Christie's Cabaret Tempe

3.9
480.456.1015

1675 West Baseline Road

Tempe, AZ 85283

marlonmoney12

posted on 16 September, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
62 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was absolutely blown away by not just the beautiful women, but the staff as well. I went here completely alone (my husband was asleep in the hotel next door) With being a semi attractive woman, in a strip club alone can absolutely be dangerous. The security checked on me multiple times, the dancers were beautiful, attentive, and super sweet. One of them went so far as to say if i didn't feel safe to get back to the hotel, the security would make sure I got there safe. The waitresses were quick in spite of being really busy. The dancers were sweet. The dj was fantastic If i could give 10 stars I would. I will definitely be back next year when we celebrate our anniversary.Beautiful women, clean, safe environment, great dj, great staff in general, great drink specials and the most fun I've had in years. Thanks for the epic night!

Mistercap12

posted on 9 August, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

Good spot to go to ,real nice & laid back. The women are very attractive & easy going

fritter17

posted on 26 July, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

These women are some of the hottest I have ever seen. It's hard to choose which one you want to have a lap dance with. The staff is great. There is a great waitress named Kathy who is sweet and has a smile that can make your heart melt. Love coming to this place and enjoy my time every time. I would recommend these folks before going anywhere else!!

timmykilla

posted on 17 August, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Beautiful club very nice. A little pricey but very fancy inside. I enjoyed myself the second time I came in. The first time easy.very busy and overwhelming for me. But very beautiful thank you.

igor34

posted on 19 May, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Came here for the first time ever tonight. The girls were very hot and amazing and props to them. However I'm only giving this place 3 stars because there weren't enough areas for the $20 dance to take place.

curtis17

posted on 16 April, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My wife and I came here on a Saturday night. We got there around 9-9:30 so the crowd wasn't too large and we stayed till right around 12:00. The cover and beers were average price for this establishment seeing as most of the clubs money is made at the door and drinks. The girls were also very nice. Yes there were a couple that were let us say not to my taste but I'm sure someone finds them attractive "there's someone for everyone"! But over all we had two ladies that we rather enjoyed watching and also bought dances from. I will most certainly suggest this club and will also return to see these two ladies I spoke of.

Johnson12

posted on 22 February, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

Worst strip club ever! Over priced drinks! Man-faced and fat strippers! We were there 1.5 hours and not one stripper approached our table or any table in out vicinity! Not that I would have wanted to get a lap dance from a man faced cow, but I did have a pocket full of cash and a drinks in me, so I probably would have. Too bad for them. I am also an Uber driver and I can tell you I will NOT be suggesting this place to ANY of my customers! Sonny's in Chandler is a better place and Sonny's is skank city!

Sass

posted on 26 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Elite????U r tripping. That place is nothing compared to

our Christie's. We here need some updates but we r still

better, way better than Elite!

afficiando

posted on 10 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Check out Elite Caberet. Voted best in PHX 2014 New Times mag.. Check out the website, This place is so unique, guaranteed to be impressed. Amazing dances and talent.. If you have been to the same old places.. This is a must on your bucket list.. 910 N. McClintock where 202 and 101 meet near Scottsdale (north of tempe)

AssnTits5

posted on 13 October, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
342 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was in town on business and saw across the street was a strip club! What a location! First impression was good. All the staff and dancers were super friendly and OMG all the girls from waitresses, bar tenders and dancers were unbelievably hot! I got some $10 and $20 dances on the floor from a few different girls and they were all good some amazing!!! Then I saw Samantha on the main stage and I have never seen anyone dance the way she dances!!!! She is extremely sexual, intense, sensual and loves men! I had to have a dance with her and when I did....... WOW! I love the whole strip club idea and have been to my fair share of clubs along the years and I have had many dances. However.....I have never had 1quite like this. It was every mans fantasy from beginning to end. I had to have more! Samantha suggested we go to the champagne room. She told me how it was more intimate and how we could have a lot more fun and..... She was absolutely right!! We spent several hours in that room and it was the most erotic, sensuous night! The champagne hostess Sara was not only amazing at accommodating us, but she was extremely nice, friendly, flirty and sexy! The 2 girls couldn't stop flirting with each other and me in the back room. It was the ultimate fantasy! I will admit I probably spent way too much $$$$$money, but it was extremely worth it. I cant wait until I have to come back here in October! This place is off the charts!

harryharry

posted on 31 July, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

One of the best I have ever been to. Great stage and performers. Great atmosphere and drinks. Place is kept up and never had an issue there. Just don't be a jerk, perv or stuck up and you'll have a blast

snappy

posted on 24 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

What are you talking about i love fake boobs.Whats great about this place is there is plenty of places to sit.

Not happy

posted on 29 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Used to come here all the time. This place has dropped off! Hopefully I just

came on a bad night. Girls were old, wearing there hair in a clip NOT sexy!

Come on this is Christie's

Jose T.

posted on 18 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

I've gone here a few times. I've even brought my wife there a couple of times. Yes! It's "classy" enough to bring your spouse to. The facility is clean. That's always a HUGE plus for me. I've been to a couple of joints that smelled like an old $1.50/movie theater. The cover price is way less expensive than other places I have been to in other states. The lap dances are set at $10, but for Pete's sake, give the ladies a good tip. (Pun intended.)They play very typical strip club, excuse me.. "gentlemen's club" music. That's not a bad thing. It's an eclectic mix. Nothing I can complain about.If you like blondes, this is the place for you. Shiet.. I even saw an Asian stripper, excuse me.. "dancer" there with blonde hair. The dancers there are good looking and young. Of course, they have the obligatory "past-her-prime" stripper, and the stripper that doesn't look like she should be a stripper, stripper. The drinks are fairly priced and the cocktail waitresses are pretty and friendly. Customer service at Christy's is excellent. Although one time, my wife accidentally ordered VOSS water, because she misunderstood the waitress and it actually cost more than a beer. Haha.. She has a bad habit of nodding her head in response to questions asked to her in a place where the music is crazy loud. Most places I've been to are undeniable strip clubs. This is one of the very few that I can even consider a "gentlemen's club". *I'd give it another star if they had better diversity in their lineup.

sHERMAN

posted on 16 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

What happen to this place

Previous Page123456Next Page

Share This Page