Shangri-La Bath & Sauna

2.6
813.626.9911

5636 East Hillsborough Avenue

Tampa, FL 33610

chance

posted on 12 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

this club has come a long way.even through the summer of 09 with the economy being at it worst, its still going strong

Rachel

posted on 5 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

They don't take ten percent of g-bucks!!!!!! And the robbing skanks got fired so girls can make money now!!!!

Sexiblu

posted on 15 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Yea so I started wokin for the club few weeks ago and been there plenty times before and looked at ppls reviews.....dont know watthey are talkin about. If you notice all the waitresses and bouncers where all black to not take attention away from the girls working. very hot girls.....oh and theres no pole cause its a restaurant too which prohibits them.

Flash

posted on 16 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Those are some broke-down, sleazy hos.

Disappointed

posted on 28 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Well, I was coming in for an audition, there was some bum-looking guy coverend in paint, in cut off jeans, boots, and a scruffy beard at the door...no it wasn't a homeless man, it was a manager!!! he showed me inside, i stifled my vomit, while he usherd me to the "dressing room", the stage at NO dancer pole, the floor was all scuffed up and grimey looking, there were maybe TWO people there, and the bathroom, was just a toilet in the dressing room with NO DOOR AND NO SINK. this club must be a cover for a whore house. yea...pass

jen

posted on 15 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

You should bring Tara Montana back she is the only one that knew how to run your club

Party Paul

posted on 5 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club is a joke. Are you kidding me? They don't even have a day shift, so I can't stop in there on my lunch break, the managers don't do anything except for stand around and try to get with the girls, and no one asks you if you want a drink if you are sitting there! The service is so horrible and the girls are really unfriendly. One of them looks like a man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Entertainer

posted on 2 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Want to let you guys know that not every girl in this club charges $100 per song and are either busted or ghetto. There is a larger variety of nice hot girls in here now, so don't let your whole judgement on the club be affected by a couple of girls

Rich Folk

posted on 30 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

These girls are ugly, rude, and fight all of the time. I had to leave because there was a fight. The bartender is so ditzy, she kept asking me "What did your order again? I'm sorry". All I asked her for was a Jack and coke!!!! There is no one in that club everytime I've gone. This club is a joke.

Lonestar

posted on 21 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Whoever said their food is good must've gotten paid to say that. They barely have any girls, the ones they have are either really snooty or really ghetto. Hospitality? No such thing. Music too loud. Buy a six pack. Stay home. You'll have a much better time. really.

Brownie

posted on 4 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Probably worst club in Tampa right now.

Ladyy

posted on 13 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club sucks. Its always dead, and theres never any girls there. The bartender stephanie is the only nice person that works there for the staff. the bouncers are rude.

Jay

posted on 9 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I like the laid back atmosphere, sexy girls, and the strong drinks i will be coming back very soon.

Chris

posted on 9 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went into ShangriLa the other night and was pleasantly suprised by the beautiful girls and great service. I got dances from Jayme with the nicest ass I have ever seen. Jayme and Roxy double teamed me in the back and i loved every minute of it.

Jackie

posted on 8 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Angel from Shangri La will do anything in or out of the club. Her cell is 727-657-9832.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page