Bandaids Showclub

3.0
602.254.0811

2548 North 7th Street

Phoenix, AZ 85006

Billy the Kid

posted on 24 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

These boys are right, Lisa Marie is the best. If you pay her the right price she will do anything. "Anything" I always make sure she is there before I enter.

Bill

posted on 22 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Was there for a noontime brew and had a lapdance from Lisa Marie. She enjoys her time with you and is a lot of fun. Thanx for the mammaries. Best in house

Jerry

posted on 22 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Bandaids isn't showy - don't let the outside fool you. Inside you'll be reated well and if you're a regular - extra well. My fav is Lisa Marie who gives the best lap dances and has the cutest ass. I'd recommend this club over the big advertizers - more like a neighborhood bar - with friendlier girls! LOL

Steven

posted on 22 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I went in during the day and had a great time. There were three girls in particular that are smoking hot! For the day time they had a lot of girls working. I got a lap dance from Lisa Marie and i can honestly say it was the best lap dance I have ever received. Drinks were priced well, and the staff was friendly. If you have never been in and were thinking about it; i would definitely recommend it. I've been planning on going back when I get a chance

brown hound

posted on 22 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

the girls are very friendly, lap dance from lisa marie will turn a man into a hunk a burnin love, rare not ro get a hand shake from the staff when i visit the club.

chris

posted on 21 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

been a few times, lisa marie has some great booty, i go just to watch her shake it. That girl knows how to move

tommy

posted on 6 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I fist start going to the club a lil.over a month ago and some days are better than others,but i must say there one girl that stick out when ever she's there.so over all i rate the club+7

K.D.

posted on 29 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is by far the best club in phoenix. Ignore the bad rap it had in the past. The quality of the dances are great. If you find the right spots in the club you can get more bang for your buck.

jon

posted on 28 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i like this club... its really picked up from what it used to be.... WOW am t supprised

new to phoenix

posted on 23 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i was in this shit hole and i stepped on a fucking rat and killed that fucker dead ............somebody needs to set up some rat traps this place is disgusting i wont be back !!!!!!!!!!they need to get rid of the rodent problem that cant be healty i wonder how many rats shitted in the drinks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hector Hot Tubb

posted on 18 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

A petite black girl named Lovely who works on day shift is worth the price of admission. Sensuality. Femininity. Alluring. Eroticness. I could go on for days!

rick

posted on 11 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Zoe, Lisa marie,Krissa, Marie,and Cindy are the top dancers in my book for looks dancing and personalty

Jack

posted on 5 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Hector Hot Tub

posted on 27 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

1. The sound system here is played at ear splitting levels. I've heard that both dancers and customers have complained to the dj and management. So far - no luck.

jim cording

posted on 23 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

got a bj in vip for $120. she swallowed every drop

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page