Babe's

3.6
850.438.8281

4024 North Davis Highway

Pensacola, FL 32503

joseph1k

posted on 2 November, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
190 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

None of the negative comments here are true. This is hands down the best place in town! The dj is amazing and so is the staff! Do not judge by bad reviews! You have to come see for yourself!

danielson

posted on 20 October, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
42 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Hot chicks and fun atmosphere best on the weekdays. Decent prices. Stay and have some fun

rogerrab2

posted on 20 August, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
108 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love this place! When you wake up with no cards and no id's, it was a good time. Lol I will be back! For my belongings. And maybe a drink.

Ryan H.

posted on 18 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Amazing club! The hottest girls, with most girls of any club in Pensacola. Great drink specials, amazing music and the best DJ's around. A great time!

Franklyn

posted on 23 November, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice place. Needs a makeover. But the staff is excellent. The girls are above average. Plus Micks wife works there. I know TMI. But great place to unwind. Always had a great time. Enough said.

harryharry

posted on 17 May, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
188 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I'm going to give this place 5 stars based off of my one experience here. I don't remember too much of it but I had an incredible time here. The drinks are fairly priced and the dancers were fairly good looking. I went with 6 girlfriends for my 22nd birthday and it was incredible. If I find myself back in Pensacola, I will definitely drop by for a visit.

SAMMY

posted on 2 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

guywithmoney

posted on 30 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

the girls here are pretty good girls. Alot of drugs and dopeboys circulating through this place and management is pathetic, nonexistant on weekends. Its a free-for-all with only one security guard trying to enforce the rules. The dances were great but those couches are in the shittiest condition. I know its not the dancers fault but I almost wanted my money back (got a 2x4 up the ass) and it was comical watching them walk around with pillows, stacking them on the couch to make it make more comfortable for the customers. Great girls, too bad that club has so much potential but management wont use it to their advantage.

XhXeXy

posted on 6 August, 2010
Joined 7 years ago
201 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

$6 cover charge. $45 lap dances that aren't even good. Ugly girls. This place sucks.

wtfe

posted on 10 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

good times, nice girls....Vanessa is HOT

The s stops here

posted on 22 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the greatest strip club in Pensacola. It is so great other clubs have to write derogatory comments about us to try make better business for themselves.

Warren

posted on 28 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hey Arety (Art) you still as sexy as always! lol Miss ya darlin! May come see ya sometime!

luv ya,

Warren

Marcus

posted on 25 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Ok...if you are a gang banger, a thug, or a drug addict this is the place for you. I thought I was going to get mugged in that place. Not a very respectable client base. I would not recommend this club to a clean cut guy looking for a good time. I really did not feel safe.

Girl at Babe's

posted on 14 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Babe's is an amazing club! Many many improvements have been made recently, very good ones I might add. (ahem Callie was fired to the person who wrote below) The girls here are beautiful, the music is of mixed variety, drink specials, an awesome club with sweet girls and great drinks! The best one in Pensacola hands down!!!

pushy strippers

posted on 28 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

can ruin a night, i didnt think id get callie off my dick after i bought her a drink hell i would of rather given her the 20 bucks and told her to fuck off. its hard to get hard when you have a whiny bitch in your ear trash talking every girl that walks by, hell i could of stayed at home and saved my self the money!

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page