Silver Reign

2.7
310.479.1500

11908 Mississippi Avenue

Los Angeles, CA 90025

dopeboy19

posted on 25 November, 2016
Joined 12 months ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

$20 cover and when I walked in, no one. No bartender, no strippers, no music. 11 pm. Stripper came literally out of the shadows and asked if I was into boys or girls. First time in my life all of these events ever happened in my life, and I'm str8 asf. I said "I've fucked up and am leaving...thanks?". I was sober as a judge the entire time. Just was bored waiting on traffic issue. Just don't bro, it's a waste.Also, if it's not already obvious; Russian mafia/sex trafficking. SAD. Felt grimey.

danielson

posted on 17 October, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
66 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Lighting: super low lighting to the point where you are trying to make out the dancers between the occasional flashes. Private dance areas are the same or worse. It's a mainly visual experience, yet... Even if you don't have the best offering this is the worst way to address it. Patrons at the club were bonding over how bad it was "this place sucks, right?". You ought to be enjoying the process of spending your money but here it seems like extortion. Go to 4play

ryan123

posted on 16 June, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
335 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

james1412

posted on 23 January, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Good night out with my boys. A lot of young hot girls! Iv been coming here pretty often in the last year, Zoey the new dancer is smoking make sure you get at least one dance because it's one you won't forget.

igor34

posted on 22 January, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I never really wrote review before, only did it because I got the best 15 min dance from a sexy little chick named zoey! Shes really professional, my wife even loved her. Coming back for sure

yanard12

posted on 17 November, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Meh. It was dead at 8:30pm. Come on. The DJ, the rude af bartender, and one dancer. At one point, I was all alone in the club.Dances are $40 for full nude until you discover that doesn't include the mandatory 20% 'tip'. Everything requires a tip.Also they HARD sale everything, the $600 private dances, $20 waters for dancers, after a bit it gets REALLY annoying.I've had better, could imagine worse.

billtheguy12

posted on 30 August, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
140 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

nickstrip

posted on 27 January, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Might be small but the dancers are great! Dancers are hot and some are extremely talented. When I went this ass hole ruined my experience so don't be one of those jerks who go in demanding excellent service and girls all over them when you aren't spending a dime. It's a business. Kills the vibe for the rest of us.

tonycluber

posted on 11 January, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
211 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I don't even know where to begin with this review. We parked down the street to avoid paying valet parking (good move btw) only to arrive at the door and face a $20 cover charge. Seems reasonable enough for a friday night...except the bouncer goes on to reveal that it's a non alcoholic bar.....WTF?!?? Not worth it BYE FELICIA

Franklyn

posted on 18 December, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
278 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

This place is horrible, girls suck, place sucks, floormen suck the shitty 1 minute songs they play to rip you off in private sucks they should be embarrassed to call this place a gentlemens club. I went in here a few days ago place was totally dead, i get in private with one of the dancers she gives me the "1 song for $40" dance asks me if I want another one I declined and we continued talking, 3 minutes later I hear the floorman come up and say "thats 6"....I said 6 what? 6 dances. This is where i totally lost my chill and asked to speak to the manager. They tried to charge me $240 for ONE DANCE that lasted literally 1 minute. The manager was totally rude and unprofessional, I will never step foot in this place again. Not to mention when I was getting my dance the floorman kept coming over shining a flashlight in my face for no apparent reason thinking i'm doing something sketchy. I wish I could give this place 0 stars because they don't even deserve a 1 star.

Weedman420

posted on 16 August, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
182 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Good looking ladies, good service, good atmosphere. All in all one of the better clubs ive been to in LA. Cheers guys ill defiantly be back!

Lorenzo D.

posted on 9 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a great experience: hot girls, friendly staff and me and my boys had the best bachelor party ever!! EPIC!!!!

