Bandaids Showclub

3.1
602.254.0811

2548 North 7th Street

Phoenix, AZ85006

XXXbeast

posted on 31 October, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

It's a six dollar cover. Not a bad place for the price, but not a top quality one with politicians. Small seating areas but worth it. The women are great, beers cold, and good tunes.

StripClub431

posted on 19 October, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
191 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best strip club I've been too in az. Everyone here is super friendly and want to make you feel welcome. This place has the hottest girls. Thank you for making my birthday enjoyable

Brandon G.

posted on 22 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

5 stars!! Its a small club but still one of the most affordable in town. Women here are pretty hot unlike some of the other small clubs. Money well spent

harryharry

posted on 10 December, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
316 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Marginal dancers, poor choreography, many out of shape dancers with to many stretch marks. Blonde bartender cutest of bunch to bad she didn't dance.

fuckery12

posted on 22 November, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

The thing I like about BandAids is that they always have a variety. The girls range from nasty to 10's most every time I have gone there. The bathroom could be nicer but overall the place is not too much of a dive.

XhXeXy

posted on 30 December, 2010
Joined 7 years ago
331 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4

As it turns out, Bandaids is not as bad as any of these reviews indicate and is very rarely as scandalous as these reviewers report. Real girls: some implants, some without. Some girls with tattoos, some without. Big boobs, small boobs, middling boobs. Big wrecking ball booties, small booties. Male/female/gay/couple friendly. Cheap drinks, strange regulars, ugly signage. The occasional girl that shouldn't be stripping anymore. All in all, a lot of variety under one roof- and isn't that what makes a titty bar entertaining? If you want an army of malnourished blonds with bolt on breasts to stare blankly at you while they take your money, then skedaddle on to Bourbon Street, my friend. Bandaids has personality; you may like that personality or you may not. Depending on your behavior, you could be charmed, chatted up, romanced, shanked, talked shit to or put firmly in your place. So be nice. Bottom line: these girls are lots of fun, but they aren't accustomed to taking shit from anybody. Especially you. :)

ryan123

posted on 4 July, 2010
Joined 8 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

What can i say? i am a smutty bitch..Been to all the seedy places in town an then some..Ok, so your a middle class man, married, your wife NEVER puts out, what is a man to do??? Hummmm BANDAIDS... Disco!! I am telling you i have never in my life seen more cocks out in one room at the same time.. the girls, gritty an down an dirty in more than one way!! But hey!! the smell in the bar is a mix of that really bad stuff you could buy in the bathrooms and put on yourself to smell good and then straight up cum buckets.. Yeah really... But i think for 10 buck and the investment of a condom you may have a VERY nice evening..I am sure you will leave with empty balls!! And there is NOTHING wrong with that... I saw blow jobs, grinding with cock going in an out{ i did not see the investment of a condom on that certain person, hummm?} a few hand finishes here an there... I would say DRINK before you go fer sure!! good times to be had for all...

Billy the Kid

posted on 24 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

These boys are right, Lisa Marie is the best. If you pay her the right price she will do anything. "Anything" I always make sure she is there before I enter.

Bill

posted on 22 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Was there for a noontime brew and had a lapdance from Lisa Marie. She enjoys her time with you and is a lot of fun. Thanx for the mammaries. Best in house

Jerry

posted on 22 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Bandaids isn't showy - don't let the outside fool you. Inside you'll be reated well and if you're a regular - extra well. My fav is Lisa Marie who gives the best lap dances and has the cutest ass. I'd recommend this club over the big advertizers - more like a neighborhood bar - with friendlier girls! LOL

Steven

posted on 22 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I went in during the day and had a great time. There were three girls in particular that are smoking hot! For the day time they had a lot of girls working. I got a lap dance from Lisa Marie and i can honestly say it was the best lap dance I have ever received. Drinks were priced well, and the staff was friendly. If you have never been in and were thinking about it; i would definitely recommend it. I've been planning on going back when I get a chance

brown hound

posted on 22 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

the girls are very friendly, lap dance from lisa marie will turn a man into a hunk a burnin love, rare not ro get a hand shake from the staff when i visit the club.

