Silver Reign

2.9
310.479.1500

11908 Mississippi Avenue

Los Angeles, CA 90025

Bryan

posted on 28 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I got herpes from a chick in here. I am NOT kidding. i am in the process of fileing a lawsuit and as soon as that is over i will post her name on here. BE CAREFUL!

!!!!!!!!!

posted on 22 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

GARBAGE!! PURE GARBAGE!! AVOID THIS PLACE AT ALL COSTS!! SAVE YOUR MONEY AND GO ELSEWHERe U HAVE BEEN WARNED

Mark

posted on 20 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

NEVER COMING BACK.. i love how they present themselves as "upscale" and all that really means is they upcharge EVERYTHING.. 20$ to get in another 20$ plus tip for ONE NONE ALCOHOLIC DRINK and 40$ a dance.. i dont mind spending the money for a good time but the talent in this place is at a definite LOW.. not a single good looking chick and all the girls that came up to me were high on something way more then life.. or even alcohol or weed.. they all offered hand jobs in the back for a 40$ dance.. if they offered me that right away how many others have they already been with and/or offered the same thing to.. you have to ask yourself

Richard

posted on 30 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Really love this place, its a hidden gem.

Disapointed

posted on 26 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Read the reviews, thought I would check it out after I left my lawyers place. got there around 6, I saw 4 dancers, one was good looking the others where heavy and not in shape. drink hustle is BS! Tried to just kick back and see if there would be more dancers but this one dancer would not stop bothering me about getting a dance, after she finally left me alone I went to the restroom and it smelled like piss! I am not impressed at all, I seriously question who wrote the previous reviews!

sam

posted on 10 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

endophonic

posted on 20 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was on the westside and decided to try this club out. They had a lot of beautiful girls and the dances were out of this world. I will definitely be coming back.

Jackson

posted on 17 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Stay away from this club if you are short on cash. They charge cover, try to push you to buy drinks which is $20 and private dance is $40. VIP service is $600 plus tip!! Girls are hot but they are pushing you so much for a private dance to grab your 40 bucks. No alcohol. It is too expensive and girls are too pushy. I am sure there are cheaper alternatives to have some fun.

jay

posted on 7 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

oh my GOD they have this girl named ginger

wow she has a body to die for no doubt the hottest dancer in california

don

posted on 16 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

great treatment in the back from brazil, chik named"allday" also good. avoid drink hustle

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page