winston12

posted on 12 April, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

if i could give it no stars i would.A couple weeks ago my friends and I were out in Santa Monica celebrating a birthday and we drunkenly made friends with a group of men who were visiting the states. The bars closed and we weren't willing to call it a night, the guys dared us to follow their cab to the "after party" and we ended up at Silver Reign. I've been to strip clubs from New Orleans to Dallas to Vegas...let's just say I've seen my fair share of these types of establishments. Silver Reign is by far the trashiest, low rent, and grossest strip club I have ever been to. Since it was 3AM and we had no idea we would be headed to a strip club, we did not have cash on hand. I accidentally left my debit card at the bar and after paying the $25 (including tip) cover to get in I only had $15 cash on hand. The first dancer, Peaches, comes out and after her two songs proceeds to start HOLLERING at the crowd of people about how can she possibly afford her Starbucks without our tips???? I was kind of drunk and at first found it funny so i gave her $5 and she stormed off. To satisfy the club's 1 drink minimum and to break my $10 down, I go to grab a water bottle. Little did I know a regular plain flat bottle of water costs exactly $10. TEN FREAKING DOLLARS. like I'm not cheap but shit. A flat wouldn't cost that much. So I had no money left. The girls kept dancing and their attitudes get worse. The club is literally my 3 friends, these foreign strangers (who barely speak english let alone understand how much these women expect to be tipped), and maybe 4 other people. The girls start SCREAMING at us. Some serious hood rat shit. Peaches comes back out and stands in the middle of the crowd and is just losing her mind, pointing and screaming, demanding we fund all their starbucks purchases. (how much starbucks do y'all drink seriously) I have never in my life seen such a display of classlessness. Like I had to look around to confirm that I hadn't somehow ended up in Crenshaw. They cussed us out to our faces and acted like a bunch of ratchet train wrecks. They had a foul ass attitude the whole time and started bitching in the middle of their dances about not being tipped enough. I mean i understand not wanting to show my vagina for free but maybe ease into it ladies....more flies with honey so they say. I love strip clubs.I respect the women who dance in them because it is certainly not easy. the women who work here are really pretty and from what i saw very talented but they acted like completely crazed animals. I would NEVER recommend this place to ANYONE. reasonable cover/no booze/ridiculous drink pricesHood rat girls with bad attitudescreepy security visible dirt and filth on the floors and furniture bathrooms look like crack dens NO THANKS ~

XXXbeast

posted on 11 March, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
202 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

A late Saturday night I am amidst the desolate westside - completely famished. "There are so very few options at this time" I sigh. The city is deafeningly silent.I just can't stomach the idea of picking up something from 7/11 - I need it to be hot. These appetites I cannot suppress.I see the Silver Reign, neon "OPEN" sign in the window - lit up. This will have what I'm looking for. I step inside.The first thing I notice is that unlike other places, a full staff is bustling about at 3AM. A kind woman approaches; says she'll be serving me this evening; tells me her name is Busty Jean.Gliding through the dining area, I pass cozy booths and arrive at a circular table to myself alone. Jean hands me a beautiful menu.As I look up, I notice the establishment has interesting interpretive dancing on the stage - the likes which I have not seen. "I wonder what this performance means", I think - the other patrons look on with intense interest. I cannot grasp the symbolism of the performance. I sure am starving. Jean shortly arrives. I tell her "I'm not here for no quickie. I'm looking for a full meal. Whatever you recommend is fine by me". She nods delicately - soothingly whispers, "Don't worry. relax. I'll take care of you."A few moments later she returns. Jean presents to me a tempting beautifully layered tossed salad. It is, mark my words, to die for! Delicious, juicy, yet savory - I feel every delicate morsel melt on my tongue. "Is this as good as it gets?" passes through my mind more than once. I finish every last drop just as Jean comes again, "Good huh?" she says. I nod. "I'll bring you something more" I hear ring through my head, echoing like a canyon wall.Seconds like days pass. I sit alone in the darkness, looking at the dancing - their fascinating serpentine silhouettes flicker on the walls aided by the candles.I don't know what I asked for, I don't know what I'm getting. Always an adventure, that's the way to live.Soon I get the main course. Two tacos. Even in this dim light, through the wafty smoke of the fog machines, I can clearly make out that something isn't right about them - they appear to be stale and are presented with clear wanton disregard."I can't jump into that..." I think. I politely look at Jean and before my lips quiver, she looks down and says "This will not do. These are not suitable for you." Jean swiftly takes them way.A few moments pass then two more arrive at my table.I inspect them carefully. My fears are met - my dreams vanquished. Worse than the first. Alas, my desperate hunger enfolds me! I dive in - "how many consequences can these next two minutes of my life have?" I ponder.I can't rightfully discern what kind of old meat has been placed inside of them. They are dry and hard. My appetite grows sour and my stomach churns. But I can't leave without getting what I came for. Jean feels my paradise lost. From the shadows she emerges and coos me; "There will be no charge for such disappointment"."I feel obligated to make this up to you" she insists - I profusely insist it's not necessary but she interrupts "You will have dessert on me." How can I refuse such an alluring offer? I soon see delicate cherries covered in whip cream.I leave hungry - yearning - wanting more.I'll return every night when I close my eyes. jump over the fenced perimeter of consciousness.

StripClub431

posted on 27 February, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

Total rip-off. Girls are sleeping on the couch. Floor manager insisted on having me pay 550 for a lap dance (seriously!). They prey on drunk people who are trying to have a good night. Such a lousy place. Never going back.Be careful of their ATM machine, it would say declined and come to find out about it in the morning, it got posted to my account. I don't know what hocus pocus this place is trying to run.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page