Rachels North

2.3
407.767.2977

401 South Highway 436

Casselberry, FL 32707

billtheguy12

posted on 9 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
117 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

The club has hit on hard times. However all the women are just sexy. I don't know why? There is one beautiful woman that is all fire and I love it. The staff are great too.

DexterRexter

posted on 20 May, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
83 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Last Monday I stopped into Rachels for the first time in quite a while. My first impression was how clean it is...well that was really my second impression. First was the really pretty door girl who was that & very friendly. I made it to the bar & another good looking young lady came over to me. That's 2 for two & none of them were dancers. I turned to the stage & 2 girls were dancing, as a few guys were throwing money towards the topless one. I grabbed my beer & took a look. Very nice. The music was cool enough but the girls are the reason you go to these places & they got em. No hags here. Younger looking than what I remembered, or I'm just getting older:) but definitely hot. It wasn't packed but it was a good time. I'm going back next time I'm in the area.

marlonmoney12

posted on 25 April, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
51 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

Place fucking sucks. Run by a bunch of fucking wannabe thugs who are pissed your sweating on their girl. Id be privileged to say that this placeIs a piece of shit. Its not shit run by dancers, but by the cholos who run it. If they thought they were messing with someone who would rollOver. They were fucking wrong win the wrong cholo. Line em up, Chop em down. When your outside trying to enjoy a cigarette and some trashy cook is drunk telling me white people are bitches and how id be someones bitch in jail. I Literally did a 180 when he said that and walked back in. God Damn, you think thats an appropriate why to talk to a WHITE guest who just wants to get a buzz and a chubby on. What a shame.

Lori B.

posted on 9 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Awesome place to have steaks and enjoy good company with the awesome bartenders. The food is actually quite delish. Unexpectedly I didn't think a steak at a strip club could be so good.

fuckery12

posted on 7 April, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
269 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Many won't believe this but I do actually go here for the steaks. My buddies from NYC fly in every once and a while and this is the place. Steaks are great. Can compare to any top notch steakhouse in the area. Then after dinner have a few drinks and look at beautiful women. Awesome place.

Tom

posted on 25 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

does a bartender name Tammy still work there, whats her story,

she seemed really cool

Harrison69

posted on 31 March, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
199 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

My husband and I had a great time here. It is much smaller than what we are use to strip club wise. The one in south Florida is much larger and more glamorous. The girls were fun and personable (not always the case in strip clubs). However we were disappointed in the fact that strip clubs in Orlando are pretty much bikini bars (e.g. pasties and a thong). We are from the Miami/Ft. Lauderdale area, we see pasties and thongs on the beach. LOL! We would visit again.

Nathan

posted on 21 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I remember this place being a couple years ago. Now the girls are busted and ghetto. No talent and not much of a conversation.Everyone there seems unintelligent and act like starving animals.

Robert

posted on 17 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Had some of the better looking women i have seen at a strip club

Paul

posted on 19 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

gr8 club drinks were a bit pricey but the girls were hott and the dj played good music

Charlie

posted on 14 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

AWESOME... BEST BACHELOR PARTY EVER!!!

marc

posted on 7 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

it was fun

inebriated elmer

posted on 12 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

when i get to drinkin i use the bathroom in Jans pussy. It looks the same, it smells the same, hell it feels the same. That walking

pastey pops

posted on 30 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I used the bathroom in shawns ass last friday, thats when i found out that chef rick wasn't there to lick up the mess i made on jims floor.FEE!! FII!! FOE!! FUM!!.... chef rick,my dick misses your bum!!

Chris

posted on 5 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I paid 40.00 for a table side dance from Sierra during the day. Half way through one song she got thirsty and left and never came back. When I found her coming out of a back room with the manager I asked for 20.00 back and she whispered in my ear that she would blow me instead. I called the manager Sean and he did nothing. Didn't want a blow job that day, just wanted to enjoy myself with a co-worker. I have a beautiful wife for everything else.

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page