Stir Crazy

3.3
305.233.4432

12425 South Dixie Highway

Miami, FL 33156

igor34

posted on 19 September, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
123 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Haven't been in here since forever. Came in late on a weekend night and the place was bouncing. No, it's not the most upscale place, but the girls have good attitudes and like to have fun. Recommended for a spontaneous stop.

Franklyn

posted on 11 May, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

This place is horrible from the girls, to the service, to the structure of the place.

ryan123

posted on 1 April, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
219 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

This place is disgusting!!! I don't like the atmosphere the girls are not even all that and they're so annoying all they want is money. I understand that's what they're there for but come on they don't get their hands when you tell them not interested and on top of that they're giving out their numbers to do personal favorite that's how desperate this place is this is a walking disease please beware be careful guys!!!

shirts r us ft lauderdale

posted on 3 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

wow this was terrible i thought that playhouse was bad, this is def. ghetto spick oya hole in wall like another fat prego nasty mess of hialeah cuban dive. How does this city allow such a diaster. Rude attitudes they have customer rude manager orlando does not have a clue. the bar tenders try double charge any american. do not waste your time they give this business a bad name the place needs to be closed an embarrassment and give business a bad name. Go back to cuba oh probably not castro through u out.hale to castro

DSW shoewarehouse inc.

posted on 25 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

We were here christmas had a great time. This visit was different club was being raided wow for sexual acts by vice police about time. Pine Crest is a family community and whats been going on there they should closed them along time a go. It is like a cheap nasty sex shop in day. Wow mean someone didnt call club warn them like they usually do to daytime manager. They need to close that place kmake funeralparlor out of it. We are considering money talks plus that placed brings down value of all properties. The city is in favorf getting rid club.

Cali Fur NYC

posted on 12 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

What a joke this place is nothing more fat nasty non speaking spick club rude service slow 30 mins drink some wanna be manager that was a customer Rolly we met gave some lame excuse why service was so bad bartenders were to busy talking with some skinny niger they say was a manager. I heard good things this place was improving new manager around Christmas he left these guys are a joke just another Hialeah ola diaster pregnant fat nasty rude women. I stay at real clubs like Playmates Scarlets even BTz not half bad next to this close your doors now stop embarassing this business. We ask for owners number but as usual absent people cash business stealing. A joke of jokes people don't waste your time. It will be soon knocked down replaced by Furneral parlor my friend wants to put in its place get rid this nasty prostitue another hialeah spick joint.

optometrist inc.

posted on 11 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

wow what a mess we arrived some Roland retard was being cursed outside trying to reason with a girl he tried sleep with. We were informed he was a manager not good. The place was empty no one hardly spoke englishlokked like fat prego latin girl on stage. 20 minutes was enough rude bartenders service 20 mins for drink. This is a bar might as well close doors where the owner a sleep being ripped off. We aske where he was not there a cash business you know what going on this place. dont waste your time Playmagtes is place. .01 a gift rating close your door Pinecrest should you are embarrassment to clubs.

DJ Service capital

posted on 8 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

wow what a bad run club.35 MINS FOR DRINK . a girl dumps table on customer for not giving her a dollar small, manager do not acknowledge us was to busy flirting with girls. the food came no gloves and thumb was in food. What happened to some halfway good looking girls. this place sucks. like another ghetto spanish no class shoyld not be in this business. they give strip clubs a bad name dont waste your time playmates is where you want to go.

Soccer Locker

posted on 5 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

just bar hole wall terrible experience girls bad rude service no thanks they just dont know what they are doing dont waste your time place dead girl low class ghetto dollar club

Car exotic Inc.

posted on 4 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

What happen to this place since christmas wow terrible rude managers and no one knew any thing. The new manager in club in ftlauderdale.Compared to there this place a bar . they need to close it why Pine Crest allows to let this ghetto unprofessional no class operate. food was ok DJ was cool but the rest place terrible bad news waste time. these are not stripers ghetto mess go BTz and Playmates dont waste your time

Old Navy Sales Staff

posted on 3 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

THis place is a hole in wall bar. I heard there was a new manager, but informed he left turned rude attitude and better girls here. I can't blame him. They tried to over charge us for stuff we did not have . A guy that managed Roland was rude after 2 girls from Scarlets cursed him out and were going to a real club. Then this black guy spoke no english came over tried lie about room girl stole our money. We ordered food the cook had no gloves dirty white shirt and thumb in soup. The girls forced themselves on you got nasty if you didn't give they begged for dollar. These girls nasty rude ghetto tatoos. Place was empty can't blame them. People don;t waste your time go real club like Playmates, Scarlets. .2 is being nice They need close place city will soon. We reported it . a mess you want laugh here place to laugh how a strip club not to be run

Enterprize rent a car staff

posted on 2 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place was worst first they have this bulldog black rude front door guy, that can't speak english burtal, then this guy that was a customer was managing getting cursed out by 2 girls hot from Scarlets he pissed off. Then they have this black customer manager didn't know if he was alive or dead looked decease sick rude, then one little fat columbian bartender that tried rip us off. The girls less than 5s . What happen to this place. I was here Christmas good looking professional new manager made sure we had a great time fun. Some of the other staff said he went back to his club could not be prt of mess of a place. people do not waste your time this place is one worst. No one hardly speaks english at least girls looked good like Tela mondo language would not be so bad. But nothing more than ghetto hole in wall bar. bad bads bad terrible

Hooters MGMT Inc.

posted on 1 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Wow the service was 27 min wait for a drink while 2 bartenders sat with tall aids looking dark non speaking english rude, that one staff said was a manager. The Bartenders tried patton tab 2 short Columbians Last night terrible.The girls nasty, I can see why everyone doesn't go here anymore. We heard few changes were made about month ago new Italian manager from Solid Gold, that had place turned around one staff said he left club was to unprofessional and no one knew what they were doing went back to a better run organization. I can't blame him and how do they keep girls wasting their time here. But this place is a joke.Not even worth gas to enter. Go Playmates or Scarlets and see how a club suppose to be run. But this not a club it looks like whole in wall bar rude , bad service, .04 on a 1 to 10 scale.

Miami Redhawk editor

posted on 28 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

wow 24 minutes for service Bartenders busy all crowed in corner. place empty all girls not on floor. What happened was there Friday. I heard good things and wanted meet new manager everyone talking about. I was informed he left at another club. The good thing was DJ music for a while then that ghetto music came on my staff and I decided to leave go to Playmates. A big difference, the manager was rude after asking why service was so slow. This place has gone down hill. The girls also terrible. I have to be honest in my report on a 1 to 10 below one, Rude nasty slow service and girls were anything but average. wow whoever this Rude manager is doesn't know anything but excuses. The owner needs wake up see what really going on. Thanks but no thanks I have to let public know don't waste your time another rude nasty Latin Club. joke

city furniture Sales staff

posted on 21 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

All i have to say great improvement new manager we know seen from Tootsies and VIPs NY. He brought alot to this club wow. Truely one best managers we have ever seen. A true professional runs a fantastic show. I see big things for his future, likehis own club in NC. A fun place he has turned place into.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page