Bellas Cabaret

2.9
305.887.1550

885 Southeast 14th Street

Hialeah, FL 33010

diablo

posted on 25 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

rinker trucking inc

posted on 15 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

terrible double charges on our credit cards terrible service girls horrible old rude GM doesnt speak english bouncers ready beat everyone up. never again waitng for flight this place needs to be closed people do not waste your time.poor poor poor and that other place stone wall preganant women fat nasty rude the worst how these guy think they can run club. what problem with alot these beat up ghetto nasty clubs thgat give this business a bad name get out .

overnight trucking owner

posted on 28 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

what a disgrace this johnny and jimmy and no spicking staff whoever told them they could run business. they dont know what they are doing ugly girls they prostitutegirls downstairs pay work there as i seen cash envolpes handed out to spaniush girls working as i witnessed and told. then people they kew plkayed their gambling machines and paid them people thgey knew wow. i was with a couple my employees that know jophnny and jimmy my guys were paid and openly approached for drinks which is solistation drinks and 100.00 blow job.then one staff bouncers sold coke to one my guys.wow these guys shoulkd be closed contacting my friends tallahasee. then we went to their other club stone wall was same but pregnant spick chick discusting nasty . johnny and jimmty give this business. we are going film who goes in out thisplace give to their wives and girlfriends customer going in out this nastyplace

sark chevy

posted on 3 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

is this place a joke and example of how club not run terrible

PA off duty

posted on 29 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

the place was one worst run place i ever seen some fat johnny guy with old man Bart and Richard this place should be shut down and owners deported prositution and friend we were withn that knows them was paid on poker machine. the girls were a disaster that couldnt speak english.

DISGRACE OWNERS DIASTER

posted on 18 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

IF WASNT FOR THE GAMBLING MACHINE THEY PAY OUT TO CUSTOMERS THEY KNOW THIS PLACE SHOULD BE CLOSED LIKE THTA DIASTER THEY ALSO OWN STONE WALL. THEY SHOULD BE RAIDED AND LOCKED UP WHO MADE THESE 2 CUSTOMER AND BELIEVE THEY ARE OWNERS WIUTH PREGNANT WOMEN. THESE ARE ON MANY CLUBS WE ARE WORKING TO CLOSE SOON. THEY HAVE TIES INSIDE CITY WE ALL KNOW ABOUT. THEY HAVE TO PAY SOME GIRLS TO BE THERE TO HAVE ANY GIRLS AT ALL. ENJOY FEW WEEKS YOU HAVE LEFT OPEN, THEIR FLOOR BOUNCR FELON DEAL DRUGS WHILE THEY CLAIM NOT TO CITY. YOU SEE IT ALL LIVE VIDEO ON YOU2 AND FOX NEWS.DISGRACE DISGRACE DISGRACE DIRTY SLEEZE BOTH PORKYS AND STONE WALL SIMPLE DONT HAVE A CLUE OR INTELLIGENCE RUNNING A CLUB.

SoCalMark

posted on 3 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Found this place while I was on a business trip. It has become the gauge that I measure all clubs against. The girls were hot and very friendly. Yes most were Cuban ie Hispanic, but what I couldn't understand verbally they more than made up for in other ways. Looking for an excuse to come to Miami, and go back to Porky's 2.

David

posted on 3 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I Love Porky's

Robert

posted on 20 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Jason

posted on 20 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

nonya

posted on 21 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

this club needs to get out of business. its becoming another centrol espanol. all the girls going downstairs for less than a hundred dollars makes me sick. you guys suck.

oj

posted on 20 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

this club was str8 i liked it very much.

miamiguy

posted on 6 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No customers, need marketing. GIRLS ARE HOT AND VERY LONELY!

goose

posted on 19 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
N/A

I like it

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page