Wet Spot

3.5
818.992.7616

8237 Canoga Avenue

Canoga Park, CA 91304

G

posted on 17 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club is hit or miss depending on the day. The cover charge is on the high side but that is to be expected. Some girls at this club will not come out and dance but rather stay in the back smoking cannabis, and for the smell of a few of them this was apparent. If you want to smoke out then stay at home. The average girl here is between 5-8 and the dances are pretty good from my experience.

EA

posted on 11 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Management needs to check out the girls that will have sex with the customers for money. Going to their hotel room and getting paid for sex. It is supposed to be illegal but one girl working here does it.

lvpaladin

posted on 1 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club is pretty good. One small non-alcohol bar, one large two-pole stage

surrounded by 16 sofa chairs, several tables with chairs and seating along

walls. Lap Dance area has semi-private stalls with single seats. Lighting is

adequate to see women on stage and lap dance area. Sound system is good

without distortion. My experience was very good. Though I arrived during a

poorly executed shift change (took nearly 2 hours), I fell for a sweetheart

named Sienna. I got 6 nude dances at 2-4-1 price (total $120) and needed a

smoke when we were done. Big plus is the Wet Spot bar next door where

you can chug a beer and return to the action. And remember: kick down a

few bucks when you're at the stage. Karma means "you get what you

deserve".

ray a

posted on 23 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

i like that they dont look like models with fake boobs. most of them look like regular girls with real boobs. 2 for 1 $40 nude lap dance is nice but some times its 3 for 1 $40 thats even better. but you gotta know which girls to dance with. some suck at it and dance like its a routine and dont you hate it when they yawn or look bored. but some are really good but i cant talk about the details. dj gets annoying when people dont tip the dancers on stage. well it was on a monday so there werent a lot of customers. i like it that way so that when you go by the stage you get their full attention. anyways im still learning at this. its fun and i guess affordable compared to others with $40 2 for 1 topless. about my 5th time going to this club. have a good one y'll. lates

Slick2116

posted on 19 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The first time i went i thought it was going to be chill and thought no dancer was gonna pay attention to me. As soon as i sit down maybe five minutes later some gorgeous girl comes over and starts talking seductive and ofcourse im thinking well its just her job. than she takes me to the back and first thing she says, 20 bucks topless or 40 bucks nude, well i was already there and i wanted to experience everything, so i told her yeah, she got all naked in front of me and started dancing all erotic and let me tell you fellas, DAMN, thats all i can say, oh and another thing, if your good looking not trying to discriminate, but if you are they might just do something a little bit extra if you catch my drift ;)

Bob

posted on 17 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club is pretty awesome! Everytime I go in, the dancers are really friendly and the hostess is totally awesome. The private dances are off the hook and they run 2 for 1 specials on saturdays before 7:00pm.

G-Rant

posted on 8 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club was pretty chill...dont expect attenion from the dancers if you dont tip.

titz420

posted on 11 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

sexy girls

Anonymous

posted on 1 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Some girls wouldn't come out to dance, those wouldn't walk around either. There were one, maybe two attractive girls. The rest were ok. 20 bucks for topless, 40 for nude. I went there two nights. The first night was alright, the second I was hoping for something better..well it was worse. Overall, it wasn't a very good experience. Needless to say, I won't be going back.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page