Hush Gentlemen's Club

3.3
813.849.0646

3260 West Hillsborough Avenue

Tampa, FL 33614

harryharry

posted on 12 July, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Well I dont have much to say about this place except that they dont not honor the free drink coupon. Other than that it's a great place to hang out at.

maxxy1

posted on 15 February, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
312 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

My opinions of this club are based on what I had seen in the time I worked at Hush. I've been to plenty of strip clubs, i've danced and worked as staff.. this one definitely isn't the worst but it's not too nice either. I was told that ths club recently changed owners so there are a lot of changes being made. However, you receive a pat down at the door. Let me rephrase, if your skin color makes you look like you might have drugs or a gun, you get pat down. The majority of customers are hispanic or black.. so the majority of the dancers fit that description as well. Most of the time there's a girl for everyone.. black, white, 180lbs, recovering heroin addict, under aged (I have seen all of these). If you walk into this club before 10 it will be dead. I have never seen any other club to not have ANY customers during the evening hours. Comparatively, not too many drugs going in and out. Management is kind of greasy. Bar staff is great. Food is decent. Drinks fair priced. Long story short, up and coming club. PS don't be discouraged about the fact that someone got shot there last year. nbd

curtis17

posted on 10 November, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The free lunch sign cought my eye. They must be competing with Penthouse who also has free lunch daily. The food is excellent. I am impressed and I am picky. The girls are many and beautiful. The club is large, clean, newly remodeled with a big oval stage, and a big oval bar. Plenty of comfortable seating. The management is friendly, and the girls are classy! This one's new to me, and I'm going back.

robert

posted on 30 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

i had went into the club and a beautiful women named maxine sat with me we had a few drinks then went to the v.i.p to have a private dance i have to say it was the best lapdance ive ever had i recommend u to have a lapdance by her

Waste

posted on 8 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Nasty! Fat, drunk, loud lezbo cook & BT ruin the club. Add a fat, drunk, loud lezbo dancer and you have anything but a wild afternoon

OldSpice

posted on 2 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club good dj and bar staff too.

Sin

posted on 2 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club is gross! Girls are so ugly!They all have acne! The bartender/owner is bipolar and the dj is mean. He disses the girls and sounds awful. Ugh!

Chuck

posted on 16 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Check out Dawn, daytime bartender. Best drinks and tits in town.

The man

posted on 2 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

club just got raided after 6 month undercover investigation using fake dancers and fake customers........beware !!!!

yessir

posted on 2 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Pssst, DAWN best bartender in Tampa, pass it on!!

Boyer

posted on 27 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Great dancer selection--club is best kept secret in Tampa! Good drink specials...check it out.

Blow Me

posted on 17 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Club Sucks Ass

Cole

posted on 12 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Dayshift dancers/bar staff great. DJ sucks!

Big John

posted on 10 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

skanky girls

Cody

posted on 5 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The hottest bikini/pastie club in Tampa. Dayshift dancers are skilled, interesting and witty (with the exception of barbie). Nice sampling of skin colors to choose from. The best!!!!!

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page