Wacko's Jacksonville

2.7
904.399.1110

3701 Emerson Street

Jacksonville, FL 32207

larry1

posted on 22 August, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Had ordered food to go, first time trying Wackos!! Wings were great, the burger on the other hand was under cooked when I had asked for well done.. Had to return to Wackos since I wasn't the one that had initially picked it up.. The bartender had Mike (I'm guessing he's a manager) come up to approve the refund.

Harrison69

posted on 9 April, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
144 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

BEST CLUB IN TOWN! This club by far has the best looking women & bar staff. The club is very clean and well taken care of. I defiantly wouldn't listen to some of the review about how skinny or fat the girls are. I believe what WACKOS has a well rounded group of women. The food is amazing and the drink prices are fair! Anytime we have friends in town that are interested in visiting an adult club this is where we take them!

Elizabeth P.

posted on 8 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

This club has dancers who regularly drug the other dancers and customers. Management refuses to handle this issue .

Colbys

posted on 28 February, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
43 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

This place was terrible. It looks nice but the service from the bartender and dancers were horrible. I stood at the bar with another gentleman while 2 bartenders talked to each other for 5 minutes. Never once acknowledging us. Then servered someone else on the other side of the bar. Dancers walked by without saying anything to me. I waved at a dancer who walked by and she just rolled her eyes. 1 dancer was nice but she just started a few weeks ago. I will never ever return. If you are visiting from out of town, AVOID this place.

mick6

posted on 10 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Love this gal kendall she is the prettiest one in the whole club and a sweetheart where did she go

Franklyn

posted on 5 October, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I go to Wackos abot twice per month. I always order the Wackos ultimate burger, in my opinion, one of the best, if not, the best in Jacksonville.Due to I need to loose some weight, this time I did not order this burger, but the special lunch Chicken Teriyaki. It was great, great, great. Perfect in spices, cooking, and flavor.

AssnTits5

posted on 22 January, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
221 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went to wackos at about 7 pm. Girls looked like trailer trash. Mostly white.No butts. Tattoes.Skinny. They all looked like if you poked them they would break. Then there were a few fat girls. You should seriously reconsider your career if your belly fat is bigger than your butt but i know from hearing from other people thats kind of what you go to wackos for since the girls lack any kind of self worth they will pretty much do anything apparently(dont know first hand).There was one gorgeous black girl who made my night. She knew what she was doing on the pole, she was fit, very friendly. Service was mediocre at best. The waitress was drunk and tipped the girls on stage instead of catering to the costumers.She was nice when she came around though. I loved the set up of the club though. There were3 stages and the girls rotated on them. It was like you would see in a movie a lot of lights and a cool bar in the middle. Small club but I liked the set up.

icee

posted on 24 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

dancers lack talent and don't belong on any stage with or without clothes. Bartender (Pauline) has outlived job and should leave.

sam

posted on 5 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

awesome! went last night and cant wait to go tomorrow night.

Dallas is the best.

Hello

posted on 27 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Total shit Pit. Don't waste your time go elsewhere. anywhere

would be better.

Joe

posted on 27 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

all around not very good. located in a strip mall for god sakes and just all downhill once you walk in. only girls here are the girls fired from everywhere else. place is a last resort for them. just avaoid.

DUMP

posted on 25 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Total ghetto shithole AVOID!!!!

just bad

posted on 5 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

claire

posted on 13 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i dont like this club because girls are not attractive and rude.

Dave

posted on 17 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review
Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page