Bare Assets North

3.5
727.937.9333

1406 U.S. 19

Holiday, FL 34691

fisherdex1

posted on 17 February, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
74 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Transactional girls and a bunch of loser types. Atmosphere was not what it used to be... Not what it was several years ago. Disappointed and would not recommend.

Ashly W.

posted on 30 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

My husband and I visited on January 10,2015 for my birthday. Parking was easy to find. We found out you get in free if it's your birthday score! There was plenty of seating around the stage. Lots of couples which was nice. The beer was 3 bucks a bottle which is unheard of in a strip joint. Wells were 7 and Jello shots were 5. The ladies were beautiful and very polite. This is full nude! They pretty much have every type of lady you could ask for. The only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the ladies room.. Now there were lots of paying customers that were female so a clean and safe bathroom is only fair. Not only for me but for ladies that work there. I understand that they are fully naked but very one has the right to a lock on a bathroom door. We will be back to Bare Assets soon!

eddyL

posted on 9 July, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

Great place with security that really watch out for us girls. Amazing dancers but drink prices were a lil high.

Beware of 'Big Country'

posted on 13 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

N.A.R.C.!!!

Bob Butler

posted on 28 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've been to both BA and BF on Sat nite. BA had a lot more dancers and better quality than BF. I've always been a big BA fan.

Trip

posted on 26 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Never going back. The private booth was so narrow, I regretted going in with a full-sized girl, even though I'm a skinny guy. The price for a one song dance wasn't too steep, but I HATE being asked if I'm going to tip. So tacky and low class. I don't regret going. They hold lots of promotions that waive the cover, but it was not the club I was looking for. /jedi hand wave.

name

posted on 17 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

comment3

tramadol urinary retention

posted on 26 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Buy tramadol usa pharmacy where to buy ultram in arizona, purchase tramadol pharmacy online tramadol safest place to purchase, ultram vs vicodin tramadol 300 er tramadol addiction more drug warnings recalls tramadol generica, tramadol and meloxicam for dogs pain tramadol drugstores order cheap online tramadol tramadol sold in america, tramadol vs ultracet ultram alternative, lunesta alesse tramadol valtrex tramadol pill id, ultram 300mg tramadol

Buy Phentermine

posted on 17 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Buy Phentermine smes berridge blogland kapoorcs Phentermine,mudh auspices weights strengthens grouponline

Buy Ambien

posted on 14 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Buy Ambien framework fault flickr globalsummit Buy Ambien Online richman ambition zeal analysis responsive .

Buy Valium

posted on 12 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

buy valium online coroners antecedents predicates .Buy Valium ueprrac djkus client fields

Buy Cialis Online

posted on 29 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

online pharmacy Cialis sale

Buy Generic Cialis

posted on 23 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

how often may you take cialis

BareAssFucks!

posted on 3 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Does anyone here besides me like it anal? There are several girls here willing to accomadate. Just bring the right stuff and your good to go.

luvthepu

posted on 9 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

A huge hustle front to back. not friendly, all about the bucks. not a great vibe here. but dirty sleazy back room action for the right price.

Previous Page1234567Next Page

Share This Page