybe don't be so picky. Some were more fun than others. Topless only. The place seemed very tame for a strip club. Maybe because am used to the rowdiness of Mexico and Canada. Definitely some trashy people around, smoking, spilling drinks, stiffing the girls after making them work for the tip they expected to (rightly should) receive.

james1412

posted on 18 November, 2013
Joined 3 years ago
143 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
5

I learned how to make it rain here y'all! I showered dolla dolla bills on a dancer like a NFL player, yo. Well, ok maybe not a wide receiver. Maybe a kicker.Scientifically speaking, strip clubs in NOLA are very different than the ones in Austin. I could do a research paper on etiquette differences between them. I SHOULD do a research paper but here's my undergrad take on the sitch.In Austin, the dancers are a lot of times kind of apathetic. They might spin a little on the pole, crawl around a little on the stage, might even twerk a little, but mostly you can tell they are half asleep or making their grocery list mentally while taking their clothes off. However, when you go to the stage and tip em, they wil dance for you for a few seconds, and if you're a woman, they might even hug you or grab your boobs while you tuck the dollars in their g-strings.In NOLA, they work hard for the money, doing acrobatics on the pole and not just twerking their whole ass, but each side individually! Truly amazing cheek control. But they have a very strict no fly zone for the dancers. So the men would just basically walk up to the stage, casually toss some ones down and walk away while the dancer watched from a safe distance. UNLESS you make it rain. I watched. I learned. I took $20 in ones and sat down next to the stage, caught her attention with my thick wad, and sailed the bills over and under her as she danced for me. I even got a hug and the highest compliment from her "you're tipping like a man!". It was a proud moment for me and I can now scratch that off my bucket list. This was a fairly decent club for Bourbon St. The ladies room was YIKES butt the waitresses were sweet and got on stage themselves to clean the poles and dance. The dancers worked hard, even at 6:00 and to an empty house. And we were able to get our obligatory strip club on Bourbon visit out of the way early and hopefully with no lingering cooties.

maxxy1

posted on 30 August, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The place is okay. Half the girls were attractive but some of the other ones looked anorexic. The drinks were fairly priced, however the girls pressure you to continue drinking and ask for you to buy them drinks. When you are in the VIP rooms they continue to pressure you to drink to the point where you do not know what is going on (obviously so they get more money out of you). All in all it was okay, I regret paying for the second hour in the VIP room, but hey it was a one time thing in my life with my fiance. Just be careful because they pressure you to buy the most expensive VIP room and to keep dropping money. My fiance and I probably dropped $2000 here very easily. If you do get a VIP room you can negotiate it down, we got one room $320 cheaper. All the girls smoke too which was nasty, but if you don't mind that then this is the place.

Previous Page123456Next Page

Share This Page