Biggins

3.3
386.257.3360

2324 South Atlantic Avenue

Daytona Beach, FL 32118

richard95

posted on 17 January, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
301 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great name. My buddies and I stopped in because of it. Once we got inside we were surprised. Most of the girls looked like models. The layout is nice because as soon as you walk in, the bar is straight ahead. We were also surprised that the cover was only $5 and not $10 like other places. Also they did not have those mandatory $10 wrist bands like the other clubs have for V.I.P. Will come back with my wife as it does not give off that seedy vibe like other places sometimes do. This Al Bundy gives it 2 thumbs up.

StripClub431

posted on 23 July, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

So rude!! Us 4 girls came for a 24th birthday.... And they said we couldn't come in because we weren't with a guy? Seriously??? We would have threw more money than a group of guys. Rude and unprofessional! Don't visit.

ryan123

posted on 7 October, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
335 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This is the worst place I have ever strolled into!!!!!!Missin and crooked teeth, skin tags , and 48 yr old strippers who I'd rather pay to put more clothing on. Wow!! Strangest 10 minutes of my life.

Johnnyboy123

posted on 16 July, 2011
Joined 6 years ago
289 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

I admit it, i've been here more than a few times. In my defense, it is the only "bar" within walking distance of my former beach house. Plus: Bewbs.This used to be a Ryan's Family Restaurant, not an important fact but a funny one none the less. It is pretty spacious & usually only has a few girls working at a time. This ain't the classiest place but you don't go to Daytona Beach looking for prestige.There are 2 pool tables & a full bar. Also: Bewbs.

XhXeXy

posted on 5 July, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
323 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

It was okay. Went with my boyfriend and since we werent 21 yet the door fee was pretty high. I think its free to get in if you are over 21. They have a one drink minmum. I dont know how much the alcohol is but Im sure its pretty high priced because even a glass of pop was expensive. Danicka was really the only pretty one I saw that could actually dance well. Would like to go back when Im in the area again now that we are both 21.There is smoking inside the building because the law in Florida is that smoking is only banned if the place serves food.

dump

posted on 25 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

was a dump still is a dump and will forver be a dump lol

fuckery12

posted on 6 September, 2010
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

bring cash. the bar was the only part that took credit as payment... entrance fee, tips, tees were all cash only. there is smoking inside, that was weird, like traveling back in time...very trippy atmosphere, pretty lights, neat mc named noble, danika was my favorite, close runner up: phoenix. i bought one of their t-shirts and it was very pretty in the black light. i'd go again, in fact i have to... i lost my flip flops there last night ; )after they closed noble played lz's tangerine for me, my 15 seconds of fame were awesome.

Heywood Jablome

posted on 29 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Went in later afternoon on a Friday. Three guys hanging out chatting not even looking at the girls. And then it was me and one other guy actually there for a strip club. Maybe it gets better at night - but this was fairly lame.

Dances overpriced at $25/per. VIP room is basically a smallish open area with cushioned high back chairs. The dances were decent - plenty of contact and the girl I got dances from was phenomenally attractive (Filipino, large fake tits but perfect for her frame). As always - contact mileage may vary, but this was my first time there - I can imagine you might get more when they know you.

joe

posted on 14 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome!!!!!

Curtis

posted on 9 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was there during bikeweek 2009,they cleaned up this place up nice!At one point i counted 16 dancers, unbelievable for such a small place, and they were some real hot ones!!! Accept for the blond barmaid who couldnt tend bar for crap, because she couldnt stop playing with her hair and cell phone,she should go back to 7/11.I stood at the bar for at least 3 min waiting for the blond to get done playing with her phone,the barstaff was great!! jessie did an awsome job behind the bar!!! Drinks were high priced, but it was bikeweek,the music was great,dont know who the dj was, but the placed rocked thur, fri, sat night. the only biggins i saw, was the ass on the blond barmaid,overall the club pretty good,better then the rest of the strip clubs in town!!! ill go back next time im in town!!!

Yep

posted on 14 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Yep pretty much sucks balls

moe

posted on 30 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

LOL

posted on 25 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

whats up with these reviews? people need to get out more cause this place blows nothing to be impressed about at all.

jake

posted on 17 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great overall club. much better now then in past years, place is still topless unlike the rest of daytona

random soldier

posted on 18 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review
Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page