Babe's

3.5
850.438.8281

4024 North Davis Highway

Pensacola, FL 32503

SAMMY

posted on 2 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

guywithmoney

posted on 30 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

the girls here are pretty good girls. Alot of drugs and dopeboys circulating through this place and management is pathetic, nonexistant on weekends. Its a free-for-all with only one security guard trying to enforce the rules. The dances were great but those couches are in the shittiest condition. I know its not the dancers fault but I almost wanted my money back (got a 2x4 up the ass) and it was comical watching them walk around with pillows, stacking them on the couch to make it make more comfortable for the customers. Great girls, too bad that club has so much potential but management wont use it to their advantage.

wtfe

posted on 10 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

good times, nice girls....Vanessa is HOT

The s stops here

posted on 22 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the greatest strip club in Pensacola. It is so great other clubs have to write derogatory comments about us to try make better business for themselves.

Warren

posted on 28 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hey Arety (Art) you still as sexy as always! lol Miss ya darlin! May come see ya sometime!

luv ya,

Warren

Marcus

posted on 25 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Ok...if you are a gang banger, a thug, or a drug addict this is the place for you. I thought I was going to get mugged in that place. Not a very respectable client base. I would not recommend this club to a clean cut guy looking for a good time. I really did not feel safe.

Girl at Babe's

posted on 14 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Babe's is an amazing club! Many many improvements have been made recently, very good ones I might add. (ahem Callie was fired to the person who wrote below) The girls here are beautiful, the music is of mixed variety, drink specials, an awesome club with sweet girls and great drinks! The best one in Pensacola hands down!!!

pushy strippers

posted on 28 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

can ruin a night, i didnt think id get callie off my dick after i bought her a drink hell i would of rather given her the 20 bucks and told her to fuck off. its hard to get hard when you have a whiny bitch in your ear trash talking every girl that walks by, hell i could of stayed at home and saved my self the money!

Ashley

posted on 30 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the best strip bar in Pensacola...no stupid rules like Sammy's...the girls are hot, sweet, and lots of fun...there's always a guaranteed huge crowd on Fridays and Saturdays...you wont regret going to this club, and I'm sure once you go you'll go again and again!

√olt

posted on 15 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

From what i've seen in Pensacola this is the best club i went to out of 4 others you will have a great time there, the women there is eletric! with stimulating lap dances

Reveiw

posted on 19 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I am so sorry but i was treated so bad at this club.By Danille and his dancers!!!He is not a fair person .And also will let the girls talk nasty to one anouther and just about let the girls run the show!!!Come on!!! Get real and be fair...Treat others as you want to be treated!!!

Carmen

posted on 8 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I really injoy working at Babes!I worked for Arety for Two year's off and on and Babes is very laid back.The girls are beautiful and treat you with respect.The Manager's are nice and don't get all pissy when you can't make it to work.Some girl's just can't work four day's a week.Anyway,I just wanted to say that I should have went to work here alot sooner than I did.LOVE IT!!!

Scott

posted on 4 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Babe's is the ONLY place to party, I brought 20 guys on a Bachelor party there, the management there took care of us, the girls are super hotttt, and the drink prices are great, the gave us the VIP treatment, we are going back soon, great club guys, keep up the good work.

to the manager

posted on 7 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

if you wanted one dollar bills you should have been honest. you burned your bridge! Willie would be ashamed of you :(

scott McQuinn

posted on 7 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

While not the greatest club in the world, it is the best in pensacola

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page