The Blue Moon

2.7
602.267.0005

2911 E Van Buren Street

Phoenix, AZ 85008

Stroker

posted on 13 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The best club ever!

Rainman

posted on 27 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Stay away from this club! This club used to be pretty good but they now have a new manager in the night shift that attempted to extort money from me! It is bad news!

WTF

posted on 9 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I called to ask about a DJ position, and they said they do not have DJ's....so then I asked how do they run there stages or music and the guy hung up on me! real professional place right here.

baller

posted on 31 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls there will do anything!

Machine

posted on 27 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The dancers range from okay to scary. I would pay some of the dancers to put their clothes back on.

Ryan

posted on 3 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went on Sunday night (July 22). 3 or 4 dancers - all old and horribly ugly looking. In fact, I felt like throwing up when an ugly looking old one started stripping.

Next day (Monday July 23) I had nothing much to do in the evening. This club was close to my hotel so I decided to spent some time there (cover charges are reasonable $12). Man I was surprised. 8 or 9 dancers. All young and good looking. Lot of veriety - beautiful Asians, Latinos and whites. I ended up having a lap dance. Dancer pleased me to the fullest extent. However, lap dances are very expensive here. $21 for the house and $20 for the dancer.

One lap dance will cost you $12 (cover) + $21 (for the house) + $20 (for dancer) = $53.

If you decide to go, avoid Sunday evening/ night and go on weekday evenings between 6 and 9 p.m. for really good looking dancers.

Club crowd: 80-90% Mexican guys and few old white guys.

neveragain

posted on 29 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I have never been to a bigger sleeze hole in all my life. I can't even say one thing nice about one of the girls. Enter at your own risk. You never know what you might get.

Marcus

posted on 25 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is my second favorite club in PHX: only because the lap dances a pricy. At least the strippers here do a good job at making there customers cum during a lap dance. Please keep up the good work if you want to keep a frequent customer. Thank you strippers.

James

posted on 27 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Jimmy Lee

posted on 27 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Big Pimp'n

posted on 12 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The Oldest Strip Club in Phoenix. It has potential but is more like a budget strip club.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page