Sinsation's

3.3
904.396.6739

2560 Emerson Street

Jacksonville, FL 32207

felixnada

posted on 26 July, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
109 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

When 6 of my friends and myself walked into Sinsations, the bartender singled me and my other friend of color out, and told us that there was an additional requirement to the cover charge; you have to buy a drink, the cheapest of which was five dollars. I asked if she was serious, and if she had asked everyone if they bought a drink. They responded that they had, which I found to be an outright lie, because the rest of the people in the club, including my friends, didnt have to pay for a drink. I'm not saying that they are racist or anything but if you are gonna tell someone they have to buy a drink then enforce it upon everyone. As it is, it seems like something meant to prevent people of color from staying. On top of that, the bartenders are sloppy and very disrespectful, one of the ladies (I should say girls because they dont carry themselves like women) tried to get in my face, but I wasn't having that and kept going with my conversation. They even threatened to kick me out for talking to my friend about my experience. All in all, an awful experience. I would recommend Gold's Club instead of Sinsations, if you want to go to a gentlemens' establishment.

curtis17

posted on 24 February, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I give this place 3 stars only because it's full nude lol. But other than that it's pretty boring in there. Or when I went there it was. They had very few dancers that night and only a few of them look good enough to be on the stage to perform! Another reason I didn't rate it higher is because that the performers didn't show attention to only select few people. If they would have been more nice and greeted you while they walk passed and wasn't busy it would have been alright but they ignored you.

StripClub431

posted on 19 November, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
164 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I'm not sure why this place has some negative reviews. Maybe it's from the locals. I was in town this week from NY and we don't have any all nude clubs, so this was a nice surprise. If you can get past the no alcohol policy, it's definitely a recommended place to go. Girls were absolutely gorgeous and nice. Something I'm not used to in NY clubs. Get drunk first, then go enjoy yourself.

P338

posted on 7 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

The only nude club in this conservative town. To many girls with chips on

shoulders per se, like there shit don't stink. VIP's, well you get the picture,

you pay for what you get, be smart. Keep your hands to yourself, or you

might get something uncurable.

Django

posted on 14 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Amazing everythign!

Cheap Nickel

posted on 7 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Clean joint, not some dive. Good variety of dancers. You can't compare north FL clubs to the rest of the state given the conservative perverts make the rules up here. You want sex get a hooker. Fat asses berating the girls here for not looking like supermodels is a joke in its self. The women are pleasant and your attitude goes a long way in that. Signed a 26 year customer of such establishments.

Oldman feels GOOD!

posted on 3 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Friendly girls every time I go. They always treat me great!Always a lot of fun. I will go back...

fuckery12

posted on 30 December, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
269 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Very Lame! Save your cover charge money, $5 drink charge and whatever else you might spend.

Mikey

posted on 9 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

For being a Sunday evening the club had a good selection of dancers rotating on the floor.

Dancer Paradise did however stand out and made the night extra special for my wife and I, both on the dance-floor and in the VIP Booth for a nude lap dance.

hector

posted on 26 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

yes you can get extras from almost all the girls in there

BIGDADDY

posted on 11 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Went there and was not impressed. Really Poor DJ, Girls Rude and offering sexual Extras. Not what i expected.

db

posted on 9 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i got 3 words to say about this club

ghetto ghetto ghetto.there is so much shit happens in there, i am suprised they are still open for business

bnm

posted on 5 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this club used to be decent.clientelle and dancers definitely took a turn for the worst.

if you are looking for a suckie fuckie action for about cost of a dance($25) and a $50 tip you are in the zone baby. but just remember how many guys got the same service before you. you ll be amazed.

jack

posted on 11 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place is crap

nay

posted on 4 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

girls are way ghettoooooo in this club.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page