chris

posted on 21 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

been a few times, lisa marie has some great booty, i go just to watch her shake it. That girl knows how to move

eddyL

posted on 29 May, 2010
Joined 7 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I popped in one night with a date to have a drink and check the place out and was majorly underwhelmed...high drink prices ($5.00 for a coke) and the "talent" left a lot top be desired. Save the time and trouble and go elsewhere.

Mikey U.

posted on 26 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

On name alone we HAD to check this place out, just for kicks.Ouch!Bandaids indeed; this place hurts and not in a good way. And you might want to spritz that with some iodine for good measure.I've got no qualms with talent, don't get me wrong; the female form is a beautiful thing to behold in all of its varied curve-tastic shape and form. A woman is a woman is a beautiful woman, and I'm a sucker. By default, naked womanhood warrants an automatic 3-star baseline from me, but the slummy and desperate atmosphere in this dive is a soulsuck for all that dare enter.The squat brick building sits all by its lonesome under a tacky illuminated "Bandaids Show Lounge" sign, the surrounding parking lot emanating with "damn, I'mma get mugged out here" uncertainty and darkness.Once inside (yes, you go in through a sketchy looking front door that looks as welcoming as the sketchy looking service door), you're met by security and carded; the girls headed for the bar while another friend and myself were subjected to a [sub-standard*] pat down - *sub-standard: the folding knife clipped and visible in my front pocket (CA law) went unnoticed. A printed "no sideways caps, no baggy/saggy jeans, no long tees" dress code posted by the door should have been a red flag. Classy!After getting a few beers from the pretty bartender (she was actually really, really good-looking - hottest girl on staff, setting false precedent for what the stage talent would look like), we made our way past shady regulars at the bar with their necks crook'd to the lounge, finding a couple of tables near, but not next to, the center stage.Most of us sat talking and laughing with each other, occasionally glancing at the stage just to see what's up and watching the depraved humanity of the other patrons in the place, mostly empty on a Friday night...... the out-of-towner business man in the dark corner, getting dances from any girl that would come his way.... the mouth-breather waiting with stalker-ish anticipation for a dance with one of the, er, more amply-bossomed strippers.... the table of youngins, dressed exactly how the posted dress code prohibited.Girl after girl (a couple of "a'ight" girls, most "everyday" girls, and at least one "is that a girl?" girls) came to the stage, gyrated to cliche strip club music - some exhibiting-gymnast calibre pole skills and limberness - then cruised the showroom floor, peddling their wares with a repeated-to-monotone-perfection "...would you like a dance? ...would you like a dance?" propositioning. Sales Basics 101: Always Be Closing, right?None of us partook in the festivities, but two friends in an adjoining party did. One, quite simply because he was bored and someone paid for it. The other, a recent migrant from war-torn and fundamentalist Afghanistan, got one of the [few] Barbie-esque dancers who would keep him entranced and occupied for 4-5 songs... and about $100.After a quick 30 minutes, we'd thought we'd seen the whole rotation of "meh" talent and skeevy behavior. And that's when we saw it......the epitome of tacky divey strip club attire......the summation of the Bandaids experience......that's when we saw it... ...The HOOD-KINI*!It was time to leave... quickly. As we braved the parking lot, it was joke after FirstAid-alluding and Infectious-disease related joke. Automatic hilarity at the mere mention during the rest of our trip."Band-Aids", because correlating "possibility of infection" and adult entertainment is savvy business sense.____________________Yes, yes. A hooded bikini.In black and neon. A hood to obscure her face, while thin straps and patches of material covered her naughty bits. A. Hooded. Bikini. If she were gonna take your money, she might as well look the part.

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page