PT's Showclub Miami

4.2
786.953.7374

7565 West 20th Avenue

Hialeah, FL 33014

Greg

posted on 9 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Too many black girls and the few Latin girls there were WAY too old. Probably came on a bad day.

Tony

posted on 20 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Ah, Dahlia. That girl is way too classy for PT's. She always stands out.

They need to clean the dancers up. Came in a few weeks ago. Dahlia wasn't there. All I remember is this horrible big (well, deformed, rather) blonde, Cuban girl with glasses. She had short, greasy hair that was up in a pony tail. Who hires these girls? What are the managers thinking? I thought it was completely unacceptable.

happy one

posted on 8 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

All I can say is this plays is GREAT. Don't take my word for it...see for yourself!

M.I.A.

posted on 18 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club might absolutely be the best club in Florida. I have visited so many clubs around the country and this place absolutely is "open" for fun. The dancers are personable, willing to please, and eager to satisfy. Please visit; I promise you'll enjoy the experience.

What Happened?

posted on 18 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club was doing really well, it played alot of rap, reggaeton and techno. Now there playing rock when the dancers and crowd don't want to hear it. The DJ's Suck. What happened?

Platinum Plus Die Hard

posted on 12 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I go to this place atleast 2-4 times a week. This place is always popping. Great girls and great staff. Service is great as well. Try it....You'll like it or Love it

crystal

posted on 5 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i love this place its has a great vibe the best mix of music and service was excellent!

Miami Love

posted on 3 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awsome Club! Love the Chicks and staff

Local

posted on 14 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best Place in Miami!! Always have a great time.

MR. NYC

posted on 29 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I do a lot of International entertaining. I'm in the Music and entertainment industry in NY. I've been to many Strip Clubs all over the world. This club really is one of the best I've seen. Great music, Great Women, and Great Atmosphere. Be back soon.

JOVANY

posted on 22 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I HAD A GREAT TIME..LOVE THE CLUB!!!

gforce

posted on 6 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Boston

posted on 2 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The club remind old totsies before...start coming very low class people... i feel bad....everybody has to work hard for the money...so managers make some respect fo ur girls...they are beautifull....thanks..

HappyGirl

posted on 16 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I Worked this weekendat Platinum Plus and really enjoyed it. Better than any other clubs in Miami that I've worked. I went there and it was busy and I had fun.

I had a great time working, made great money. Management was really awsome and really helpful.

Robb0122

posted on 10 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review
Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page