Wet Spot

3.4
818.992.7616

8237 Canoga Avenue

Canoga Park, CA 91304

Michael K.

posted on 15 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This place is old and nasty, just like the girls inside. Had a few different beers on tap with a few buddies and they were all disgusting. Kegs are probably old and taps are probably dirty and never changed out. This place needs to disappear.

navid

posted on 13 July, 2016
Joined 5 months ago
21 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

This is horrible bar the sleazy girls come and open up there jugs and entice you to buy them drinks and a sit down and drink with you and expect you to tip theone day I was minding my own business and sitting at the bar watching The game and two girls come and I thought for moment they're going steal my wallet.I got up and left that's one of the reasons I'll never go back and plus it has a very bad smell.

winston12

posted on 13 July, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
196 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I always have a good time hanging out there and have drinks with my friends. The dancers go back and fourth from the club to the bar to have s drink and will dance on stage for tip. It's a total man's sports bar with all the great Sport channels on but I have just as much fun as the guys there too.

yanard12

posted on 26 March, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
114 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Too many stories too tell about this place.. But all I can say is that they where all good.. one my favorite places to go out and drink

richard95

posted on 25 January, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
257 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

This place sucks ass, I guess they don't want to serve anyone. Been waiting over 10 minutes while the bitches behind the bar blab with each other.

G

posted on 17 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club is hit or miss depending on the day. The cover charge is on the high side but that is to be expected. Some girls at this club will not come out and dance but rather stay in the back smoking cannabis, and for the smell of a few of them this was apparent. If you want to smoke out then stay at home. The average girl here is between 5-8 and the dances are pretty good from my experience.

fritter17

posted on 18 February, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
224 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

The bartenders do not care about you. Waited 45minutes for a beer with only 3 other people in the entire place. I have never been somewhere I felt my money was worthless until I came here. Go anywhere else.

Johnnyboy123

posted on 6 June, 2012
Joined 6 years ago
237 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Ok bar, the strip club next door is not to good but the concept is great!

fuckery12

posted on 1 May, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
269 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

people are nice hear its always a young crowd...i bumped into The one and only Sir Ron Jeremy one Halloween night a few years ago he was so cool he even took pics with us the babes are always hot and the drinks are always strong enough (:

larry1

posted on 18 June, 2011
Joined 6 years ago
240 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

eh, not into chicks, but if you like rock music and chicks working the pole, go for it.

AssnTits5

posted on 23 July, 2009
Joined 8 years ago
296 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

The wet spot......good prices for beers...good televisions. Aint going to see any chicas in here dancing....the last 3 or 4 times in went here it was zero. Jukebox is ok. Nice and cool a/c blowing and a nice waterfall by the bar. When there were dancers here, they try to get you to tip, but fuck that...i aint a sucker. Be careful in the rear parking lot,, you might almost hit a stripper smoking crack on the side lot.... It is what it is.

EA

posted on 11 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Management needs to check out the girls that will have sex with the customers for money. Going to their hotel room and getting paid for sex. It is supposed to be illegal but one girl working here does it.

Lauren A.

posted on 1 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went here last Friday night and had a screwdriver ($5.00) No one was dancing the pole - ended up next door watching a friend dance! It's a dark little tiny club where you can play video poker/triva at the counter and the girls from next door come in to dance.

leslie g.

posted on 17 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

My girlfriends and i love this bar, everyone's so nice, and drinks r cheap & strong.... we mostly just go for drinks when we want to be cheap, and have no where else to go, but try not to get lured in next door, not worth it!!!

lvpaladin

posted on 1 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club is pretty good. One small non-alcohol bar, one large two-pole stage

surrounded by 16 sofa chairs, several tables with chairs and seating along

walls. Lap Dance area has semi-private stalls with single seats. Lighting is

adequate to see women on stage and lap dance area. Sound system is good

without distortion. My experience was very good. Though I arrived during a

poorly executed shift change (took nearly 2 hours), I fell for a sweetheart

named Sienna. I got 6 nude dances at 2-4-1 price (total $120) and needed a

smoke when we were done. Big plus is the Wet Spot bar next door where

you can chug a beer and return to the action. And remember: kick down a

few bucks when you're at the stage. Karma means "you get what you

deserve".

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page