Bliss Showclub

3.4
623.780.8502

1926 West Deer Valley Road

Phoenix, AZ 85027

stripforme123

posted on 24 October, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
45 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Thursday night and we were looking for a place to go that was on our way home. The owner/bartender was amazing. I will come back the next time I am up on phoenix. I love that her girls are not twigs. I am a strait female, but definitely appreciate the work these girls do. Thank you for keeping it real. ( your dj, though, I HATE his voice.) Otherwise, great job!!

XhXeXy

posted on 20 April, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
201 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I was the assistant general manager for this club! Funny they took me out and it's gone downhill! Bonnie thought she could keep up what I created but has failed!

AssnTits5

posted on 8 July, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
221 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
4

I hope Bliss is able to make the necessary improvements to catch up to what's happening in the Phoenix strip club scene. Strip clubs are supposed to be stylish, luxurious and professional. It's supposed to be a positive experience.

mathewater12

posted on 20 November, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
121 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Poor talent. Dancers cracked out running through the parking lot screaming. Shootings. What level of hell is this dive?! I have to pay to see toothless, women who are also poor entertainment, and pushy none the less. The food was good but wouldn't risk getting shot or running over a dancer in the parking lot on the way out for a cheap meal with a high door cover.

Shelly W.

posted on 24 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Total dive... not a single pretty dancer in the joint! Don't waste $$$ on overpriced admission.

Ron

posted on 26 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Go check it out

Tyrone

posted on 26 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Place was poppin off on weekend!

Lori

posted on 26 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went with my man. Great music/drinks/girls. #fun

Enrique

posted on 26 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had fun

larry1

posted on 20 July, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2

This is a great cabaret/restaurant. Visited Friday afternoon and, for the first time, tried their famous steak & lobster dinner. I was absolutely blown away by how good it tasted. I keep thinking about it and am looking forward trying it again next Friday.The steak is $5 and lobster is $8. Service is good with great talent to look at while eating.A really fun, well run, club.

azcouple

posted on 5 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Had a great time and sage deff took

care of us in vip ... sage and kimber

are absolutely awesome

Fundick0466

posted on 12 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Dancers are good. but plan on getting your own drinks. Waitress takes a long time and disappears

Franklyn

posted on 4 November, 2012
Joined 6 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

UPDATE: Last Saturday I brought a group of colleagues to Bliss for a going away party, and just like my previous times, Bliss again still sets the industry standard. Unlike many clubs here in the area, Bliss somehow finds a way to stay ahead of the competition with the quality of dancers and top notch staff. Everyone from the dancers, management, bartenders and bouncers are really professional and treated my party incredibly well. The drinks are made/poured well and their food specials are great.Thank you Bliss for always finding a way to get better. I will definitely be back soon!

Denny

posted on 21 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Boy Im in love with this beautiful spanish women there Miami, I think everybody who ever gets a dance from her is too. She is absolutly stunning in everyway.. Definitly worth every dime..

fuckery12

posted on 14 December, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club. Cheap cover and 5 dollar drinks. Didnt get a dance so idk the pricing on those but a perfect place to grab a drink and see some tatties. I am not familiar with the other clubs in the area, but as someone who visits gentleman establishments across the country, I can say the girls were above average looking and friendly. What more could you want?

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page