PT's Showclub Miami

4.0
786.953.7374

7565 West 20th Avenue

Hialeah, FL 33014

Colbys

posted on 24 August, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
51 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very simple, If you are into white girls go to Tootsie's or Scarlets, If you are into big asses (mulatta, negra, Latina, Red, yellah bone) go to Pts. I've never been and not had a good time, but i prefer my strippers ratchet. You don't go there for the Russian Ballet..

james1412

posted on 6 March, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
197 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I come to PTS showclub all the time and I must say I love the hospitality. The girls are pretty, some come around too often for another tip but over all I really like to be there. Also, the food is amazing. Some nights are better than others but on another note, I must say I miss the free buffet in the day. My husband and I would go sometimes to eat and have happy hour drinks that way I wouldn't have to cook at home but now it's gone. The managers, securities and waitresses are very nice. PTS and tootsies are my two favorite gentlemen clubs.

larry1

posted on 8 October, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
240 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Tight place women here I seen today nice beautiful, slim, not fat and nasty like other clubs! Bartenders are really nice! Especially the fine Cuban Bartender who work the night shift.

harryharry

posted on 30 June, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
259 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Miami strip clubs for the most part suck because the women beg constantly, tips for their dance. It's really annoying. This one is the worse, they have attitudes when asking for it and if you say no, they wan't to curse you out. The talent level is not good so I didn't tip alot. Also you have to worry about being hounded by the waitresses s to buy drinks. Soon has hit's its half way mark they are like vultures. Just stay away from this one. I was hoping it would be good because its so close to where I live.My suggestion is to go to tootsies, its bigger they can't harass you and they have a kick ass sports bar in the back. That's the best strip club overall in Miami. I recommend that if you live in North Miami or Ft. Lauderdale although people from all over go there because its that good.Even though I don't like begging for tips thing. Booby Trap (BT's) in South Miami has good looking girls on Saturday night.

Ralph T.

posted on 27 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

I don't like the fact that the girls harass you for money, Tootsies is way better..Plus: I always end up broke when I leave. LOL

Greg

posted on 9 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Too many black girls and the few Latin girls there were WAY too old. Probably came on a bad day.

Tony

posted on 20 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Ah, Dahlia. That girl is way too classy for PT's. She always stands out.

They need to clean the dancers up. Came in a few weeks ago. Dahlia wasn't there. All I remember is this horrible big (well, deformed, rather) blonde, Cuban girl with glasses. She had short, greasy hair that was up in a pony tail. Who hires these girls? What are the managers thinking? I thought it was completely unacceptable.

happy one

posted on 8 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

All I can say is this plays is GREAT. Don't take my word for it...see for yourself!

M.I.A.

posted on 18 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club might absolutely be the best club in Florida. I have visited so many clubs around the country and this place absolutely is "open" for fun. The dancers are personable, willing to please, and eager to satisfy. Please visit; I promise you'll enjoy the experience.

What Happened?

posted on 18 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club was doing really well, it played alot of rap, reggaeton and techno. Now there playing rock when the dancers and crowd don't want to hear it. The DJ's Suck. What happened?

Platinum Plus Die Hard

posted on 12 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I go to this place atleast 2-4 times a week. This place is always popping. Great girls and great staff. Service is great as well. Try it....You'll like it or Love it

crystal

posted on 5 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i love this place its has a great vibe the best mix of music and service was excellent!

Miami Love

posted on 3 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awsome Club! Love the Chicks and staff

Local

posted on 14 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best Place in Miami!! Always have a great time.

MR. NYC

posted on 29 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I do a lot of International entertaining. I'm in the Music and entertainment industry in NY. I've been to many Strip Clubs all over the world. This club really is one of the best I've seen. Great music, Great Women, and Great Atmosphere. Be back soon.

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page