Hurricane Betty's

4.0
508.799.4422

350 Southbridge Street

Worcester, MA 01608

yanard12

posted on 22 August, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
114 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

I am a female first time visitor of this establishment and highly likely I will NEVER go back-not without an apology. I had no idea they employ underage dancers. One of the younger dancers asked if I would buy them a drink and I obliged. Only to be approached by the owner who stated to me "if you buy another drink for an underage dancer, I will have you arrested". Pardon me sir, but I had no idea she was under 21 and you stating you will have me arrested when I was paying money to be in your establishment is OFFENSIVE. Perhaps you should consider the fact that the problem is YOU are employing underage girls to dance in your establishment that happens to serve alcohol. Bad business. Owner and Bouncer rude to customers. I also happen to know many of Worcester's finest police officers--would have loved to see where you got with the having me arrested part of your plan. This will definitely be discussed ASAP with my friends...maybe Hurricane Betty's is due for a legal inspection of its business practice. The girls are super sweet tho and seemed to enjoy having a female patron around to talk to while dancing and between sets.

winston12

posted on 14 June, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
196 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I have been here only once. The girls were okay. Nothing special about this place. Look for better options.

williamr

posted on 26 December, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
65 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Oh what a disgusting strip club. I found this place after asking a local heroin addict I encountered where to find naked girls. The ATM fee was $9 and then I wasted money on the worst looking girls in the state until I got bored. Then outside I encountered a local who told me he just got out of jail in Walpole for 18 years (I assume it was for rape or murder). Also, the bouncer was a big fat idiot.

Harrison69

posted on 12 March, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
199 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

you know what ta do wit the big fat butt. wiggle,wiggle,wiggle! it was super sexi! i met the h0test girlz evar! h0t,h0t,hot! i luv dis place!

Johnnyboy123

posted on 7 March, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
237 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This girl tried to tell me it was $160 for a table dance. At first it was $100 and the house would talk $60, then she said it would cost 160. For a dump like this on a Monday, they get pretty greedy. No thanks.

AssnTits5

posted on 14 March, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
296 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Went with my gf at the time. We had to sneak in with a guy we met outside since gay women aren't allowed to have any fun in here without male escorts (helloooo Saudi Arabia wtf...) At the stage talking and tipping the nice dancer when the bouncer crept up in between my gf and I making us very uncomfortable to point out we were not allowed to hold hands! He made a disgusting misogynist comment on our public display of affection being "high on his list of all time fantasies" (EW fkn gross!) but that he must ask us not to touch each other. If you support equal rights and the LGBT struggle I'd have to boycott this titty bar, without us there would be no money for these immature little boys. Hope someone slaps them with a lawsuit.

richard95

posted on 11 September, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
257 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

No comment for this review

adamrod

posted on 4 May, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
224 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Gals are looking for more than what meets the eye...come on really...gotta pay your dues before hollering at a Gangsta from the hood na meanz...

woo kid

posted on 30 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

the best choice if you are staying local lots of talent...

dburg

posted on 6 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Back again, was looking for Cassie or China, But Lavaya was there !!! Will be looking for her the next time I am there.

love it

posted on 17 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

worcester kid

posted on 25 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

love this place

around

posted on 23 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is the best club in the area by far!!

Franklyn

posted on 1 May, 2011
Joined 6 years ago
238 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best club in Worcester. Lots of hot girls, most of whom are very nice. Good size bar, nice TV's, nice bouncers, keno. Only 2 downsides are the girls now asking for tips on top of the $20 dance, and the absurd ATM $9 surcharge.

karan

posted on 24 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place rocks. very friendly girls and staff. only downsides are size of this place and parking lot. it is worth to have lap dance with most of hotties around here. I have been to this club 4 times and every time I had a great time and fun. only $5 for cover and $20 for lap dance.

Previous Page123456Next Page

Share This Page