Tootsie's Cabaret

3.8
305.651.5822

150 Northwest 183rd Street

Miami, FL 33169

Caden

posted on 28 November, 2016
Joined 4 weeks ago
8 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My best friend lives in Miami and has talked about Tootsie's for a decade. Never once did I think it would be half as good as what it truly is. Wow.Let me start by saying that we came on a Thursday just before 4pm. The "Wheel of Friction" happens at 4 and 6pm. This is your chance to win money, drinks, and everything else under the sun.All drinks are half off from Noon-8pm during the week. This made out stay twice as long, and four times more enjoyable.Living in Las Vegas for the last 10 years, I never thought I would see a club that would leave me speechless. Guess what. I'm speechless.If you've never been to Tootsie's, live a little and take a chance. The place in enormous. Bits like a Wal-Mart on steroids!One thing's for sure. The next time I'm in Miami I will most certainly come to this place. I only wish I could include pictures to explain just how big this place actually is. Unfortunately pictures are strictly forbidden. Kudos to the management and staff at Tootsie's for making my stay such an enjoyable one!

MaYiTo R.

posted on 26 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great Food at a very reasonable price. Dancers are amazing, staff is very friendly. Lost of screens to watch the games. Great drink specials before 8pm!

brattlebop18

posted on 23 November, 2016
Joined 1 month ago
9 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Sure, the girls don't bug anyone however- out if all of them one was pretty and ONE used the pole with some tricks. My guy's food was cold and service took forever with our waitress. Every, single, other server was ON POINT and that's why this joint got 2 stars instead of one. Oh yeah, the grilled fish and grits was absolutely delicious. And let me say this, I LOVE adult entertainment and came excited to spend a lot of money...every entertainer employed by Tootsies should spend a tiny amount of money and go visit the northwest- Casa Diablo in Portland would be the spot to send these girls to learn how to really entertain.

Francisco V.

posted on 16 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Loved this place! Great price, hot girls and good drinks. Not all dancers are hot and not all dancers know what they are doing. But for the most part is worth your wild! 100% recomend

dopeboy19

posted on 11 November, 2016
Joined 12 months ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place must have mor money than God. They turn away paying customers because they are wearing a sleeveless t shirt on NFL Sunday. The attendant @ the door barely spoke the language ( probably an undocumented worker) anyway I went to the alehouse and dropped a 100.00 and didn't have a language barrier.

rodneyerm

posted on 10 November, 2016
Joined 3 months ago
21 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

First time there and couldn't be any happier with the service. The food was phenomenal! The girls were sexy and talented! The place was clean; the layout was modern and unique. HIGHLY recommend it!

livinlikelarry

posted on 29 October, 2016
Joined 4 months ago
26 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It's Monday, I had a long day at work, I decided to go to Tootsies with my wife, the food was great, amazing drinks, and let me tell you the DJ today, it's a bald guy he is the bomb!!! He plays every type of song, he makes this place alive specially with the lighting in here!! He does an awesome job!! I hope next time I decide to come by he is here. Also the bouncer at the front door, ( his name said Joe), he is very respectful and nice, he greeted us with a smile!!! Not a lot of people are like that!!!

danielson

posted on 15 October, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
66 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Definitely an awesome place to hang out and eat. The food is awesome!!! DJ M2 brings the place to life with the music and light show!!! A must v

Irish M.

posted on 15 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Do not use your card in this place.. I was in Miami and only used my card here at this place, the next day while I was at work in Margate someone was in Miami withdrawing hundreds of dollars out of my acct.

Colbys

posted on 18 September, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

The tootsie's make everyone feel unwelcome from the time you arrive at the front door, the staff at the door is always in a very bad mood, the servers at the floor take forever to come to take your drinks orders and take even longer to bring you the drinks. The entertainers are very nasty and rude to the customers. The buildind itself is awesome and the DJ play good music, but the staff and the entertainers make you want to go back to your hotel room and finish your night early.

Chris L.

posted on 9 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

They TARGETED and REMOVED a friend of mine shortly after paying cover just because he was BLACK. I do not recommend this place for minorities AT ALL. STAY AWAY. The people at King of Diamonds were much more friendly.

marlonmoney12

posted on 31 August, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
62 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

The girls who work here are so rude! I came to this club ready to make it rain on a girl, I love supporting other women! This club is HUGE and I would be giving this club 5 stars if it wasn't for this girl. I simply asked this dancer who was walking by me how to get upstairs to VIP... THIS GIRL REALLY HAD THE MOST RUDE LOOK ON HER FACE LOOKED ME UP AND DOWN, PUT HER HAND IN MY FACE AND WALKED AWAY LAUGHING WENT UP TO ANOTHER EMPLOYEE (NOT A DANCER) & STARTED SMILING SO BIG EXPLAINING WHAT SHE HAD JUST DONE. REALLY? She has no idea who I am lol... idk who that girl thought she was? fasho wasn't anything special to treat me like that. Never going back. Had a better time at Wonderland Miami Beach!!!

Raff

posted on 29 July, 2016
Joined 6 months ago
43 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Never lacked talent on stage, the girls are not pushy and majority are pretty. I've always enjoyed my stay there, yes I would recommend this club to any guy/girl

moneyman2

posted on 18 July, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
58 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Had a great time with my boyfriend. The staff were super friendly and the dancers were putting on a show and were having fun. I've been to other places and the girls just stand around. Not these girls..they were wild and outgoing. They aren't completely nude but their outfits were revealing to say the least. Only a few could climb the pole though. Music was great and drinks were reasonable. This place is huge! Didn't get to eat anything but heard that the food is good. Next time. My bf lost his wallet and the security guard Tiger went inside and got it for us. I really enjoyed this place.

stripforme123

posted on 17 July, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very big place, a lot of dancers, good happy hour! Nelson is my fav bartender! They have a separate room with pool tables where you can watch sports with sound as well. I go there once or sometimes twice a week and the only thing I don't like is that one of the guys in the front asks me for my id every single time, but other than that the place is good.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page