Bare Assets North

3.5
727.937.9333

1406 U.S. 19

Holiday, FL 34691

Beware of 'Big Country'

posted on 13 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

N.A.R.C.!!!

Bob Butler

posted on 28 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've been to both BA and BF on Sat nite. BA had a lot more dancers and better quality than BF. I've always been a big BA fan.

Trip

posted on 26 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Never going back. The private booth was so narrow, I regretted going in with a full-sized girl, even though I'm a skinny guy. The price for a one song dance wasn't too steep, but I HATE being asked if I'm going to tip. So tacky and low class. I don't regret going. They hold lots of promotions that waive the cover, but it was not the club I was looking for. /jedi hand wave.

name

posted on 17 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

comment3

tramadol urinary retention

posted on 26 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Buy tramadol usa pharmacy where to buy ultram in arizona, purchase tramadol pharmacy online tramadol safest place to purchase, ultram vs vicodin tramadol 300 er tramadol addiction more drug warnings recalls tramadol generica, tramadol and meloxicam for dogs pain tramadol drugstores order cheap online tramadol tramadol sold in america, tramadol vs ultracet ultram alternative, lunesta alesse tramadol valtrex tramadol pill id, ultram 300mg tramadol

Buy Phentermine

posted on 17 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Buy Phentermine smes berridge blogland kapoorcs Phentermine,mudh auspices weights strengthens grouponline

Buy Ambien

posted on 14 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Buy Ambien framework fault flickr globalsummit Buy Ambien Online richman ambition zeal analysis responsive .

Buy Valium

posted on 12 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

buy valium online coroners antecedents predicates .Buy Valium ueprrac djkus client fields

Buy Cialis Online

posted on 29 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

online pharmacy Cialis sale

Buy Generic Cialis

posted on 23 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

how often may you take cialis

BareAssFucks!

posted on 3 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Does anyone here besides me like it anal? There are several girls here willing to accomadate. Just bring the right stuff and your good to go.

luvthepu

posted on 9 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

A huge hustle front to back. not friendly, all about the bucks. not a great vibe here. but dirty sleazy back room action for the right price.

M in CC

posted on 29 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Bare Assets has won a lot of local adult awards in the past few years,best club north of Tampa, best DJ, and some others. It used to be far and away the best club in Pasco county. It's a good club, but has some failings.

Let's start with the positives:

1) Lots of really attractive dancers. I've never seen a fattie at this club. It seems to attract former Tampa(Mons, 2001) dancers, and they are of a higher caliber than the norm. Plastic surgery is common, but not universal.

2) The staff is friendly. Everybody seems to enjoy what they're doing. The door guy always greets you with a smile and a handshake. The Friday night shooter girl is a beautiful tiny Italian girl named Angela. She's a party! Gorgeous, flirtatious,and a whole lot of fun. Waitresses are hot too.

3)Good sound system. BA has a video screen synced with the DJ. Videos or trippy animations are played onscreen beside the girl. It's kind of cool.

Now, the negatives.

1)Plenty of hardened pro dancers. The "wanna dance" hustle is strong here. I mean Mons Venus strong. The girls don't want to seem to hang out and socialize with you, for the most part.

2)2-tiered dance system. $25 for topless and $40 for nude. Brass Flamingo does $30 for nude. That's fair. Eliminate the topless and just go full nude.

3)The layout sucks. The stage is stuck in a corner of the building, with a faux Greek entrance way at the front. The huge columns block a lot of the view. And unless you're sitting directly adjacent to the main stage you're not seeing anything. There is a second stage in the back, but it wasn't utilized much on my visits.

It's a good club. Hot girls. Decently hot dances. Nice staff(although the hugest bouncers I've ever seen). But their management has been resting on their laurels. Brass Flamingo attracts TONS of really pretty dancers, and dance prices are lower there. Plus, Brass is doing lots of events. Haven't seen much activity from Bare.

Sammie

posted on 5 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great Club Had A Blast

Mark

posted on 11 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a great time!! You guys saved our evening and our trip!We started our evening at Silk Stockings(due to close proximity to our hotel) What a mistake!! After dealing with the RUDEST MOST UNPROFFESIONAL BARTENDER there we decided to leave. We heard about your club through the valet at Innisbrook. So happy we gave Bare Assetts a try. What a difference!! We had a great time fom the moment we got there. Your staff by far blows away the competition!

So kudos to the bar staff and beautiful dancers our group will be here all week and you have earned some loyal customers that will come down twice a year. Also will tell everyone on the golf course today what a great place you have here and not to waste there time at the OTHER place. Thanks again

Previous Page1234567Next Page

Share This Page